香港上市交易所买卖基金(ETF)

华夏MSCI中国A50互联互通ETF (2839 HK / 82839 HK / 9839 HK)

管理费

每年0.30%

13402

成立日期

2021年12月13日

Morningstar星号评级

/5

基金表现

-14.79%

本年至今

-

一年

-

三年

-

五年

-17.27%

自成立起

截至2022年08月31日

投资涉及风险,包括损失本金。过往表现并不代表未来业绩。投资华夏MSCI中国A50互联互通ETF (「本基金」)前,投资者应参阅基金章程,包括细阅风险因素。阁下不应仅依赖本资料作出投资决定。请注意:

• 本基金投资目标为提供紧贴MSCI中国A50互联互通指数(「指数」) 表现的投资回报 (未计费用及开支)。
• 本基金以被动方式管理。指数下跌预期会导致本基金价值相应下跌。
• 本基金投资于股本证券须承受一般市场风险。其价值可能因为各种因素波动。
• 由于指数是一只新的指数,本基金可能会较其他追踪具有更长运营历史指数的交易所买卖基金面临更高风险。
• 本基金面临单一地区 (中国内地)的集中性风险,其波幅很可能超过覆盖广泛的基金。
• 本基金面临与沪港通相关的风险,例如规则及法规可能会有变动、额度限制、沪港通机制被暂停。
• 本基金涉及证券借贷交易风险,包括借用人可能无法按时或甚至根本不能归还证券。
• 本基金以人民币计值。人民币目前不可自由兑换,并受到外汇管制及约束。基础货币并非人民币的基金单位投资者面临外汇风险。
• 由于上交所及深交所开市时基金的基金单位可能尚未定价,故基金投资组合内的证券价值可能会在投资者无法买卖基金的基金单位之日发生变动。上交所与深交所与香港联交所的交易时段时差和A股的交易限制都可能扩大基金单位价格相对其资产净值的溢价/折让水平。
• 一般而言,散户投资者仅可于香港联交所买卖本基金的基金单位,而其交易价格受市场因素影响,如基金单位的供求情况。因此,基金单位的交易价格可能会较本基金的资产净值大幅溢价或折让。
• 本基金涉及跟踪误差风险。
• 倘基金单位在两个柜台之间的跨柜台转换暂停,和/或因证券经纪和中央结算系统参与者的服务有任何限制,单位持有人将只可在一个柜台交易其基金单位。在各柜台交易的基金单位市价或会有很大偏差。
• 基金单位持有人只会以人民币收取分派。无人民币账户的基金单位持有人或须承担外汇兑换所涉及的费用及开支。
• 本基金可能酌情从本基金的资本中或实际从资本中支付股息。从资本中或实际从资本中支付分派金额,相当于退还或提取基金份额持有人部分原有之投资或任何归属于该原有投资的资本收益。任何该等分派可导致基金的每单位资产净值实时减少。

基金详情

投资目标

本基金的投资目标是提供尽可能贴近MSCI中国A50互联互通指数表现的投资回报(未扣除费用及开支)。

基金概览

资产类别 股票
上市日期 2021年12月13日
基础货币 人民币
资产净值(百万) 374.70
注册地 香港
管理费 每年0.30%
受托人 汇丰机构信托服务(亚洲)有限公司
分派政策 至少每年一次(通常于7月), 由基金经理酌情决定。所有基金单位均将以人民币分派。

截至2022年09月23日

即日估计资产净值及市场价格 ( 1,2,3,4 )

最新市场资料 ( 5,6 )

交易日期 最新 变动 变动(%)
每基金单位资产净值 -人民币 (正式)2022年09月23日21.53-0.02-0.11
每基金单位资产净值 - 港币 (仅供参考)2022年09月23日23.80-0.04-0.15
每基金单位资产净值 - 美元 (仅供参考)2022年09月23日3.030.00-0.14
人民币买卖基金单位收市价2022年09月23日21.54-0.08-0.37
港币买卖基金单位收市价2022年09月23日23.76-0.10-0.42
美元买卖基金单位收市价2022年09月23日3.03-0.01-0.39

买卖相关资料

人民币 买卖基金单位港元 买卖基金单位美元 买卖基金单位
上市交易所香港联交所-主板香港联交所-主板香港联交所-主板
开始交易日期2021年12月13日2021年12月13日2021年12月13日
股份代号8283928399839
每手买卖单位数目50个基金单位50个基金单位50个基金单位
交易货币人民币港元美元
SEDOL 代号BNQSGP5BNQSGG6BNQSGN3
Reuters 代号82839.HK2839.HK9839.HK
ISIN 代号HK0000804135HK0000804119HK0000804127
彭博代码82839 HK2839 HK9839 HK
彭博每基金单位资产净值82839NAV2839NAV9839NAV
彭博估计每基金单位资产净值82839IV2839IV9839IV
彭博已发行股份82839SHO2839SHO9839SHO

指数资料 ( 7 )

指数MSCI China A 50 Connect Index
指数供应商MSCI Inc.
货币人民币
收市水平2157.75
变动-17.5
变动 (%)-0.8%
指数类型净总收益

截至2022年09月22日

参与证券商

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • 巴克莱银行
  • 法国巴黎银行全球托管行
  • 中国银河国际证券(香港)有限公司
  • 中国国际金融香港证券有限公司
  • 招商证券(香港)有限公司
  • 花旗环球金融亚洲有限公司
  • 高盛(亚洲)证券有限公司
  • 海通国际证券有限公司
  • J.P. Morgan Broking (Hong Kong) Limited
  • 韩国投资证券亚洲有限公司
  • 未来资产证券(香港)有限公司
  • 香港上海汇丰银行有限公司
  • 瑞银证券香港有限公司
  • 华盛资本证券有限公司

做市商

人民币柜台:港币柜台:美元柜台:
Flow Traders Hong Kong LimitedFlow Traders Hong Kong LimitedFlow Traders Hong Kong Limited
汇丰证券经纪(亚洲)有限公司汇丰证券经纪(亚洲)有限公司汇丰证券经纪(亚洲)有限公司
Optiver Trading Hong Kong LimitedJump Trading Pacific Pte. Ltd.Optiver Trading Hong Kong Limited
韩国投资证券亚洲有限公司
Optiver Trading Hong Kong Limited
Vivienne Court Trading Pty. Ltd.

有关最新庄家名单,请参阅香港交易及结算所有限公司的网址 www.hkex.com.hk

1  数据由数据供货商 ICE DATA 提供, 经许可使用。 ICE DATA 、其关联公司、以及其各自的第三方供货商(包括但不限于Factset Research System, Inc.) 否认任何和所有明示或暗示的保证和陈述, 包括针对特定目的或用途(包括指数数据和任何其中包含、相关或从中得出的资料)的适销性或适用性的任何保证。 ICE DATA 、其关联公司、或其各自的第三方供货商均不应对指数数据或其任何组成部份的充分性、准确性、及时性或完整性承担任何损失或责任,因此指数数据及其所有组成部份在“原样”的基础上提供,并且使用风险自负。 ICE DATA 、其关联公司、及其各自的第三方供货商不赞助、认可或推荐华夏基金(香港)有限公司或其任何产品或服务。

2  有关「即日估计每基金单位资产净值」的计算由 ICE DATA 进行。

3  即日市场价格指华夏MSCI中国A50互联互通ETF于上述指定的日期及时间,从香港联合交易所有限公司(「香港联交所」)取得之市场价格。

4 即日估计每基金单位资产净值会于香港联交所开市时更新且仅供参考。以港币和美元厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值由以人民币厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值乘以ICE DATA提供的实时汇率计算。由于以人民币厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值不会在相关股票市场收市时予以更新,故于有关期间以港币或美元厘定的估计每基金单位资产净值的变动(如有)完全由汇率变动造成。

5 以港币和美元厘定的每基金单位收市资产净值仅供参考。以港币和美元厘定的每基金单位收市资产净值由以人民币厘定的每基金单位正式收市资产净值乘以由路透社于同一交易日下午3时正(香港时间)提供的汇率所计算。每基金单位收市资产净值仅会在香港联交所开市日更新。以人民币厘定的每基金单位正式收市资产净值及以港币和美元厘定的每基金单位收市资产净值之变动代表每基金单位资产净值与上一个交易日^比较之变动,计算资产净值的详情请参阅基金章程。

6 以人民币、港币和美元买卖基金单位收市价之变动代表收市价与上一个香港联交所开市日比较之变动。 收市价数据源:彭博。

7 指数回报仅供说明用途,并不代表未来业绩。指数回报并不反映任何管理收费、交易费用或开支。变动代表与上一个指数收市水平比较之变动。数据源:明晟,彭博。

^“交易日”一般指(a)香港联交所开市;及(b)编制及发布指数的日期,详情请参阅基金章程。

表现图表

基金价格

类别 货币 交易日期 每基金单位资产净值
人民币 人民币 2022年09月23日 21.5342
港币 港元 2022年09月23日 23.8049
美元 美元 2022年09月23日 3.0327

自成立起表现

回报 (%)
资产净值记录
人民币
人民币

投资涉及风险,过往业绩并不表示将来基金回报,阁下可能将不会收回所有投资金额。基金表现的计算方法是根据日历年年底基金单位资产净值对资产净值计算,包括股息再投资。数字显示在该日历年本基金上升或下跌幅度。投资回报以股份类别(或ETF)的基础货币计价,包括持续费用而不包括认购和赎回费用和在香港聨交所交易产生的费用(如适用)。如年内没有显示有关的业绩表现,即代表当年没有足够数据用作提供业绩表现之用。请参考基金概览以了解股份类别的成立日期(或ETF的上市日期)。

持仓

十大持股

持仓 比重 (%)
贵州茅台 7.9
宁德时代 7.16
隆基绿能科技股份有限公司 6.24
万华化学 6.05
紫金矿业 3.86
立讯精密 3.83
比亚迪 3.61
招商银行 3.58
恩捷股份 3.5
中国中免 2.71
合共 48.44

截至2022年09月23日

持仓详情

按此下载持股详情

基金持仓或有变化。鉴于四舍五入,持股列表所示的总和未必等于100%。本文件提供的数据为过往数据,只限作参考用途,不可作为未来表现的指引。

行业分布

截至2022年09月23日

地区分布

截至2022年09月23日

收益率

目前并没有资料提供。

资产配置

资产类别 权重(%)
金融 17.69%
必需消费 16.66%
工业 15.28%
原材料 13.41%
资讯技术 12.22%
医疗保健 7.96%
非必需消费 6.32%
能源 3.56%
公用事业 3.35%
房地产 1.95%
通讯服务 1.1%

截至2022年09月23日

跟蹤偏离度及误差

跟踪偏离度 (TD): 

踪偏离度是指在一段时间内,华夏MSCI中国A50互联互通ETF与其相关基准/指数之间回报的差异。

跟踪误差(TE): 

踪误差衡量本基金踪其相关基准/指数的一致性,以回报差异的波幅显示(以标准差计算)。

跟踪差异/误差

自成立以来(2022年12月13日)跟踪偏离度-0.88%
预估年化跟踪偏离度-0.30%

截至2022年08月31日

跟踪偏离度图表

过往回报与基准回报比较

Past performance Vs Benchmark performance

ETF上市日期:2021年12月13日

投资涉及风险,过往业绩并不表示将来基金回报,阁下可能将不会收回所有投资金额。基金表现的计算方法是根据日历年年底基金单位资产净值对资产净值计算,包括股息再投资。数字显示在该日历年本基金上升或下跌幅度。投资回报以股份类别(或ETF)的基础货币计价,包括持续费用而不包括认购和赎回费用和在香港聨交所交易产生的费用(如适用)。如年内没有显示有关的业绩表现,即代表当年没有足够数据用作提供业绩表现之用。请参考基金概览以了解股份类别的成立日期(或ETF的上市日期)。

 

分派记录

除息日期 记录日期 分派日 货币 每基金單位分派金額 从可分派净收入派息* (RMB) 从资本中派息
2022年07月25日 2022年07月26日 2022年07月31日 人民币 0.34 100% 0%

*“可派息净收入”是指相关股份类别的净投资收入(如扣除费用和成本后的投资收益和利息),其中包括根据未经审核管理帐目中已变现收益净额(如有)。但是“可派息净收入”并不包括未变现收益净额。

本基金的派息分配由基金经理酌情决定。派息数字表示本基金已宣派及已支付的过往派息。

注意: 请注意正派息率并不代表正回报。投资者不应只按照以上派息表之信息而作出任何投资决定。派息分配不能保证。投资者应详细阅读本基金有关销售文件(包括产品数据概要)以获得更多数据,包括产品的风险因素。派息仅以基准货币支付。基金单位持有人可能必须承担与将此类分派从港币转换为美元或任何其他货币相关的费用。

基金说明书及文件下载

基金月报
基金小册子
基金销售文件
文件名稱 交易日期 文件格式
基金月报 - 2022年8月 16-09-2022 PDF >
基金月报 15-08-2022 PDF >
文件名稱 交易日期 文件格式
基金小册子 21-01-2022 PDF >
文件名稱 交易日期 文件格式
产品资料概要 08-04-2022 PDF >
基金章程 08-12-2021 PDF >

公告及通知

文件名稱 交易日期 文件格式
公告 - 分派公告 18-07-2022 PDF >
公告 - 分派公告 08-07-2022 PDF >
公告 - 子基金的指示性资产净值 10-12-2021 PDF >

投资涉及风险,包括可能损失本金。投资新兴市场涉及其他风险,例如较高的市场波幅及较低的交易成交量,因此可能需要承受比投资成熟市场更易受损失的风险。请于投资前仔细考虑基金的投资目标、风险因素, 以及费用和支出。这些和其他数据记载于有关基金章程内,请于投资前仔细阅览基金章程。华夏基金并非由指数供货商(只适用于ETF和指数基金)营办、赞许、发行、销售或推广。有关指数供货商的详情(包括任何免责声明),请参阅相关华夏基金的发售文件。

数据源:基金表现和指数资料(如适用)分别由华夏基金和相关指数供货商提供。

本网站由华夏基金(香港)有限公司编制,并未经证券及期货事务监察委员会审阅。

常见问题

常见问题

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu

表现模拟分析

表现模拟分析

请选择模拟时段

开始日期:

结束日期:

模拟結果

The Product

0%

Index

0%

Leverage/Inverse

0%

表现图表

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

重要提示:

重要提示:

Private Funds

ChinaAMC(HK) is uniquely positioned in the market which enables it to leverage its extensive knowledge, research capabilities and investment experience in China to deliver a range of high-value asset management or investment advisory services to institutional clients worldwide. To bridge overseas investors with China opportunities, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to utilize its local expertise to capture enormous investment potentials in China.

The private fund products issued and managed by ChinaAMC (HK) include Cayman Islands registered funds and Luxembourg domiciled SICAV funds*.

Browse through our website and discover our investment strategies. For private fund products information, please visit the product page by logging into your account.

* SICAV fund is an open-ended collective investment scheme common in Western Europe and may be open to public investors in certain European countries depending on its registration status.

Welcome back

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetuer adipi scing elitenean.

Hong Kong-Listed ETFs

ChinaAMC MSCI China A 50 Connect ETF (2839 HK / 82839 HK / 9839 HK)

Management fee

0.30%(p.a.)

3920

Listing Date

13-Dec-2021

Morningstar

/5

Fund Performance

-14.79%

YTD

-

1 Year

-

3 Year

-

5 Year

-17.27%

Since Inception

As of 31-08-2022

Investment involves risks, including the loss of principle. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Before investing in the ChinaAMC MSCI China A 50 Connect ETF (the “Fund”), investor should refer to the Fund’s prospectus for details, including the risk factors. You should not make investment decision based on the information on this material alone. Please note:

• The Fund aims to provide investment result that, before fees and expenses, closely corresponds to the performance of the MSCI China A 50 Connect Index (the “Index”).
• The Fund is passively managed. Falls in the Index are expected to result in corresponding falls in the value of the Fund.
• The Fund’s investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors.
• The Index is a new index. The Fund may be riskier than those tracking more established indices with longer operating history.
• The Fund is subject to concentration risks in a single geographical region (Mainland China). The Fund may be more volatile than a broadly-based fund.
• The Fund is subject to risks associated with the Stock Connect, such as change of relevant rules and regulations, quota limitations, suspension of the Stock Connect programme.
• The Fund is subject to securities lending transactions risks, including the risk that the borrower may fail to return the securities in a timely manner.
• The Fund is denominated in RMB. RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions. Non-RMB based investors in units are exposed to foreign exchange risk.
• As the SSE and the SZSE may be open when units in the Fund are not priced, the value of the securities in Fund’s portfolio may change on days when investors will not be able to purchase or sell the Fund’s units. Differences in trading hours between the SSE, the SZSE and the SEHK, and A-Shares’ trading bands may increase the level of premium/discount of the unit price to its NAV.
• Generally, retail investors can only buy or sell units of the Fund on the SEHK, of which the trading price is driven by market factors such as the demand and supply of the units. Therefore, the units may trade at a substantial premium or discount to the Fund’s NAV.
• The Fund is subject to tracking error risk.
• If any suspension of the inter-counter transfer of units and/or any limitation on the level of services by brokers and CCASS participants occurs, unitholders will only be able to trade their units in one counter. The market price of units traded in each counter may deviate significantly.
• Unitholders will receive distributions in the RMB only. Unitholder without RMB account may have to bear the fees and charges associated with currency conversion.
• The Fund may at its discretion pay distribution out of capital or effectively out of capital. Payment of dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions may result in an immediate reduction in the NAV per Unit of the Fund.

Product Details

Investment Objective

The investment objective is to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the MSCI China A 50 Connect Index.

Product Overview

Asset Class Equity
Listing Date 13-Dec-2021
Base Currency RMB
Net Asset Value (mil) 374.70
Domicile Hong Kong
Management Fee 0.30%(p.a.)
Trustee HSBC Institutional Trust Services (Asia) Limited
Distribution Policy At least annually (usually in July), subject to the Manager’s discretion. All Units will receive distributions in RMB only.

As of 23-09-2022

Intra-day Estimated NAV and Market Price ( 1,2,3,4 )

Latest Market Information ( 5,6 )

Date Last Change Change(%)
Official NAV per Unit in RMB23-09-202221.53-0.02-0.11
NAV per Unit in HKD (for reference only)23-09-202223.80-0.04-0.15
NAV per Unit in USD (for reference only)23-09-20223.030.00-0.14
Closing Price for RMB Traded Unit23-09-202221.54-0.08-0.37
Closing Price for HKD Traded Unit23-09-202223.76-0.10-0.42
Closing Price for USD Traded Unit23-09-20223.03-0.01-0.39

Trading Information

RMB Traded UnitsHKD Traded UnitsUSD Traded Units
Exchange ListingSEHK – Main BoardSEHK – Main BoardSEHK – Main Board
Commencement of Dealing13-Dec-202113-Dec-202113-Dec-2021
Stock Code8283928399839
Trading Board Lot Size50 Units50 Units50 Units
Trading CurrencyRMBHKDUSD
SEDOL CodeBNQSGP5BNQSGG6BNQSGN3
Reuters Code82839.HK2839.HK9839.HK
ISIN CodeHK0000804135HK0000804119HK0000804127
Bloomberg Ticker82839 HK2839 HK9839 HK
Bloomberg NAV82839NAV2839NAV9839NAV
Bloomberg iNAV82839IV2839IV9839IV
Bloomberg Shares Outstanding82839SHO2839SHO9839SHO

Index Information ( 7 )

IndexMSCI China A 50 Connect Index
Index ProviderMSCI Inc.
CurrencyRMB
Closing Level2157.75
Change-17.5
Change (%)-0.8%
Type of IndexNet Total Return

As of 22-09-2022

Participating Dealers

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • Barclays Bank PLC
  • BNP Paribas Securities Services
  • China Galaxy International Securities (Hong Kong) Co Ltd
  • China International Capital Corporation (Hong Kong) Limited
  • China Merchants Securities (HK) Co Ltd
  • Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited
  • Goldman Sachs (Asia) Securities Limited
  • Haitong International Securities Group Limited
  • J.P. Morgan Broking (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Korea Investment & Securities Asia Limited
  • Mirae Asset Securities (HK) Limited
  • The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
  • Valuable Capital Limited
  • UBS Securities Hong Kong Ltd

Market Makers

RMB Counter:HKD Counter:USD Counter:
Flow Traders Hong Kong LimitedFlow Traders Hong Kong LimitedFlow Traders Hong Kong Limited
HSBC Securities Brokers (Asia) LimitedHSBC Securities Brokers (Asia) LimitedHSBC Securities Brokers (Asia) Limited
Optiver Trading Hong Kong LimitedJump Trading Pacific Pte. Ltd.Optiver Trading Hong Kong Limited
Korea Investment & Securities Asia Limited
Optiver Trading Hong Kong Limited
Vivienne Court Trading Pty. Ltd.

Please refer to the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited’s website at www.hkex.com.hk for the latest lists of Market Makers.

1     Data are provided by ICE Data Indices, LLC (“ICE DATA”), is used with permission. ICE DATA, its Affiliates and their respective third-party suppliers (including but not limited to Factset Research System, Inc.) disclaim any and all warranties and representations, express and/or implied, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or use, including the index data and any data included in, related to, or derived therefrom. Neither ICE DATA, its Affiliates nor their respective third-party suppliers shall be subject to any damages or liability with respect to the adequacy, accuracy, timeliness or completeness of the Index data or any component thereof, and the index data and all components therefore are provided on an “as is” basis and your use is at your own risk. ICE DATA, its Affiliates and their respective third-party suppliers do not sponsor, endorse, or recommend China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited, or any of its products or services.

2     IOPV calculations are performed by ICE DATA.

3     Intra-day Market Price refers to the market price of ChinaAMC MSCI China A 50 Connect ETF on the date and at the time specified above, quoted from the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the “SEHK”).

4   The Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit is updated during SEHK trading hours and is for reference only. The Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit in HKD and USD is calculated using the Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit in RMB multiplied by the real time exchange rate provided by ICE DATA. Since the Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit in RMB will not be updated when the underlying share market is closed, the change in the Intra-day Estimated NAV per unit in HKD or USD (if any) during such period is solely due to the change in the foreign exchange rate.

5   The last NAV per Unit in HKD and USD is for reference only. The last NAV per Unit in HKD and USD is calculated using the official last NAV per Unit in RMB multiplied by the foreign exchange rate quoted by Reuters at 3:00pm (Hong Kong time) as of the same Dealing Day. The last NAV per Unit will be updated on days when the SEHK is open for trading. Changes of the official last NAV per Unit in RMB and last change of the NAV per Unit in HKD and USD indicate the change of the NAV per Unit since previous Dealing Day^. Please refer to the Prospectus for more information on the determination of NAV.

6     Changes of the closing price for RMB, HKD and USD Traded Units indicate the change of the closing price since previous SEHK trading day. Source of Closing Price: Bloomberg.

7     Index returns are for illustrative purposes only and are not indicative of future results. Index returns do not reflect any management fees, transaction costs or expenses. Change indicates the change since the last closing index level. Source: MSCI Inc, Bloomberg.

^ “Dealing Day” generally means a day on which (a) the SEHK and the underlying A shares market are open; and (b) the Index is compiled and published. Please refer to the Prospectus for further details in this regard.

Performance Chart

Fund Price

Class Currency Dealing Date NAV per unit
RMB RMB 23-09-2022 21.5342
HKD HKD 23-09-2022 23.8049
USD USD 23-09-2022 3.0327

Since Launch Performance

Returns
Historical NAVs
RMB
RMB

Investment involves risks. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested. These figures show by how much the Fund increased or decreased in value during the calendar year being shown. Performance data has been calculated in the base currency of the share class (or the ETF), including ongoing charges and excluding subscription and redemption fees and trading costs on SEHK (if applicable). Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance. Please refer to the Fund Overview section for the inception date of the share class (or the listing date of the ETF).

Holdings

Top 10 Holdings

Holdings. Weighting (%)
KWEICHOW MOUTAI CO LTD-A 7.9
CONTEMPORARY AMPEREX TECHN-A 7.16
LONGI GREEN ENERGY TECHNOL-A 6.24
WANHUA CHEMICAL GROUP CO -A 6.05
ZIJIN MINING GROUP CO LTD-A 3.86
LUXSHARE PRECISION INDUSTR-A 3.83
BYD CO LTD -A 3.61
CHINA MERCHANTS BANK-A 3.58
YUNNAN ENERGY NEW MATERIAL C 3.5
CHINA INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL-A 2.71
Total 48.44

As of 23-09-2022

Holding Details

Click below button to show the details of the holdings

Holdings are subject to change. Total allocation percentages shown in the Holdings table may not equal 100% due to rounding,  The historical data provided herein is for reference only and does not represent any future performance.

Sector Breakdown

As of 23-09-2022

Country Breakdown

As of 23-09-2022

Yield Information

There is currently no information available.

Asset Allocation

Asset Typs Weighting(%)
Financials 17.69%
Consumer Staples 16.66%
Industrials 15.28%
Materials 13.41%
Information Technology 12.22%
Health Care 7.96%
Consumer Discretionary 6.32%
Energy 3.56%
Utilities 3.35%
Real Estate 1.95%
Communication Services 1.1%

As of 23-09-2022

Tracking Difference & Error

Tracking Difference (TD): 

Tracking difference is the return difference between the ETF and its underlying benchmark/ index over a certain period of time.

 

Tracking Error (TE): 

Tracking error measures how consistently the ETF follows its benchmark/ index. It is the volatility (measured by standard deviation) of that return difference.

Tracking Difference / Tracking Error

Actual TD: Since Listing (13 Dec 2022)-0.88%
Estimated Annual TD:-0.30%

As of 31-08-2022

Graph for Tracking Difference

Calendar Year Performance

Past performance Vs Benchmark performance

ETF listing date: 13 December 2021

Investment involves risks. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested. These figures show by how much the Fund increased or decreased in value during the calendar year being shown. Performance data has been calculated in the base currency of the share class (or the ETF), including ongoing charges and excluding subscription and redemption fees and trading costs on SEHK (if applicable). Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance. Please refer to the Fund Overview section for the inception date of the share class (or the listing date of the ETF).

Distribution History

Ex-Dividend Date Record Date Pay Date Currency Total Distribution Per Unit Dividend paid out of net distributable income * (RMB) Dividend paid out of capital
25-07-2022 26-07-2022 31-07-2022 RMB 0.34 100% 0%

*“Net distributable income” means the net investment income (i.e. dividend income and interest income net of fees and expenses) attributable to the relevant share class and includes net realised gains (if any) based on unaudited management accounts. However, “net distributable income” does not include net unrealised gains.

The distribution paid will be at the discretion of the Manager. Distribution figures shown are past distributions declared and paid for by the Fund.

Warning: Please note that a positive distribution yield does not imply a positive return. Investors should not make any investment decision solely based on information contained in the table above. There is no guarantee of distribution. Investors should read the relevant offering document (including the key facts statement) of the fund for further details including the risk factors. Distributions will be paid in Base Currency only. Unitholders may have to bear the fees and charges associated with the conversion of such distributions from HKD to USD or any other currency.

Prospectus & Documents

Factsheet
Fund Brochure
Offering Documents
File name Date File Format
Factsheet - August 2022 16-09-2022 PDF >
Fund Factsheet 15-08-2022 PDF >
File name Date File Format
Brochure 21-01-2022 PDF >
File name Date File Format
Product Key Facts 08-04-2022 PDF >
Prospectus 08-12-2021 PDF >

Announcements & Notices

Investing involves risk, including possible loss of principal. Investment in emerging market countries may involve heightened risks such as increased volatility and lower trading volume, and may be subject to a greater risk of loss than investment in a developed country. Please carefully consider the Fund’s investment objectives, risk factors, and charges and expenses before investing. This and other information can be found in the relevant Fund’s prospectus. Please read the prospectus carefully before investing. ChinaAMC Funds are not sponsored, endorsed, issued, sold or promoted by their index providers (only applicable to ETFs and index funds). For details of an index provider including any disclaimer, please refer to the relevant ChinaAMC Fund offering documents.

Source: Fund performance and index data are provided by ChinaAMC and the relevant index providers (if applicable) respectively.

This website is prepared by China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.

FAQs

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Performance Simulator

Performance Simulator

Please select the simulation period

Start date:

End date:

Simulation Results

The Product

0%

Index

0%

Leverage/Inverse

0%

Performance Chart

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

重要提示:

重要提示:

Private Funds

ChinaAMC(HK) is uniquely positioned in the market which enables it to leverage its extensive knowledge, research capabilities and investment experience in China to deliver a range of high-value asset management or investment advisory services to institutional clients worldwide. To bridge overseas investors with China opportunities, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to utilize its local expertise to capture enormous investment potentials in China.

The private fund products issued and managed by ChinaAMC (HK) include Cayman Islands registered funds and Luxembourg domiciled SICAV funds*.

Browse through our website and discover our investment strategies. For private fund products information, please visit the product page by logging into your account.

* SICAV fund is an open-ended collective investment scheme common in Western Europe and may be open to public investors in certain European countries depending on its registration status.

Welcome back

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetuer adipi scing elitenean.