公募基金

華夏精選大中華科技基金

管理費

A類:每年1.75%、I類:每年1.00%

發行日期

2015年05月26日

Morningstar星號評級

4/5

基金表現 - A類港幣單位

-38.58%

本年至今

-43.43%

一年

+7.32%

三年

-

五年

+1.03%

自成立起

截至2022年08月31日

投資涉及風險,包括損失本金。基金單位價格可升亦可跌,基金過往業績並不表示將來的回報。基金的價值可能會非常波動,並可能於短時間內大幅下跌。投資者應在投資於基金前,閱讀有關基金之銷售說明書及產品資料概要,以了解基金詳情及風險因素。閣下不應僅依賴本資料而作出任何投資決定。投資者須注意:

• 華夏精選大中華科技基金(「基金」)主力投資於中國相關科技公司。基金經理認為應可得益於創新、應用新科技或提供符合演變中的中國新經濟所需求的產品及服務之科技公司(「中國相關科技公司」)的股票。本基金可將其資產的一小部分投資於固定收益證券,股票證券,除大中華區以外的全球證券交易所上市的股票,其他集體投資計劃,並直接投資於中國大陸證券。
• 基金將投資於股本證券, 以及須承受一般市場風險,該等證券的價格可能會波動。
• 基金亦可投資於任何市值的公司,包括但不限於中小市值公司。面臨不利經濟轉變時,中小市值公司股份一般或會比較大市值公司的流通性低,價格較波動。
• 基金將集中投資於中國相關公司,而該等投資將令子基金更易受中國等單一國家的經濟、政治、監管或稅務變化左右。另外,基金將較投資組合多元的基金更為波動。
• 基金或會投資於中國市場,當中涉及投資於已發展經濟體或市場一般所無的若干風險及特定的考慮,例如較大的政治、稅務、經濟、外匯、流通性、法律及監管風險。
• 基金將投資於債務投資, 須承受流通性風險、信貸風險、利率風險、信貸評級風險、估值風險、評級下調風險及主權債務風險。一般而言,債務證券的價格於利率下跌時上升,而當利率上升時則下跌。
• 基金或會投資於可換股債券,為債務與股票的混合產品,容許持有人於日後特定日期將之轉換為發債公司股份。因此,可換股債券與直接投資債券比較,牽涉股價變動及更大波幅。投資可換股債券承受與同類直接債券投資相關的相同利率風險、信貸風險、流通性風險及預付款風險。
• 基金或會投資可能具有追溯效力的滬港通。如果通過該計劃暫停了交易,則該基金實現其投資目標的能力可能會受到負面影響。
• 基金可能投資於預託證券可能會產生額外的風險,包括基礎股票與存管銀行自身資產未有分離的風險和流動性風險,這些均可能會對子基金的表現和/或流動性產生不利影響。
• 具有彌補虧損特點的工具須承受在發生預定觸發事件時或然撇减,或者或然轉換成普通股份的風險。該等觸發事件是複雜且難以預測的 ,並且可能導致該等工具的價值顯著或完全降低。
• 基金或會投資於城投債,該等債券通常不受中國中央或地方政府擔保。當違約時,基金可能面臨重大損失。
• 部份基金單位類別以人民幣計值及結算; 認購及贖回基金單位的款項必須以人民幣支付。人民幣不能自由兌換並受到外匯管制及限制。概無保證人民幣兌投資者的基礎貨幣(如港幣)不會貶值。人民幣貶值可能會對投資者於人民幣類別的投資的價值造成不利影響。

基金詳情

投資目標

本基金尋求通過主力(即不少於其資產淨值的70%)投資於中國相關科技公司(定義如下)。為達致投資目標,子基金將其資產浄值的不少於70% 投資於基金經理認為應可得益於創新、應用新科技或提供符合演變中的中國新經濟所需求的產品及服務之科技公司(「中國相關科技公司」)的股票,該等中國相關公司的註冊辦事處位於大中華地區(包括中國內地、香港、澳門及台灣),及/或並無於大中華地區擁有註冊辦事處,但(a)大部分業務活動在大中華地區經營;或(b)為主要在大中華地區擁有註冊辦事處的公司的控股公司的中國相關科技公司。

基金概覽

A類港幣基金單位
A類人民幣基金單位
I類港幣基金單位
I類人民幣基金單位
資產類別 股票
交易頻率 每日
受託人 中銀國際英國保誠信託有限公司
認購費 最高為 5%
贖回費
成立日期 2018年11月16日
最低認購額 港元10,000
最低贖回額 港元10,000
ISIN 編碼 HK0000165453
註冊地 香港
基礎貨幣 港元
單位類別貨幣 港元
託管人 中國銀行(香港)有限公司
轉換費 最高為1%
管理費 每年1.75%
派息政策 無股息分派
最低持有量 港元10,000
彭博編碼 CAMSEAH HK
資產類別 股票
交易頻率 每日
受託人 中銀國際英國保誠信託有限公司
認購費 最高為 5%
贖回費
成立日期 尚未發行
最低認購額 人民幣10,000
最低贖回額 人民幣10,000
ISIN 編碼
註冊地 香港
基礎貨幣 港元
單位類別貨幣 人民幣
託管人 中國銀行(香港)有限公司
轉換費 最高為1%
管理費 每年1.75%
派息政策 無股息分派
最低持有量 人民幣10,000
彭博編碼
資產類別 股票
交易頻率 每日
受託人 中銀國際英國保誠信託有限公司
認購費
贖回費
成立日期 2015年5月26日
最低認購額 港元5,000,000
最低贖回額 港元100,000
ISIN 編碼 HK0000165461
註冊地 香港
基礎貨幣 港元
單位類別貨幣 港元
託管人 中國銀行(香港)有限公司
轉換費 最高為1%
管理費 每年1%
派息政策 無股息分派
最低持有量 港元5,000,000
彭博編碼 CAMSEIH HK
資產類別 股票
交易頻率 每日
受託人 中銀國際英國保誠信託有限公司
認購費
贖回費
發行日期 尚未發行
最低認購額 人民幣5,000,000
最低贖回額 人民幣100,000
ISIN 編碼
註冊地 香港
基礎貨幣 港元
單位類別貨幣 人民幣
託管人 中國銀行(香港)有限公司
轉換費 最高為1%
管理費 每年1%
派息政策 無股息分派
最低持有量 人民幣5,000,000
彭博編碼

基金價格及表現

基金價格

類別 貨幣 交易日期 每基金單位資產淨值
A類港幣基金單位 港元 2022年09月22日 9.0784
I類港幣基金單位 港元 2022年09月22日 10.1863

自成立起表現

A類港幣基金單位
I類港幣基金單位
回報 (%)
A類港幣基金單位
I類港幣基金單位

累積回報

類別A類港幣基金單位I類港幣基金單位
本年至今-38.58%-38.27%
一年-43.43%-43.03%
三年+7.32%+9.8%
五年--2.43%
自成立起+1.03%+13.31%

截至2022年08月31日

年度回報

類別A類港幣基金單位I類港幣基金單位
2016-+12%
2017-+46.94%
2018--23.28%
2019+11.87%+15.27%
2020+56.59%+56.13%
2021-0.23%+1.71%

截至2021年12月31日

如某單位類別沒有顯示有關價格及業績表現,即代表該單位類別暫時沒有投資人。

2021年4月3日起,基金的投資目標和策略已變更。基金於2021年4月3日前所達致表現的環境已不再適用。 本基金亦於2018年1月26日及2019年12月6日變更投資策略,並於2016年9月1日變更投資目標。

投資涉及風險,過往業績並不表示將來基金回報,閣下可能將不會收回所有投資金額。基金表現的計算方法是根據日曆年年底基金單位資產淨值對資產淨值計算,包括股息再投資。數字顯示在該日曆年本基金上升或下跌幅度。投資回報以股份類別(或ETF)的基礎貨幣計價,包括持續費用而不包括認購和贖回費用和在香港聨交所交易產生的費用(如適用)。如年內沒有顯示有關的業績表現,即代表當年沒有足夠資料用作提供業績表現之用。請參考基金概覽以了解股份類別的成立日期(或ETF的上市日期)。

分派記錄

目前並沒有資料提供。

分銷商

  • 富途證券

基金說明書及文件下載

基金月報
財務報告
基金銷售文件
文件名稱 交易日期 文件格式
基金月報 - 2022年8月 16-09-2022 PDF >
基金月報 15-08-2022 PDF >
文件名稱 交易日期 文件格式
銷售說明書 23-08-2022 PDF >
產品資料概要 04-03-2022 PDF >

公告及通告

投資涉及風險,包括可能損失本金。投資新興市場涉及其他風險,例如較高的市場波幅及較低的交易成交量,因此可能需要承受比投資成熟市場更易受損失的風險。請於投資前仔細考慮基金的投資目標、風險因素, 以及費用和支出。這些和其他資料記載於有關基金章程內,請於投資前仔細閱覽基金章程。華夏基金並非由指數供應商(只適用於ETF和指數基金)營辦、贊許、發行、銷售或推廣。有關指數供應商的詳情(包括任何免責聲明),請參閱相關華夏基金的發售文件。

資料來源:基金表現和指數數據(如適用)分別由華夏基金和相關指數供應商提供。

本網站由華夏基金(香港)有限公司編制,並未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會審閱。

重要提示:

重要提示:

Private Funds

ChinaAMC(HK) is uniquely positioned in the market which enables it to leverage its extensive knowledge, research capabilities and investment experience in China to deliver a range of high-value asset management or investment advisory services to institutional clients worldwide. To bridge overseas investors with China opportunities, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to utilize its local expertise to capture enormous investment potentials in China.

The private fund products issued and managed by ChinaAMC (HK) include Cayman Islands registered funds and Luxembourg domiciled SICAV funds*.

Browse through our website and discover our investment strategies. For private fund products information, please visit the product page by logging into your account.

* SICAV fund is an open-ended collective investment scheme common in Western Europe and may be open to public investors in certain European countries depending on its registration status.

Welcome back

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetuer adipi scing elitenean.

Hong Kong Public Funds

ChinaAMC Select Greater China Technology Fund

Management fee

Class A: 1.75%(p.a.) / Class I: 1.00% (p.a.)

Inception Date

26-May-2015

Morningstar

4/5

Fund Performance – Class A HKD Units

-38.58%

YTD

-43.43%

1 Year

+7.32%

3 Year

-

5 Year

+1.03%

Since Inception

As of 31-08-2022

Investment involves risks, including the loss of principal. The price of units or shares of the Funds may go up as well as down. Past performance is not indicative of future results. The value of the Funds can be extremely volatile and could go down substantially within a short period of time. You should read the Fund’s Placing Memorandum or Explanatory Memorandum and Product Key Facts Statement for details, including risk factors. Investors should not base investment decisions on this marketing material alone. Please note:
• ChinaAMC Select Greater China Technology Fund (the “Fund”) will invest primarily in China-Related Technology Companies and in the opinion of the Manager, will likely benefit from innovations, use of new technologies or offering products and services that meet the demands of the new and evolving China economy (“China-Related Technology Companies”). The Fund may invest a small portion of its assets in fixed income securities, equities listed on stock exchanges around the world other than the Greater China, other collective investment schemes and invest directly in Mainland China securities.
• The Fund will invest in equity securities and is subject to general market risk and the prices of such securities may be volatile.
• The Fund may also invest in companies of any market capitalization including but not limited to companies with small or medium market capitalization. The stocks of companies with small or medium market capitalization may have lower liquidity and their prices are more volatile to adverse economic developments than those of larger market capitalization companies in general.
• The Fund will focus its investments on China-Related Companies and such investments will increase the Sub-Fund’s vulnerability to the economic, political or regulatory or tax developments of a single country such as China. Also, the Fund is likely to be more volatile than a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments.
• The Fund may invest in the PRC markets, which involve certain risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed economies or markets, such as greater political, tax, economic, foreign exchange, liquidity, legal and regulatory risk.
• The Fund will invest in debt investments and is subject to liquidity risk, credit risk, interest rate risk, credit rating risk, valuation risk, downgrade risk and sovereign debt risk. Generally, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
• The Fund may invest in convertible bonds which are a hybrid between debt and equity, permitting holders to convert into shares in the company issuing the bond at a specified future date. As such, convertibles will be exposed to equity movement and greater volatility than straight bond investments. Investments in convertible bonds are subject to the same interest rate risk, credit risk, liquidity risk and prepayment risk associated with comparable straight bond investments.
• The Fund may invest the Stock Connect which may have potential retrospective effect. Where a suspension in the trading through the programme is effected, the Fund’s ability to achieve its investment objective could be negatively affected
• The Fund may invest in depositary receipts that may generate additional risks compared to a direct exposure to the underlying stocks, including the risk of non-segregation of the underlying stocks from the depositary banks’ own assets and liquidity risk. These may negatively affect the performance and/or liquidity of the Fund.
• Debt instruments with loss-absorption features are subject to the risk of being written down or converted to ordinary shares upon the occurrence of certain pre-defined trigger events, which are complex and difficult to predict and may result in a significant or total reduction in the value of such instruments.
• The Fund may invest in urban investment bonds which are typically not guaranteed by Chinese central or local governments. In the event of default , the Fund could suffer substantial loss.
• Some Classes of the Fund are denominated and settled in RMB; subscription and redemption must be made in RMB. RMB is not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions. There is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investor’s base currencies (for example HKD) will not depreciate. Any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of investors’ investments in the RMB classes. Under exceptional circumstances, redemption proceeds in RMB may be delayed due to exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB.

Product Details

Investment Objective

The Fund seeks to achieve long term capital growth by primarily (i.e. not less than 70% of its Net Asset Value) investing in China-Related Technology Companies (as defined below). To achieve the investment objective, not less than 70% of the Sub-Fund’s Net Asset Value will be invested in equities of technology companies which, in the opinion of the Manager, will likely benefit from innovations, use of new technologies or offering products and services that meet the demands of the new and evolving China economy (“China-Related Technology Companies”) with registered offices located in the Greater China area (including Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan), and/or China-Related Technology Companies that do not have their registered offices in the Greater China area but either (a) carry out a predominant proportion of their business activities in Greater China or (b) are holding companies which predominantly own companies with registered offices in Greater China.

Product Overview

Class A HKD
Class A RMB
Class I HKD
Class I RMB
Asset Class Equity
Dealing Frequency Daily
Trustee BOCI-Prudential Trustee Limited
Subscription Fee Up to 5%
Redemption Fee Nil
Inception Date 16-11-2018
Minimum Subscription HKD 10,000
Minimum Redemption HKD 10,000
ISIN Code HK0000165453
Domicile Hong Kong
Base Currency HKD
Share Class Currency HKD
Custodian Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
Conversion Fee Up to 1%
Management Fee 1.75%(p.a.)
Distribution Policy No dividends will be paid
Minimum Holding HKD 10,000
Bloomberg Ticker CAMSEAH HK
Asset Class Equity
Dealing Frequency Daily
Trustee BOCI-Prudential Trustee Limited
Subscription Fee Up to 5%
Redemption Fee Nil
Inception Date Not launched yet
Minimum Subscription RMB 10,000
Minimum Redemption RMB 10,000
ISIN Code Nil
Domicile Hong Kong
Base Currency HKD
Share Class Currency RMB
Custodian Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
Conversion Fee Up to 1%
Management Fee 1.75%(p.a.)
Distribution Policy No dividends or distributions will be made by the Sub-Fund
Minimum Holding RMB 10,000
Bloomberg Ticker Nil
Asset Class Equity
Dealing Frequency Daily
Trustee BOCI-Prudential Trustee Limited
Subscription Fee Nil
Redemption Fee Nil
Inception Date 26-05-2015
Minimum Subscription HKD 5,000,000
Minimum Redemption HKD 100,000
ISIN Code HK0000165461
Domicile Hong Kong
Base Currency HKD
Share Class Currency HKD
Custodian Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
Conversion Fee Up to 1%
Management Fee 1%(p.a.)
Distribution Policy No dividends will be paid
Minimum Holding HKD 5,000,000
Bloomberg Ticker CAMSEIH HK
Asset Class Equity
Dealing Frequency Daily
Trustee BOCI-Prudential Trustee Limited
Subscription Fee Nil
Redemption Fee Nil
Inception Date Not launched yet
Minimum Subscription RMB 5,000,000
Minimum Redemption RMB 100,000
ISIN Code Nil
Domicile Hong Kong
Base Currency HKD
Share Class Currency RMB
Custodian Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
Conversion Fee Up to 1%
Management Fee 1%(p.a.)
Distribution Policy No dividends will be paid
Minimum Holding RMB 5,000,000
Bloomberg Ticker Nil

Fund Price & Performance

Fund Price

Class Currency Dealing Date NAV per unit
Class A HKD HKD 22-09-2022 9.0784
Class I HKD HKD 22-09-2022 10.1863

Since Launch Performance

Class A HKD
Class I HKD
Returns
Class A HKD
Class I HKD

Cumulative Performance

ClassClass A HKD Class I HKD
YTD-38.58%-38.27%
1 Year-43.43%-43.03%
3 Year+7.32%+9.8%
5 Year--2.43%
Since Inception+1.03%+13.31%

As of 31-08-2022

Calendar Year Performance

ClassClass A HKD Class I HKD
2016-+12%
2017-+46.94%
2018--23.28%
2019+11.87%+15.27%
2020+56.59%+56.13%
2021-0.23%+1.71%

As of 31-12-2021

Where no fund price and performance is shown for a share class means that specific share class has no investor.

With effect from 3 April 2021, the investment objective and strategy of the Fund was changed. The performance of the Fund prior to 3 April 2021 was achieved under circumstances that no longer apply. The investment strategy of the Fund was changed in 26 January 2018 and 6 December 2019 The investment objective of the fund was also changed in 1 September 2016.

Investment involves risks. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested. These figures show by how much the Fund increased or decreased in value during the calendar year being shown. Performance data has been calculated in the base currency of the share class (or the ETF), including ongoing charges and excluding subscription and redemption fees and trading costs on SEHK (if applicable). Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance. Please refer to the Fund Overview section for the inception date of the share class (or the listing date of the ETF).

Distribution History

There is currently no information available.

Distributors

  • Futu Securities International (Hong Kong) Limited

Announcements & Notices

Investing involves risk, including possible loss of principal. Investment in emerging market countries may involve heightened risks such as increased volatility and lower trading volume, and may be subject to a greater risk of loss than investment in a developed country. Please carefully consider the Fund’s investment objectives, risk factors, and charges and expenses before investing. This and other information can be found in the relevant Fund’s prospectus. Please read the prospectus carefully before investing. ChinaAMC Funds are not sponsored, endorsed, issued, sold or promoted by their index providers (only applicable to ETFs and index funds). For details of an index provider including any disclaimer, please refer to the relevant ChinaAMC Fund offering documents.

Source: Fund performance and index data are provided by ChinaAMC and the relevant index providers (if applicable) respectively.

This website is prepared by China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.

重要提示:

重要提示:

Private Funds

ChinaAMC(HK) is uniquely positioned in the market which enables it to leverage its extensive knowledge, research capabilities and investment experience in China to deliver a range of high-value asset management or investment advisory services to institutional clients worldwide. To bridge overseas investors with China opportunities, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to utilize its local expertise to capture enormous investment potentials in China.

The private fund products issued and managed by ChinaAMC (HK) include Cayman Islands registered funds and Luxembourg domiciled SICAV funds*.

Browse through our website and discover our investment strategies. For private fund products information, please visit the product page by logging into your account.

* SICAV fund is an open-ended collective investment scheme common in Western Europe and may be open to public investors in certain European countries depending on its registration status.

Welcome back

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetuer adipi scing elitenean.