香港上市交易所买卖基金(ETF)

华夏恒生科技指数ETF (3088 HK / 9088 HK / 83088 HK)

管理费

每年0.40%

13404

成立日期

03-9 月-2020

Morningstar

/5

基金表现

-7.65%

本年至今

-19.1%

一年

-57.47%

三年

-

五年

-56.12%

自成立起

截至2024年03月28日

投资涉及风险,包括损失本金。过往表现并不代表未来业绩。投资华夏恒生科技指数ETF (「本基金」)前,投资者应参阅基金章程,包括细阅风险因素。阁下不应仅依赖本资料作出投资决定。请注意:

• 本基金投资目标为提供紧贴恒生科技指数(「指数」) 表现的投资回报 (未计费用及开支)。
• 本基金以被动方式管理,基金经理将没有酌情权适应市场变化。指数下跌预期会导致本基金价值相应下跌。
• 本基金投资于股本证券须承受一般市场风险。其价值可能因为各种因素波动。
• 由于指数是一只新的指数,本基金可能会较其他追踪具有更长运营历史指数的基金面临更高风险。
• 本基金追踪科技主题公司及单一地区 (即大中华地区) 的表现,故面临集中性风险,其波幅很可能超过地区覆盖广泛的基金。
• 科技行业的公司与其他行业相比,具有价格表现波动性相对较高的特征。
• 本基金可能须承受与不同技术领域和主题相关的风险。这些行业或主题公司的业务下滑可能会对本基金造成不利影响。
• 本基金涉及跟踪误差风险。跟踪误差可能由所使用的投资策略以及费用和支出导致。
• 倘基金单位在两个柜台之间的跨柜台转换暂停,和/或因证券经纪和中央结算系统参与者的服务水平有任何限制,单位持有人将只可在一个柜台交易其基金单位,这可能会导致投资者无法或延迟交易。在各柜台交易的基金单位市价或会有很大偏差。
一般而言,散户投资者仅可于香港联交所买卖本基金的基金单位,而基金单位于香港联交所的交易价格受市场因素影响,如基金单位的供求情况。因此,基金单位的交易价格可能会较本基金的资产净值大幅溢价或折让。

基金详情

投资目标

本基金的投资目标是提供尽可能贴近恒生科技指数表现的投资回报(未扣除费用及开支)。

基金概览

底层资产类别 股票
上市日期 2020年9月3日
基础货币 港元
资产净值(百万) 1,947.22
注册地 香港
管理费 每年0.4%
受托人及登记处 汇丰机构信托服务(亚洲)有限公司
分派政策 每年一次(通常于12月), 由基金经理酌情决定。

截至2024年04月15日

即日估计资产净值及市场价格 ( 2,3,4 )

最新市场资料( 5,6,7,8 )

日期 最新 变动 变动(%)
每基金单位资产净值-港币(正式)2024年04月15日4.3543-0.0405-0.92%
每基金单位资产净值 - 美元 (仅供参考)2024年04月15日0.5559-0.0049-0.87%
每基金单位资产净值 - 人民币 (仅供参考)2024年04月15日4.0345-0.0354-0.87%
港币买卖基金单位收市价2024年04月15日4.3580-0.0380-0.86%
美元买卖基金单位收市价2024年04月15日0.5560-0.0060-1.07%
人民币买卖基金单位收市价2024年04月15日4.0500-0.0320-0.78%

买卖相关资料

港元 买卖基金单位美元 买卖基金单位人民币 买卖基金单位
上市交易所香港联交所-主板香港联交所-主板香港联交所-主板
开始交易日期2020年9月3日2020年9月3日2024年1月19日
股份代号3088908883088
每手买卖单位数目200个基金单位200个基金单位200个基金单位
交易货币港元美元人民币
SEDOL 代号BMTC2Y8BMTBH06BRF6W61
Reuters 代号3088.HK9088.HK83088.HK
ISIN 代号HK0000643327HK0000643335HK0000955895
彭博代码3088 HK9088 HK83088 HK
彭博每基金单位资产净值3088NAV9088NAV83088NAV
彭博估计每基金单位资产净值3088IV9088IV83088IV
彭博已发行股份3088SHO9088SHO83088SHO

指数资料 ( 9 )

指数恆生科技指数
指数供应商恆生指数有限公司
货币港元
收市水平3776.76
变动-35.09
变动 (%)-0.92%
指数类型净总收益

截至2024年04月15日

参与证券商

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • Barclays Bank PLC
  • 法国巴黎银行
  • 中国国际金融香港证券有限公司
  • 招商证券(香港)有限公司
  • 花旗环球金融亚洲有限公司
  • 高盛(亚洲)证券有限公司
  • 中信里昂证券有限公司
  • 星展唯高达香港有限公司
  • 海通国际证券有限公司
  • 华泰金融控股(香港)有限公司
  • 韩国投资证券亚洲有限公司
  • Merrill Lynch Far East Limited
  • 未来资产证券(香港)有限公司
  • 香港上海汇丰银行有限公司
  • 越秀证券有限公司
  • 中泰国际证券有限公司

做市商

港币柜台美元柜台
Flow Traders Hong Kong LimitedFlow Traders Hong Kong Limited
IMC Asia Pacific LimitedOptiver Trading Hong Kong Limited
Jump Trading Hong Kong Limited
韩国投资证券亚洲有限公司
未来资产证券(香港)有限公司
Optiver Trading Hong Kong Limited
Phillip Securities Pte Ltd
Vivienne Court Trading Pty. Ltd.

有关最新庄家名单,请参阅香港交易及结算所有限公司的网址 www.hkex.com.hk

1  数据由数据供应商 ICE DATA 提供, 经许可使用。 ICE DATA 、其关联公司、以及其各自的第三方供应商(包括但不限于Factset Research System, Inc.) 否认任何和所有明示或暗示的保证和陈述, 包括针对特定目的或用途(包括指数数据和任何其中包含、相关或从中得出的数据)的适销性或适用性的任何保证。 ICE DATA 、其关联公司、或其各自的第三方供应商均不应对指数数据或其任何组成部份的充分性、准确性、及时性或完整性承担任何损失或责任,因此指数数据及其所有组成部份在“原样”的基础上提供,并且使用风险自负。 ICE DATA 、其关联公司、及其各自的第三方供应商不赞助、认可或推荐华夏基金(香港)有限公司或其任何产品或服务。

2  有关「即日估计每基金单位资产净值」的计算由 ICE DATA 进行。

3  市场价格指华夏恒生科技指数ETF于上述指定的日期及时间,从香港联合交易所有限公司(「香港联交所」)取得之市场价格。

4  以美元厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值仅供参考。以美元厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值由 ICE DATA运用以港币厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值乘以ICE Data Services提供的实时汇率计算。

5  以美元厘定的最后每基金单位资产净值是指示性的,并仅供参考,且以港币厘定的最后每基金单位资产净值乘以受托人提供的于同一个交易日香港时间下午2时正路透社所报的美元兑港币汇率计算。以港币厘定的官方最后每基金单位资产净值和具指示性的以美元厘定的最后每基金单位资产净值将会在联交所开放交易的日子更新。

6  以港币厘定的每基金单位资产净值(正式)及以美元厘定的每基金单位资产净值之变动代表每基金单位资产净值与上一个交易日^比较之变动,计算资产净值的详情请参阅基金章程。

7   港币及美元买卖基金单位收市价之变动代表收市价与上一个香港联交所开市日比较之变动。 收市价资料来源:彭博。

8   以美元厘定的每基金单位资产净值相等于相关之以港币厘定的每基金单位资产净值(正式)乘以上述注5之同一交易日^港币兑美元之假定汇率。以港币厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值(正式)及以美元厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值不会在相关香港市场收市时予以更新。

9   指数回报仅供说明用途,并不代表未来业绩。指数回报并不反映任何管理收费、交易费用或开支。变动代表与上一个指数收市水平比较之变动。资料来源:恒生指数、彭博(请参阅条款及细则)。

^“交易日”一般指(a)香港联交所开市;及(b)编制及发布指数的日期,详情请参阅基金章程。

 

表现图表

Fund Price

类别 货币 交易日期 每基金单位资产净值
港币 港元 2024年04月15日 4.3543
美元 美元 2024年04月15日 0.5559
人民币 人民币 2024年04月15日 4.0345

自成立起表现

回报 (%)
资产净值记录
港币
港币

投资涉及风险,过往业绩并不表示将来基金回报,阁下可能将不会收回所有投资金额。基金表现的计算方法是根据日历年年底基金单位资产净值对资产净值计算,包括股息再投资。数字显示在该日历年本基金上升或下跌幅度。投资回报以股份类别(或ETF)的基础货币计价,包括持续费用而不包括认购和赎回费用和在香港聨交所交易产生的费用(如适用)。如年内没有显示有关的业绩表现,即代表当年没有足够数据用作提供业绩表现之用。请参考基金概览以了解股份类别的成立日期(或ETF的上市日期)。

7 Day Annualized

持仓

十大持股

持仓 比重
美团-W 10.08
小米集团 9.93
京东集团 8.75
腾讯控股 8.67
快手 8.33
阿里巴巴 7.56
网易 5.65
理想汽车 5.37
百度 3.84
联想集团 3.84
全部的 72.02

截至2024年04月15日

持仓详情

按此下载持股详情

基金持仓或有变化。鉴于四舍五入,持股列表所示的总和未必等于100%。本文件提供的数据为过往数据,只限作参考用途,不可作为未来表现的指引。

行业分布

截至2024年04月15日

地区分布

截至2024年04月15日

Yield Information

目前并没有资料提供。

Asset Allocation

Asset Typs 比重
非必需消费 46.46%
通讯服务 29.98%
资讯技术 22.59%
金融 0.61%

截至2024年04月15日

追踪偏离度及误差

跟踪偏离度(TD):

跟踪偏离度是指在一段时间内,华夏恒生科技指数ETF与其相关基准/指数之间回报的差异。

跟踪误差(TE):

跟踪误差衡量本基金跟踪其相关基准/指数的一致性,以回报差异的波幅显示(以标准差计算)。

跟踪偏离度/跟踪误差

滚动一年跟踪偏离度-0.44%
滚动一年跟踪误差^0.08%
跟踪偏离度(2021)-0.26%
跟踪偏离度(2022)-0.45%
跟踪偏离度(2023)-0.54%

截至2024年03月28日

^根据去年已计算每日追踪偏离度的交易日日数年化

跟踪偏离度图表

过往回报与基准回报比较 (#)

The FundIndex(Price Return)Index(Total Return)
2023-8.8%-8.83%-8.26%
2022-27.12%-27.19%-26.67%
2021-32.73%-32.7%-32.47%

截至2023年12月31日

# 本基金的基准为恒生科技指数

Past performance Vs Benchmark performance

ETF上市日期:2020年9月3日

投资涉及风险,过往业绩并不表示将来基金回报,阁下可能将不会收回所有投资金额。基金表现的计算方法是根据日历年年底基金单位资产净值对资产净值计算,包括股息再投资。数字显示在该日历年本基金上升或下跌幅度。投资回报以股份类别(或ETF)的基础货币计价,包括持续费用而不包括认购和赎回费用和在香港聨交所交易产生的费用(如适用)。如年内没有显示有关的业绩表现,即代表当年没有足够数据用作提供业绩表现之用。请参考基金概览以了解股份类别的成立日期(或ETF的上市日期)。

分派记录

目前并没有资料提供。

公告及通告

投资涉及风险,包括可能损失本金。投资新兴市场涉及其他风险,例如较高的市场波幅及较低的交易成交量,因此可能需要承受比投资成熟市场更易受损失的风险。请于投资前仔细考虑基金的投资目标、风险因素, 以及费用和支出。这些和其他数据记载于有关基金章程内,请于投资前仔细阅览基金章程。华夏基金并非由指数供应商(只适用于ETF和指数基金)营办、赞许、发行、销售或推广。有关指数供应商的详情(包括任何免责声明),请参阅相关华夏基金的发售文件。

资料来源:基金表现和指数数据(如适用)分别由华夏基金和相关指数供应商提供。

本网站由华夏基金(香港)有限公司编制,并未经证券及期货事务监察委员会审阅。

FAQs

FAQs

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Performance Simulator

Performance Simulator

Please select the simulation period

Start date:

End date:

Simulation Results

The Product

0%

Index

0%

Leverage/Inverse

0%

表现图表

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

重要提示:

Add Your Heading Text Here

重要提示:

Private Funds

ChinaAMC(HK) is uniquely positioned in the market which enables it to leverage its extensive knowledge, research capabilities and investment experience in China to deliver a range of high-value asset management or investment advisory services to institutional clients worldwide. To bridge overseas investors with China opportunities, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to utilize its local expertise to capture enormous investment potentials in China.

The private fund products issued and managed by ChinaAMC (HK) include Cayman Islands registered funds and Luxembourg domiciled SICAV funds*.

Browse through our website and discover our investment strategies. For private fund products information, please visit the product page by logging into your account.

* SICAV fund is an open-ended collective investment scheme common in Western Europe and may be open to public investors in certain European countries depending on its registration status.

Welcome back

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetuer adipi scing elitenean.

Hong Kong-Listed ETFs

ChinaAMC Hang Seng TECH Index ETF (3088 HK / 9088 HK)

Management fee

0.40%(p.a.)

4552

Listing Date

03-Sep-2020

Morningstar

/5

Fund Performance

-24.46%

YTD

-35.26%

1 Year

-

3 Year

-

5 Year

-46%

Since Inception

As of 31-08-2022

Investment involves risks, including the loss of principle. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Before investing in the ChinaAMC Hang Seng TECH Index ETF (the “Fund”), investor should refer to the Fund’s prospectus for details, including the risk factors. You should not make investment decision based on the information on this material alone. Please note:
• The Fund aims to provide investment result that, before fees and expenses, closely corresponds to the performance of the Hang Seng TECH Index (the “Index”).
• The Fund is passively managed and the Manager will not have the discretion to adapt to market changes. Falls in the Index are expected to result in corresponding falls in the value of the Fund.
• The Fund’s investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors.
• The Index is a new index. The Fund may be riskier than those tracking more established indices with longer operating history.
• The Fund is subject to concentration risks in companies with technology theme and in a single geographical region (i.e. Greater China). The Fund may be more volatile than a broadly-based fund.
• Companies in the technology sector are characterised by relatively higher volatility in price performance when compared to other sectors.
• The Fund may be exposed to risks associated with different technology sectors and themes. A downturn in the business for companies in these sectors or themes may have adverse effects on the Fund.
• The Fund is subject to tracking error risk, which may result from the investment strategy used, and fees and expenses.
• If there is a suspension of the inter-counter transfer of units and/or any limitation on the level of services by brokers and CCASS participants, Unitholders will only be able to trade their units in one counter, which may inhibit or delay an investor dealing. The market price of units traded in each counter may deviate significantly.
• Generally, retail investors can only buy or sell units of the Fund on the SEHK. The trading price of the units on the SEHK is driven by market factors such as the demand and supply of the units. Therefore, the units may trade at a substantial premium or discount to the Fund’s NAV.

Product Details

Investment Objective

The investment objective is to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the Hang Seng TECH Index.

Product Overview

Underlying Asset Class Equity
Listing Date 03-Sep-2020
Base Currency HKD
Net Asset Value (mil HKD) 774.03
Domicile Hong Kong
Management Fee 0.4%(p.a.)
Trustee and Registrar HSBC Institutional Trust Services (Asia) Limited
Distribution Policy Annually (usually in December), subject to the Manager’s discretion.

As of 23-09-2022

Intra-day Estimated NAV and Market Price ( 2,3,4 )

Latest Market Information ( 5,6,7,8 )

Date Last Change Change(%)
Official NAV per Unit in HKD23-09-20224.53-0.11-2.29
NAV per Unit in USD (for reference only)23-09-20220.58-0.01-2.28
Closing Price for HKD Traded Unit23-09-20224.54-0.10-2.16
Closing Price for USD Traded Unit23-09-20220.58-0.01-2.20

Trading Information

HKD Traded UnitsUSD Traded Units
Exchange ListingSEHK – Main BoardSEHK – Main Board
Commencement of Dealing03-Sep-202003-Sep-2020
Stock Code30889088
Trading Board Lot Size200 Units200 Units
Trading CurrencyHKDUSD
SEDOL CodeBMTC2Y8BMTBH06
Reuters Code3088.HK9088.HK
ISIN CodeHK0000643327HK0000643335
Bloomberg Ticker3088 HK9088 HK
Bloomberg NAV3088NAV9088NAV
Bloomberg iNAV3088IV9088IV
Bloomberg Shares Oustanding3088SHO9088SHO

Index Information ( 9 )

IndexHang Seng TECH Index
Index ProviderHang Seng Indexes Company Limited
CurrencyHKD
Closing Level3898.66
Change-91.41
Change (%)-2.29%
Type of IndexNet Total Return

As of 23-09-2022

Participating Dealers

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • Barclays Bank PLC
  • BNP Paribas Securities Services
  • China Merchants Securities (HK) Co Ltd
  • Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited
  • Goldman Sachs (Asia) Securities Limited
  • Haitong International Securities Group Limited
  • Huatai Financial Holdings (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Korea Investment & Securities Asia Limited
  • Merrill Lynch Far East Limited
  • The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Market Makers

HKD Counter:USD Counter:
DRW Singapore Pte. Ltd.Flow Traders Hong Kong Limited
Flow Traders Hong Kong LimitedHaitong International Securities Company Limited
Haitong International Securities Company Limited
HSBC Securities Brokers (Asia) Limited
IMC Asia Pacific Limited
Jump Trading Pacific Pte. Ltd.
Korea Investment & Securities Asia Limited
Optiver Trading Hong Kong Limited
Vivienne Court Trading Pty. Ltd.
Yue Kun Research Limited

Please refer to the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited’s website at www.hkex.com.hk for the latest lists of Market Makers.

1    Data are provided by ICE Data Indices, LLC (“ICE DATA”), is used with permission. ICE DATA, its Affiliates and their respective third party suppliers (including but not limited to Factset Research System, Inc.) disclaim any and all warranties and representations, express and/or implied, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or use, including the index data and any data included in, related to, or derived therefrom. Neither ICE DATA, its Affiliates nor their respective third party suppliers shall be subject to any damages or liability with respect to the adequacy, accuracy, timeliness or completeness of the Index data or any component thereof, and the index data and all components therefore are provided on an “as is” basis and your use is at your own risk. ICE DATA, its Affiliates and their respective third party suppliers do not sponsor, endorse, or recommend China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited, or any of its products or services.

2    IOPV calculations are performed by ICE DATA.

3    Intra-day Market Price refers to the market price of ChinaAMC Hang Seng TECH Index ETF on the date and at the time specified above, quoted from the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the“SEHK”).

4    The Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit in USD is for reference only. The Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit in USD is calculated using the estimated NAV per Unit in HKD multiplied by the real time exchange rate provided by ICE Data Services.

5    The last NAV per Unit in USD is indicative and for reference purposes only and is calculated using the last NAV per Unit in HKD multiplied by the USD:HKD exchange rate quoted by Reuters at 2:00pm (Hong Kong time) as of the same Dealing Day provided by the Trustee. The official last NAV per Unit in HKD and the indicative last NAV per Unit in USD will be updated on days when the SEHK is open for trading.

6   Change of the Official NAV per Unit in HKD and change of the NAV per Unit in USD indicate the change of the NAV per Unit since previous Dealing Day^. Please refer to the Prospectus for more information on the determination of the NAV.

7   Changes of the Closing Price for HKD and USD traded Units indicate the change of the closing price since previous SEHK trading day. Source of Closing Price: Bloomberg.

8   The NAV per Unit in USD is equivalent to the relevant Official NAV per Unit in HKD multiplied by the assumed foreign exchange rate of HKD to USD as mentioned in note 5 above as of the same Dealing Day^. The Official NAV per Unit in HKD and the NAV per Unit in USD will not be updated when the underlying Hong Kong market is closed.

9   Benchmark Index returns are for illustrative purposes only and are not indicative of future results. Benchmark Index returns do not reflect any management fees, transaction costs or expenses. Change indicates the change since the last closing index level. Source: HSI, Bloomberg (see Terms and Conditions).

^ “Dealing Day” generally means a day on which (a) the SEHK is open; and (b) the Index is compiled and published. Please refer to the Prospectus for further details in this regard.

Performance Chart

Fund Price

Class Currency Dealing Date NAV per unit
HKD HKD 23-09-2022 4.5346
USD USD 23-09-2022 0.5777

Since Launch Performance

Returns
Historical NAVs
HKD
HKD

Investment involves risks. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested. These figures show by how much the Fund increased or decreased in value during the calendar year being shown. Performance data has been calculated in the base currency of the share class (or the ETF), including ongoing charges and excluding subscription and redemption fees and trading costs on SEHK (if applicable). Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance. Please refer to the Fund Overview section for the inception date of the share class (or the listing date of the ETF).

Holdings

Top 10 Holdings

Holdings. Weighting (%)
MEITUAN DIANPING-CLASS B 8.15
TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD 7.99
XIAOMI CORP-CLASS B 7.85
JD.COM INC - CL A 7.81
ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD 7.75
KUAISHOU TECHNOLOGY 7.58
NETEASE INC 6.51
SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING 5.46
BAIDU INC-CLASS A 5.05
SUNNY OPTICAL TECH 4.27
Total 68.42

As of 23-09-2022

Holding Details

Click below button to show the details of the holdings

Sector Breakdown

As of 23-09-2022

Country Breakdown

As of 23-09-2022

Yield Information

There is currently no information available.

Asset Allocation

Asset Typs Weighting(%)
Consumer Discretionary 39.02%
Communication Services 30.86%
Information Technology 28.71%
Financials 1.25%

As of 23-09-2022

Tracking Difference & Error

Tracking Difference (TD):

Tracking difference is the return difference between the ETF and its underlying benchmark/ index over a certain period of time.

Tracking Error (TE):

Tracking error measures how consistently the ETF follows its benchmark/ index. It is the volatility (measured by standard deviation) of that return difference.

Tracking Difference / Tracking Error

Rolling 1-Year TD-0.39%
Rolling 1-Year TE^0.16%
TD (2021)0.15%

As of 31-08-2022

^Annualized based on the number of dealing days in the last year when daily TD is calculated

Graph for Tracking Difference

Calendar Year Performance (#)​

The FundIndex(Price Return)Index(Total Return)
2021-32.73%-32.7%-32.47%

As of 31-12-2021

# The benchmark of the ETF is Hang Seng TECH Index.

Past performance Vs Benchmark performance

ETF listing date: 3 September 2020

Investment involves risks. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested. These figures show by how much the Fund increased or decreased in value during the calendar year being shown. Performance data has been calculated in the base currency of the share class (or the ETF), including ongoing charges and excluding subscription and redemption fees and trading costs on SEHK (if applicable). Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance. Please refer to the Fund Overview section for the inception date of the share class (or the listing date of the ETF).

Distribution History

There is currently no information available.

Prospectus & Documents

Factsheet
Financial Reports
Offering Documents
File name Date File Format
Factsheet - August 2022 16-09-2022 PDF >
Fund Factsheet 15-08-2022 PDF >
File name Date File Format
Product Key Facts 08-04-2022 PDF >
Prospectus 31-08-2020 PDF >

Announcements & Notices

Investing involves risk, including possible loss of principal. Investment in emerging market countries may involve heightened risks such as increased volatility and lower trading volume, and may be subject to a greater risk of loss than investment in a developed country. Please carefully consider the Fund’s investment objectives, risk factors, and charges and expenses before investing. This and other information can be found in the relevant Fund’s prospectus. Please read the prospectus carefully before investing. ChinaAMC Funds are not sponsored, endorsed, issued, sold or promoted by their index providers (only applicable to ETFs and index funds). For details of an index provider including any disclaimer, please refer to the relevant ChinaAMC Fund offering documents.

Source: Fund performance and index data are provided by ChinaAMC and the relevant index providers (if applicable) respectively.

This website is prepared by China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.

FAQs

FAQs

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Performance Simulator

Performance Simulator

Please select the simulation period

Start date:

End date:

Simulation Results

The Product

0%

Index

0%

Leverage/Inverse

0%

Performance Chart

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

重要提示:

重要提示:

Private Funds

ChinaAMC(HK) is uniquely positioned in the market which enables it to leverage its extensive knowledge, research capabilities and investment experience in China to deliver a range of high-value asset management or investment advisory services to institutional clients worldwide. To bridge overseas investors with China opportunities, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to utilize its local expertise to capture enormous investment potentials in China.

The private fund products issued and managed by ChinaAMC (HK) include Cayman Islands registered funds and Luxembourg domiciled SICAV funds*.

Browse through our website and discover our investment strategies. For private fund products information, please visit the product page by logging into your account.

* SICAV fund is an open-ended collective investment scheme common in Western Europe and may be open to public investors in certain European countries depending on its registration status.

Welcome back

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetuer adipi scing elitenean.