香港上市交易所买卖基金(ETF)

华夏恒指ESG ETF (3403 HK / 83403 HK / 9403 HK)

管理费

每年0.15%

17150

成立日期

2022年11月10日

Morningstar星号评级

/5

基金表现

-

本年至今

-

一年

-

三年

-

五年

+15.89%

自成立起

截至2022年11月30日

投资涉及风险,包括损失本金。过往表现并不代表未来业绩。投资华夏恒指ESG ETF (「本基金」)前,投资者应参阅基金章程,包括细阅风险因素。阁下不应仅依赖本资料作出投资决定。请注意:

  • 本基金投资目标为提供紧贴恒指ESG增强指数(「指数」) 表现的投资回报 (未计费用及开支)。
  • 本基金以被动方式管理。指数下跌预期会导致本基金价值相应下跌。
  • 本基金投资于股本证券须承受一般市场风险。其价值可能因为各种因素波动。
  • 由于指数是一只新的指数,本基金可能会较其他追踪具有更长运营历史指数的交易所买卖基金面临更高风险。
  • 本基金面临单一地区 (大中华)的集中性风险,其波幅很可能超过覆盖广泛的基金。
  • 本基金面临与ESG相关的风险,例如ESG筛选条件影响投资表现、 ESG集中性、不完整、不正确或缺乏ESG数据和评估、缺乏ESG分类标准等。
  • 本基金涉及证券借贷交易风险,包括借用人可能无法按时或甚至根本不能归还证券。
  • 一般而言,散户投资者仅可于香港联交所买卖本基金的基金单位,而其交易价格受市场因素影响,如基金单位的供求情况。因此,基金单位的交易价格可能会较本基金的资产净值大幅溢价或折让。
  • 本基金涉及跟踪误差风险。
  • 倘基金单位在各个柜台之间的跨柜台转换暂停,和/或因证券经纪和中央结算系统参与者的服务有任何限制,单位持有人将只可在一个柜台交易其基金单位。在各柜台交易的基金单位市价或会有很大偏差。
  • 基金单位持有人只会以港币收取分派。无港币账户的基金单位持有人或须承担外汇兑换所涉及的费用及开支。
  • 本基金可能酌情从本基金的资本中或实际从资本中支付股息。从资本中或实际从资本中支付分派金额,相当于退还或提取基金份额持有人部分原有之投资或任何归属于该原有投资的资本收益。任何该等分派可导致基金的每单位资产净值实时减少。

基金详情

投资目标

投资目标为提供紧贴恒指ESG增强指数表现的投资回报(未扣除费用及开支)。

基金概览

资产类别 股票
上市日期 2022年11月10日
基础货币 港元
资产净值(百万) 803.57
注册地 香港
管理费 每年0.15%
受托人 汇丰机构信托服务(亚洲)有限公司
分派政策 每季分派一次(通常于3月、6月、9月和12月),由基金经理酌情决定。所有基金单位均将以港元分派。

截至2022年12月02日

即日估计资产净值及市场价格 ( 1,2,3,4 )

最新市场资料 ( 5,6 )

交易日期 最新 变动 变动(%)
每基金单位资产净值-港币(正式)2022年12月02日44.5193-0.2425-0.54%
每基金单位资产净值 - 美元 (仅供参考)2022年12月02日5.7195-0.0215-0.37%
每基金单位资产净值 -人民币 (仅供参考)2022年12月02日49.1364-0.3357-0.68%
港币买卖基金单位收市价2022年12月02日44.5600-0.2600-0.58%
美元买卖基金单位收市价2022年12月02日5.7250--
人民币买卖基金单位收市价2022年12月02日40.5000-0.0200-0.05%

买卖相关资料

港元 买卖基金单位人民币 买卖基金单位美元 买卖基金单位
上市交易所香港联交所-主板香港联交所-主板香港联交所-主板
开始交易日期2022年11月10日2022年11月10日2022年11月10日
股份代号3403834039403
每手买卖单位数目10个基金单位10个基金单位10个基金单位
交易货币港元人民币美元
SEDOL 代号BMDLHF7BMDLHG8BMDLHH9
Reuters 代号3403.HK83403.HK9403.HK
ISIN 代号HK0000873676HK0000873684HK0000873692
彭博代码3403 HK83403 HK9403 HK
彭博每基金单位资产净值3403NAV83403NAV9403NAV
彭博估计每基金单位资产净值3403IV83403IV9403IV
彭博已发行股份3403SHO83403SHO9403SHO

指数资料 ( 7 )

指数恒指ESG增强指数
指数供应商恒生指数有限公司
货币港元
收市水平4993.57
变动55.24
变动 (%)1.12%
指数类型净总收益

截至2022年12月01日

参与证券商

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • 法国巴黎银行
  • 招商证券(香港)有限公司
  • 花旗环球金融亚洲有限公司
  • 中信里昂证券有限公司
  • 高盛(亚洲)证券有限公司
  • 海通国际证券有限公司
  • 未来资产证券(香港)有限公司
  • Morgan Stanley Hong Kong Securities Limited
  • 香港上海汇丰银行有限公司
  • UBS Securities Hong Kong Limited
  • 华盛资本证券有限公司

做市商

港币柜台人民币柜台美元柜台
招商证券(香港)有限公司招商证券(香港)有限公司Flow Traders Hong Kong Limited
Flow Traders Hong Kong LimitedFlow Traders Hong Kong LimitedJane Street Asia Trading Limited
Jane Street Asia Trading LimitedJane Street Asia Trading LimitedVivienne Court Trading Pty. Ltd.
Vivienne Court Trading Pty. Ltd. Vivienne Court Trading Pty. Ltd.

有关最新庄家名单,请参阅香港交易及结算所有限公司的网址 www.hkex.com.hk

1  数据由数据供货商 ICE DATA 提供, 经许可使用。 ICE DATA 、其关联公司、以及其各自的第三方供货商(包括但不限于Factset Research System, Inc.) 否认任何和所有明示或暗示的保证和陈述, 包括针对特定目的或用途(包括指数数据和任何其中包含、相关或从中得出的资料)的适销性或适用性的任何保证。 ICE DATA 、其关联公司、或其各自的第三方供货商均不应对指数数据或其任何组成部份的充分性、准确性、及时性或完整性承担任何损失或责任,因此指数数据及其所有组成部份在“原样”的基础上提供,并且使用风险自负。 ICE DATA 、其关联公司、及其各自的第三方供货商不赞助、认可或推荐华夏基金(香港)有限公司或其任何产品或服务。

2  有关「即日估计每基金单位资产净值」的计算由 ICE DATA 进行。

3  即日市场价格指华夏恒指ESG ETF于上述指定的日期及时间,从香港联合交易所有限公司(「香港联交所」)取得之市场价格。

4  即日估计每基金单位资产净值会于香港联交所开市时更新且仅供参考。以人民币和美元厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值由以港币厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值乘以ICE DATA提供的实时汇率计算。由于以港币厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值不会在相关股票市场收市时予以更新,故于有关期间以港币或美元厘定的估计每基金单位资产净值的变动(如有)完全由汇率变动造成。

5  以人民币和美元厘定的每基金单位收市资产净值仅供参考。以人民币和美元的每基金单位收市资产净值由以港币厘定的每基金单位正式收市资产净值乘以由路透社于同一交易日下午2时正(香港时间)提供的汇率所计算。每基金单位收市资产净值仅会在香港联交所开市日更新。以港币厘定的每基金单位正式收市资产净值及以人民币和美元厘定的每基金单位收市资产净值之变动代表每基金单位资产净值与上一个交易日^比较之变动,计算资产净值的详情请参阅基金章程。

6  以港币、人民币和美元买卖基金单位收市价之变动代表收市价与上一个香港联交所开市日比较之变动。 收市价数据源:彭博。

7  指数回报仅供说明用途,并不代表未来业绩。指数回报并不反映任何管理收费、交易费用或开支。变动代表与上一个指数收市水平比较之变动。数据源:恒生指数,彭博。

^“交易日”一般指(a)香港联交所开市;及(b)编制及发布指数的日期,详情请参阅基金章程。

表现图表

基金价格

类别 货币 交易日期 每基金单位资产净值
港币 港元 2022年12月02日 44.5193
美元 美元 2022年12月02日 5.7195
人民币 人民币 2022年12月02日 49.1364

自成立起表现

回报 (%)
资产净值记录
港币
港币

投资涉及风险,过往业绩并不表示将来基金回报,阁下可能将不会收回所有投资金额。基金表现的计算方法是根据日历年年底基金单位资产净值对资产净值计算,包括股息再投资。数字显示在该日历年本基金上升或下跌幅度。投资回报以股份类别(或ETF)的基础货币计价,包括持续费用而不包括认购和赎回费用和在香港聨交所交易产生的费用(如适用)。如年内没有显示有关的业绩表现,即代表当年没有足够数据用作提供业绩表现之用。请参考基金概览以了解股份类别的成立日期(或ETF的上市日期)。

持仓

十大持股

持仓 比重 (%)
友邦保险 8.11
香港交易所 8.08
腾讯控股 8.05
汇丰控股 7.88
中国平安 5.57
领展房产基金 4.16
阿里巴巴 3.46
药明生物 3.2
新鸿基地产 3.15
李宁 3.1
合共 54.76

截至2022年12月02日

持仓详情

按此下载持股详情

基金持仓或有变化。鉴于四舍五入,持股列表所示的总和未必等于100%。本文件提供的数据为过往数据,只限作参考用途,不可作为未来表现的指引。

行业分布

截至2022年12月02日

地区分布

截至2022年12月02日

收益率

目前并没有资料提供。

资产配置

资产类别 权重(%)
金融 34.29%
非必需消费 20.93%
房地产 19.26%
通讯服务 12.47%
资讯技术 3.86%
医疗保健 3.39%
工业 2.55%
必需消费 1.82%
公用事业 1.17%

截至2022年12月02日

跟蹤偏离度及误差

跟踪偏离度 (TD): 

踪偏离度是指在一段时间内,华夏恒指ESG ETF与其相关基准/指数之间回报的差异。

跟踪误差(TE): 

踪误差衡量本基金踪其相关基准/指数的一致性,以回报差异的波幅显示(以标准差计算)。

跟踪差异/误差

跟踪偏离度图表

过往回报与基准回报比较

Past performance Vs Benchmark performance

ETF上市日期:2022年11月10日

投资涉及风险,过往业绩并不表示将来基金回报,阁下可能将不会收回所有投资金额。基金表现的计算方法是根据日历年年底基金单位资产净值对资产净值计算,包括股息再投资。数字显示在该日历年本基金上升或下跌幅度。投资回报以股份类别(或ETF)的基础货币计价,包括持续费用而不包括认购和赎回费用和在香港聨交所交易产生的费用(如适用)。如年内没有显示有关的业绩表现,即代表当年没有足够数据用作提供业绩表现之用。请参考基金概览以了解股份类别的成立日期(或ETF的上市日期)。

分派记录

目前并没有资料提供。

*“可派息净收入”是指相关股份类别的净投资收入(如扣除费用和成本后的投资收益和利息),其中包括根据未经审核管理帐目中已变现收益净额(如有)。但是“可派息净收入”并不包括未变现收益净额。

本基金的派息分配由基金经理酌情决定。派息数字表示本基金已宣派及已支付的过往派息。

注意: 请注意正派息率并不代表正回报。投资者不应只按照以上派息表之信息而作出任何投资决定。派息分配不能保证。投资者应详细阅读本基金有关销售文件(包括产品数据概要)以获得更多数据,包括产品的风险因素。派息仅以基准货币支付。基金单位持有人可能必须承担与将此类分派从港币转换为美元或任何其他货币相关的费用。

基金说明书及文件下载

基金销售文件
文件名稱 交易日期 文件格式
基金章程 22-11-2022 PDF >
产品资料概要 22-11-2022 PDF >
基金章程 07-11-2022 PDF >
产品资料概要 07-11-2022 PDF >

公告及通知

投资涉及风险,包括可能损失本金。投资新兴市场涉及其他风险,例如较高的市场波幅及较低的交易成交量,因此可能需要承受比投资成熟市场更易受损失的风险。请于投资前仔细考虑基金的投资目标、风险因素, 以及费用和支出。这些和其他数据记载于有关基金章程内,请于投资前仔细阅览基金章程。华夏基金并非由指数供货商(只适用于ETF和指数基金)营办、赞许、发行、销售或推广。有关指数供货商的详情(包括任何免责声明),请参阅相关华夏基金的发售文件。

数据源:基金表现和指数资料(如适用)分别由华夏基金和相关指数供货商提供。

本网站由华夏基金(香港)有限公司编制,并未经证券及期货事务监察委员会审阅。

常见问题

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

表现模拟分析

表现模拟分析

请选择模拟时段

开始日期:

结束日期:

模拟結果

The Product

0%

Index

0%

Leverage/Inverse

0%

表现图表

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

重要提示:

Important Notes:

Private Funds

ChinaAMC(HK) is uniquely positioned in the market which enables it to leverage its extensive knowledge, research capabilities and investment experience in China to deliver a range of high-value asset management or investment advisory services to institutional clients worldwide. To bridge overseas investors with China opportunities, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to utilize its local expertise to capture enormous investment potentials in China.

The private fund products issued and managed by ChinaAMC (HK) include Cayman Islands registered funds and Luxembourg domiciled SICAV funds*.

Browse through our website and discover our investment strategies. For private fund products information, please visit the product page by logging into your account.

* SICAV fund is an open-ended collective investment scheme common in Western Europe and may be open to public investors in certain European countries depending on its registration status.

Welcome back

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetuer adipi scing elitenean.

Hong Kong-Listed ETFs

ChinaAMC HSI ESG ETF (3403 HK / 83403 HK / 9403 HK)

Management fee

0.15%(p.a.)

17149

Listing Date

10-Nov-2022

Morningstar

/5

Fund Performance

-

YTD

-

1 Year

-

3 Year

-

5 Year

+15.89%

Since Inception

As of 30-11-2022

Investment involves risks, including the loss of principle. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Before investing in the ChinaAMC HSI ESG ETF (the “Fund”), investor should refer to the Fund’s prospectus for details, including the risk factors. You should not make investment decision based on the information on this material alone. Please note:

  • The Fund aims to provide investment result that, before fees and expenses, closely corresponds to the performance of the HSI ESG Enhanced Index (the “Index”).
  • The Fund is passively managed. Falls in the Index are expected to result in corresponding falls in the value of the Fund.
  • The Fund’s investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors.
  • The Index is a new index. The Fund may be riskier than those tracking more established indices with longer operating history.
  • The Fund is subject to concentration risks in a single geographical region (Greater China). The Fund may be more volatile than a broadly-based fund.
  • The Fund is subject to risks associated with ESG investing, such as investment performance affected by ESG exclusion criteria, ESG concentration, incomplete and inaccurate ESG data and assessment, lack of standardized ESG taxonomy, etc.
  • The Fund is subject to securities lending transactions risks, including the risk that the borrower may fail to return the securities in a timely manner.
  • Generally, retail investors can only buy or sell units of the Fund on the SEHK, of which the trading price is driven by market factors such as the demand and supply of the units. Therefore, the units may trade at a substantial premium or discount to the Fund’s NAV.
  • The Fund is subject to tracking error risk.
  • If any suspension of the inter-counter transfer of units and/or any limitation on the level of services by brokers and CCASS participants occurs, unitholders will only be able to trade their units in one counter. The market price of units traded in each counter may deviate significantly.
  • Unitholders will receive distributions in the HKD only. Unitholder without HKD account may have to bear the fees and charges associated with currency conversion.
  • The Fund may at its discretion pay distribution out of capital or effectively out of capital. Payment of dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions may result in an immediate reduction in the NAV per Unit of the Fund.

Product Details

Investment Objective

The investment objective is to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the HSI ESG Enhanced Index.

Product Overview

Asset Class Equity
Listing Date 10-Nov-2022
Base Currency HKD
Net Asset Value (mil) 803.57
Domicile Hong Kong
Management Fee 0.15%(p.a.)
Trustee HSBC Institutional Trust Services (Asia) Limited
Distribution Policy Quarterly (usually in March, June, September and December), subject to the Manager’s discretion. All Units will receive distributions in HKD only.

As of 02-12-2022

Intra-day Estimated NAV and Market Price ( 1,2,3,4 )

Latest Market Information ( 5,6 )

Date Last Change Change(%)
Official NAV per Unit in HKD02-12-202244.5193-0.2425-0.54%
NAV per Unit in USD (for reference only)02-12-20225.7195-0.0215-0.37%
Official NAV per Unit in RMB (for reference only)02-12-202249.1364-0.3357-0.68%
Closing Price for HKD Traded Unit02-12-202244.5600-0.2600-0.58%
Closing Price for USD Traded Unit02-12-20225.7250--
Closing Price for RMB Traded Unit02-12-202240.5000-0.0200-0.05%

Trading Information

HKD Traded UnitsRMB Traded UnitsUSD Traded Units
Exchange ListingSEHK – Main BoardSEHK – Main BoardSEHK – Main Board
Commencement of Dealing10-Nov-2022 10-Nov-2022 10-Nov-2022
Stock Code3403834039403
Trading Board Lot Size10 Units10 Units10 Units
Trading CurrencyHKDRMBUSD
SEDOL CodeBMDLHF7BMDLHG8BMDLHH9
Reuters Code3403.HK83403.HK9403.HK
ISIN CodeHK0000873676HK0000873684HK0000873692
Bloomberg Ticker3403 HK83403 HK9403 HK
Bloomberg NAV3403NAV83403NAV9403NAV
Bloomberg iNAV3403IV83403IV9403IV
Bloomberg Shares Outstanding3403SHO83403SHO9403SHO

Index Information ( 7 )

IndexHSI ESG Enhanced Index
Index ProviderHang Seng Indexes Company Limited
CurrencyHKD
Closing Level4993.57
Change55.24
Change (%)1.12%
Type of IndexNet Total Return

As of 01-12-2022

Participating Dealers

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • BNP Paribas
  • China Merchants Securities (HK) Co., Limited
  • Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited
  • CLSA Limited
  • Goldman Sachs (Asia) Securities Limited
  • Haitong International Securities Company Limited
  • Mirae Asset Securities (HK) Limited
  • Morgan Stanley Hong Kong Securities Limited
  • The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
  • UBS Securities Hong Kong Limited
  • Valuable Capital Limited

Market Makers

HKD CounterRMB CounterUSD Counter
China Merchants Securities (HK) Co., LimitedChina Merchants Securities (HK) Co., LimitedFlow Traders Hong Kong Limited
Flow Traders Hong Kong LimitedFlow Traders Hong Kong LimitedJane Street Asia Trading Limited
Jane Street Asia Trading LimitedJane Street Asia Trading LimitedVivienne Court Trading Pty. Ltd.
Vivienne Court Trading Pty. Ltd. Vivienne Court Trading Pty. Ltd.

Please refer to the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited’s website at www.hkex.com.hk for the latest lists of Market Makers.

1     Data are provided by ICE Data Indices, LLC (“ICE DATA”), is used with permission. ICE DATA, its Affiliates and their respective third-party suppliers (including but not limited to Factset Research System, Inc.) disclaim any and all warranties and representations, express and/or implied, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or use, including the index data and any data included in, related to, or derived therefrom. Neither ICE DATA, its Affiliates nor their respective third-party suppliers shall be subject to any damages or liability with respect to the adequacy, accuracy, timeliness or completeness of the Index data or any component thereof, and the index data and all components therefore are provided on an “as is” basis and your use is at your own risk. ICE DATA, its Affiliates and their respective third-party suppliers do not sponsor, endorse, or recommend China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited, or any of its products or services.

2     IOPV calculations are performed by ICE DATA.

3     Intra-day Market Price refers to the market price of ChinaAMC HSI ESG ETF on the date and at the time specified above, quoted from the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the “SEHK”).

4   The Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit is updated during SEHK trading hours and is for reference only. The Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit in RMD and USD is calculated using the Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit in HKD multiplied by the real time exchange rate provided by ICE DATA. Since the Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit in HKD will not be updated when the underlying share market is closed, the change in the Intra-day Estimated NAV per unit in RMB or USD (if any) during such period is solely due to the change in the foreign exchange rate.

5   The last NAV per Unit in RMB and USD is for reference only. The last NAV per Unit in RMB and USD is calculated using the official last NAV per Unit in HKD multiplied by the foreign exchange rate quoted by Reuters at 2:00pm (Hong Kong time) as of the same Dealing Day. The last NAV per Unit will be updated on days when the SEHK is open for trading. Changes of the official last NAV per Unit in HKD and last change of the NAV per Unit in RMB and USD indicate the change of the NAV per Unit since previous Dealing Day^. Please refer to the Prospectus for more information on the determination of NAV.

6     Changes of the closing price for HKD, RMB and USD Traded Units indicate the change of the closing price since previous SEHK trading day. Source of Closing Price: Bloomberg.

7     Index returns are for illustrative purposes only and are not indicative of future results. Index returns do not reflect any management fees, transaction costs or expenses. Change indicates the change since the last closing index level. Source: Hang Seng Indexes, Bloomberg.

^ “Dealing Day” generally means a day on which (a) the SEHK and the underlying A shares market are open; and (b) the Index is compiled and published. Please refer to the Prospectus for further details in this regard.

Performance Chart

Fund Price

Class Currency Dealing Date NAV per unit
HKD HKD 02-12-2022 44.5193
USD USD 02-12-2022 5.7195
RMB RMB 02-12-2022 49.1364

Since Launch Performance

Returns
Historical NAVs
HKD
HKD

Investment involves risks. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested. These figures show by how much the Fund increased or decreased in value during the calendar year being shown. Performance data has been calculated in the base currency of the share class (or the ETF), including ongoing charges and excluding subscription and redemption fees and trading costs on SEHK (if applicable). Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance. Please refer to the Fund Overview section for the inception date of the share class (or the listing date of the ETF).

Holdings

Top 10 Holdings

Holdings. Weighting (%)
AIA GROUP LTD 8.11
HONG KONG EXCHANGES & CLEAR 8.08
TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD 8.05
HSBC HOLDINGS PLC 7.88
PING AN INSURANCE GROUP CO-H 5.57
LINK REIT 4.16
ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD 3.46
WUXI BIOLOGICS CAYMAN INC 3.2
SUN HUNG KAI PROPERTIES 3.15
LI NING CO LTD 3.1
Total 54.76

As of 02-12-2022

Holding Details

Click below button to show the details of the holdings

Holdings are subject to change. Total allocation percentages shown in the Holdings table may not equal 100% due to rounding,  The historical data provided herein is for reference only and does not represent any future performance.

Sector Breakdown

As of 02-12-2022

Country Breakdown

As of 02-12-2022

Yield Information

There is currently no information available.

Asset Allocation

Asset Typs Weighting(%)
Financials 34.29%
Consumer Discretionary 20.93%
Real Estate 19.26%
Communication Services 12.47%
Information Technology 3.86%
Health Care 3.39%
Industrials 2.55%
Consumer Staples 1.82%
Utilities 1.17%

As of 02-12-2022

Tracking Difference & Error

Tracking Difference (TD): 

Tracking difference is the return difference between the ETF and its underlying benchmark/ index over a certain period of time.

 

Tracking Error (TE): 

Tracking error measures how consistently the ETF follows its benchmark/ index. It is the volatility (measured by standard deviation) of that return difference.

Tracking Difference / Tracking Error

Graph for Tracking Difference

Calendar Year Performance

Past performance Vs Benchmark performance

ETF listing date: 10 November 2021

Investment involves risks. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested. These figures show by how much the Fund increased or decreased in value during the calendar year being shown. Performance data has been calculated in the base currency of the share class (or the ETF), including ongoing charges and excluding subscription and redemption fees and trading costs on SEHK (if applicable). Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance. Please refer to the Fund Overview section for the inception date of the share class (or the listing date of the ETF).

Distribution History

There is currently no information available.

*“Net distributable income” means the net investment income (i.e. dividend income and interest income net of fees and expenses) attributable to the relevant share class and includes net realised gains (if any) based on unaudited management accounts. However, “net distributable income” does not include net unrealised gains.

The distribution paid will be at the discretion of the Manager. Distribution figures shown are past distributions declared and paid for by the Fund.

Warning: Please note that a positive distribution yield does not imply a positive return. Investors should not make any investment decision solely based on information contained in the table above. There is no guarantee of distribution. Investors should read the relevant offering document (including the key facts statement) of the fund for further details including the risk factors. Distributions will be paid in Base Currency only. Unitholders may have to bear the fees and charges associated with the conversion of such distributions from HKD to USD or any other currency.

Prospectus & Documents

Offering Documents
File name Date File Format
Prospectus 22-11-2022 PDF >
Product Key Facts 22-11-2022 PDF >
Prospectus 07-11-2022 PDF >
Product Key Facts 07-11-2022 PDF >

Announcements & Notices

Investing involves risk, including possible loss of principal. Investment in emerging market countries may involve heightened risks such as increased volatility and lower trading volume, and may be subject to a greater risk of loss than investment in a developed country. Please carefully consider the Fund’s investment objectives, risk factors, and charges and expenses before investing. This and other information can be found in the relevant Fund’s prospectus. Please read the prospectus carefully before investing. ChinaAMC Funds are not sponsored, endorsed, issued, sold or promoted by their index providers (only applicable to ETFs and index funds). For details of an index provider including any disclaimer, please refer to the relevant ChinaAMC Fund offering documents.

Source: Fund performance and index data are provided by ChinaAMC and the relevant index providers (if applicable) respectively.

This website is prepared by China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.

FAQs

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Performance Simulator

Performance Simulator

Please select the simulation period

Start date:

End date:

Simulation Results

The Product

0%

Index

0%

Leverage/Inverse

0%

Performance Chart

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Important Notes:

Important Notes:

Private Funds

ChinaAMC(HK) is uniquely positioned in the market which enables it to leverage its extensive knowledge, research capabilities and investment experience in China to deliver a range of high-value asset management or investment advisory services to institutional clients worldwide. To bridge overseas investors with China opportunities, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to utilize its local expertise to capture enormous investment potentials in China.

The private fund products issued and managed by ChinaAMC (HK) include Cayman Islands registered funds and Luxembourg domiciled SICAV funds*.

Browse through our website and discover our investment strategies. For private fund products information, please visit the product page by logging into your account.

* SICAV fund is an open-ended collective investment scheme common in Western Europe and may be open to public investors in certain European countries depending on its registration status.

Welcome back

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetuer adipi scing elitenean.