香港上市交易所買賣基金(ETF)

華夏人民幣貨幣ETF (3161 HK / 83161 HK)

管理費

每年0.20%

19733

成立日期

12-7 月-2023

Morningstar

/5

基金表現

+0.46%

本年至今

-

一年

-

三年

-

五年

+1.74%

自成立起

截至2024年02月29日

投資涉及風險,包括損失本金。過往表現並不代表未來業績。投資華夏人民幣貨幣ETF(「本基金」)前,投資者應參閱基金章程,包括細閱風險因素。閣下不應僅依賴本資料作出投資決定。請注意:

  • 本基金為主動管理。本基金並不尋求追蹤任何指數。由於投資選擇,本基金可能無法達致其投資目標。
  • 購買本基金的基金單位不同於將資金存入銀行或接受存款公司。本基金不保證償還本金。
  • 投資於中國內地有更大的政治、社會、稅收、經濟、外匯、流動性、監管、託管和高波動等風險。
  • 本基金在大中華區面臨集中風險,且與基礎廣泛的基金相比,波幅可能更大。
  • 本基金面臨固定收益和債務工具投資風險,包括短期固定收益和債務工具風險、信用、交易對手、波動性、流動性、利率、信用評級、信用評級機構、下調、估值、結算、主權債務風險和“點心”債券市場風險。
  • 銀行存款須面臨相關金融機構的信貸風險,且可能在某些制度下不受任何存款保障計劃保障。
  • 本基金面臨與 QFI 制度相關的風險,例如規則和規定的變更、QFI 撤銷/終止、禁止交易、資金匯回限制、QFI 託管人/經紀人違約。
  • 本基金面臨與中國內地銀行間債券市場及債券通相關的風險,如暫停交易、監管、波動性、流動性、結算及交易對手風險。
  • 上市和非上市類別遵循不同的定價和交易安排。由於費用和成本不同,每個類別的每單位資產淨值可能會有所不同。聯交所適用於二級市場的上市類別交易時間與一級市場的上市類別或非上市類別的交易截止時間也不同。
  • 上市類別基金單位以當日市場價格在二級市場進行交易,而非上市類別基金單位則通過中介機構根據交易日結束的日終資產淨值出售。非上市類別的投資者可以按資產淨值贖回其單位,而二級市場上市類別的投資者只能按現行市場價格賣出,並且可能必須以大幅折價退出本基金。非上市類別的投資者與上市類別的投資者相比可能處於優勢或劣勢。
  • 本基金以人民幣計價。人民幣目前不可自由兌換,並受到外匯管制政策和匯出限制。非人民幣投資者面臨外匯風險。
  • 聯交所上市類別單位的交易價格受基金單位供求等市場因素驅動。因此,這些單位的交易價格可能較本基金資產淨值大幅溢價或折讓。
  • 如果櫃檯間單位之間的基金單位轉讓暫停,投資者將只能在相關櫃檯交易其基金單位。每個櫃檯交易的單位在香港聯交所的市場價格可能會有很大差異,因為投資者在香港聯交所買賣以人民幣買賣基金單位時,可能比以港幣買賣單位支付更多或收取更少,反之亦然。

基金詳情

投資目標

子基金的投資目標是投資於短期存款和優質貨幣市場工具。子基金尋求與現行貨幣市場利率一致的人民幣長期回報,主要考慮資本安全性和流動性。

基金概覽

資產類別 資產類別
上市日期 2023年7月12日
基礎貨幣 人民幣
子基金資產淨值(百萬)* -
註冊地 香港
管理費 每年0.20%
受託人 滙豐機構信託服務(亞洲)有限公司
分派政策 不向基金單位持有人作出分派

截至2024年03月01日

即日估計資產淨值及市場價格 ( 1,2,3,4 )

最新市場資料 ( 5,6 )

日期 最新 變動 變動(%)
每個基金單位資產淨值 - 人民幣(正式)2024年03月01日101.75090.00770.01%
每基金單位資產淨值-港幣(僅供參考)2024年03月01日110.45820.03700.03%
人民幣買賣基金單位收市價2024年03月01日101.7500-0.0500-0.05%
港幣買賣基金單位收市價2024年03月01日110.4500--

買賣相關資料

港元 買賣基金單位人民幣 買賣基金單位
上市交易所香港聯交所-主板香港聯交所-主板
開始交易日期2023年7月12日2023年7月12日
股份代號316183161
每手買賣單位數目10個基金單位10個基金單位
交易貨幣港元人民幣
SEDOL 代號BMXNXX3BMXNXY4
Reuters 代號3161.HK83161.HK
ISIN 代號HK0000921822HK0000921830
彭博代碼3161 HK83161 HK
彭博每基金單位資產淨值3161NAV83161NAV
彭博估計每基金單位資產淨值3161IV83161IV
彭博已發行股份3161SHO83161SHO

參與證券商

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • 中國國際金融香港證券有限公司
  • 招商證券(香港)有限公司
  • 花旗環球金融亞洲有限公司
  • 中信里昂證券有限公司
  • 海通國際證券有限公司
  • 未來資產證券(香港)有限公司
  • 越秀証券有限公司

做市商

港幣櫃檯人民幣櫃檯
Flow Traders Hong Kong LimitedFlow Traders Hong Kong Limited
Vivienne Court Trading Pty. Ltd. Vivienne Court Trading Pty. Ltd.

有關最新莊家名單,請參閱香港交易及結算所有限公司的網址 www.hkex.com.hk

1  資料由資料供應商 ICE DATA 提供, 經許可使用。 ICE DATA 、其關聯公司、以及其各自的協力廠商供應商(包括但不限於Factset Research System, Inc.) 否認任何和所有明示或暗示的保證和陳述, 包括針對特定目的或用途的適銷性或適用性的任何保證。 ICE DATA 、其關聯公司、及其各自的協力廠商供應商不贊助、認可或推薦華夏基金(香港)有限公司或其任何產品或服務。

2  有關「即日估計每基金單位資產淨值」的計算由 ICE DATA 進行。

3  即日市場價格指華夏人民幣貨幣ETF於上述指定的日期及時間,從香港聯合交易所有限公司(「香港聯交所」)取得之市場價格。

4  即日估計每基金單位資産淨值會於香港聯交所開市時更新且僅供參考。以港元厘定的即日估計每基金單位資産淨值由以人民幣厘定的即日估計每基金單位資産淨值乘以ICE DATA提供的實時匯率計算。由於以人民幣厘定的即日估計每基金單位資産淨值不會在相關股票市場收市時予以更新,故於有關期間以港元厘定的估計每基金單位資産淨值的變動(如有)完全由匯率變動造成。

5  以港元厘定的每基金單位收市資産淨值僅供參考。以港元的每基金單位收市資産淨值由以港幣厘定的每基金單位正式收市資産淨值乘以由路透社於同一交易日下午2時正(香港時間)提供的匯率所計算。每基金單位收市資産淨值僅會在香港聯交所開市日更新。以人民幣厘定的每基金單位正式收市資産淨值及以港元厘定的每基金單位收市資産淨值之變動代表每基金單位資産淨值與上一個交易日^比較之變動,計算資産淨值的詳情請參閱基金章程。

6  以港幣、人民幣買賣基金單位收市價之變動代表收市價與上一個香港聯交所開市日比較之變動。 收市價資料來源:彭博。

^ “交易日”一般指香港聯交所和相關證券市場開放進行日常交易的日子;或基金經理及受託人可能不時協定的其他一個或多個日子。詳情請參閱基金章程。

表現圖表

基金價格

類別 貨幣 交易日期 每基金單位資產淨值
人民幣 人民幣 2024年03月01日 101.7509
港幣 港元 2024年03月01日 110.4582

自成立起表現

資產淨值記錄
人民幣

投資涉及風險,過往業績並不表示將來基金回報,閣下可能將不會收回所有投資金額。基金表現的計算方法是根據日曆年年底基金單位資產淨值對資產淨值計算,包括股息再投資。數字顯示在該日曆年本基金上升或下跌幅度。投資回報以股份類別(或ETF)的基礎貨幣計價,包括持續費用而不包括認購和贖回費用和在香港聨交所交易產生的費用(如適用)。如年內沒有顯示有關的業績表現,即代表當年沒有足夠資料用作提供業績表現之用。請參考基金概覽以瞭解股份類別的成立日期(或ETF的上市日期)。

7 Day Annualized

類別 7日年化收益率
人民幣 2.83%
2024年02月23日和2024年03月01日之間
根據七天(七個日曆天)的週期進行計算,通過將NAV的變化進行年化計算,計算公式為:(最近7個自然日累計收益率 ^ ( 365 / 7 ) – 1)× 100%。請注意,此數據是根據基金過去七天的表現假設計算,並不代表實際一年的回報。

持倉

十大持股

持倉 比重
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 25119738 to 03 Apr 24 at 3% 2.77
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 25091292 to 06 Mar 24 at 2.95% 2.77
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 25000000 to 27 Mar 24 at 3.31% 2.76
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 23000000 to 26 Mar 24 at 3.2% 2.54
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 22000000 to 02 Apr 24 at 3.2% 2.43
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 21000000 to 08 Mar 24 at 2.72% 2.32
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 20000000 to 15 Mar 24 at 2.95% 2.21
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 19200000 to 10 Apr 24 at 2.96% 2.12
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 18062277 to 10 Apr 24 at 3% 1.99
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 17500000 to 10 Jul 24 at 2.7% 1.93
全部的 23.81

截至2024年03月01日

持倉詳情

按此下載持股詳情

基金持倉或有變化。鑒於四捨五入,持股清單所示的總和未必等於100%。本文件提供的資料為過往資料,只限作參考用途,不可作為未來表現的指引。

行業分布

截至2024年03月01日

地區分布

截至2024年03月01日

Yield Information

目前並沒有資料提供。

Asset Allocation

Asset Typs 比重

截至2024年03月01日

追蹤偏離度及誤差

Tracking Difference (TD): 

Tracking difference is the return difference between the ETF and its underlying benchmark/ index over a certain period of time.

 

Tracking Error (TE): 

Tracking error measures how consistently the ETF follows its benchmark/ index. It is the volatility (measured by standard deviation) of that return difference.

Tracking Difference / Tracking Error

Graph for Tracking Difference

Calendar Year Performance

Past performance Vs Benchmark performance

ETF listing date: 10 November 2022

Investment involves risks. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested. These figures show by how much the Fund increased or decreased in value during the calendar year being shown. Performance data has been calculated in the base currency of the share class (or the ETF), including ongoing charges and excluding subscription and redemption fees and trading costs on SEHK (if applicable). Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance. Please refer to the Fund Overview section for the inception date of the share class (or the listing date of the ETF).

分派記錄

目前並沒有資料提供。

*“Net distributable income” means the net investment income (i.e. dividend income and interest income net of fees and expenses) attributable to the relevant share class and includes net realised gains (if any) based on unaudited management accounts. However, “net distributable income” does not include net unrealised gains.

The distribution paid will be at the discretion of the Manager. Distribution figures shown are past distributions declared and paid for by the Fund.

Warning: Please note that a positive distribution yield does not imply a positive return. Investors should not make any investment decision solely based on information contained in the table above. There is no guarantee of distribution. Investors should read the relevant offering document (including the key facts statement) of the fund for further details including the risk factors. Distributions will be paid in Base Currency only. Unitholders may have to bear the fees and charges associated with the conversion of such distributions from HKD to USD or any other currency.

基金說明書及文件下載

基金月報
基金銷售文件
文件名稱 日期 文件格式
基金月報 - 2024年1月 31-01-2024 PDF >
文件名稱 日期 文件格式
產品資料概要 07-07-2023 PDF >
基金章程 07-07-2023 PDF >

公告及通告

*子基金資產淨值包括上市和非上市類別的資產淨值。

投資涉及風險,包括可能損失本金。投資新興市場涉及其他風險,例如較高的市場波幅及較低的交易成交量,因此可能需要承受比投資成熟市場更易受損失的風險。請於投資前仔細考慮基金的投資目標、風險因素, 以及費用和支出。這些和其他資料記載于有關基金章程內,請於投資前仔細閱覽基金章程。華夏基金並非由指數供應商(只適用於跟蹤指數交易所買賣基金和非上市指數基金)營辦、贊許、發行、銷售或推廣。有關指數供應商的詳情(包括任何免責聲明),請參閱相關華夏基金的發售文件。

資料來源:基金表現和指數資料(如適用)分別由華夏基金和相關指數供應商提供。

本網站由華夏基金(香港)有限公司編制,並未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會審閱。

FAQs

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Performance Simulator

Performance Simulator

Please select the simulation period

Start date:

End date:

Simulation Results

The Product

0%

Index

0%

Leverage/Inverse

0%

表現圖表

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

重要提示:

Add Your Heading Text Here

重要提示:

Private Funds

ChinaAMC(HK) is uniquely positioned in the market which enables it to leverage its extensive knowledge, research capabilities and investment experience in China to deliver a range of high-value asset management or investment advisory services to institutional clients worldwide. To bridge overseas investors with China opportunities, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to utilize its local expertise to capture enormous investment potentials in China.

The private fund products issued and managed by ChinaAMC (HK) include Cayman Islands registered funds and Luxembourg domiciled SICAV funds*.

Browse through our website and discover our investment strategies. For private fund products information, please visit the product page by logging into your account.

* SICAV fund is an open-ended collective investment scheme common in Western Europe and may be open to public investors in certain European countries depending on its registration status.

Welcome back

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetuer adipi scing elitenean.

Hong Kong-Listed ETFs

ChinaAMC RMB Money Market ETF (3161 HK / 83161 HK)

Management fee

0.20%(p.a.)

19730

Listing Date

12-Jul-2023

Morningstar

/5

Fund Performance

+0.24%

YTD

-

1 Year

-

3 Year

-

5 Year

+1.52%

Since Inception

As of 31-01-2024

Investment involves risks, including the loss of principle. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Before investing in the ChinaAMC RMB Money Market ETF (the “Fund”), investor should refer to the Fund’s prospectus for details, including the risk factors. You should not make investment decision based on the information on this material alone. Please note:

  • The Fund is actively managed. It does not seek to track any index. It may fail to meet its investment objective as a result of the selection of investments.
  • The purchase of a Unit in the Fund is not the same as placing funds on deposit with a bank or deposit-taking company. The Fund does not guarantee repayment of principal.
  • Investing in Mainland China involves greater political, social, tax, economic, foreign exchange, liquidity, regulatory, custody and high volatility risks.
  • The Fund is subject to concentration risk in Greater China and may likely be more volatile than a broad-based fund.
  • The Fund is subject to fixed income and debt instruments investment risks, including short-term fixed income and debt instruments risk, credit, counterparty, volatility, liquidity, interest rate, credit rating, credit rating agency, downgrading, valuation, settlement, sovereign debt risks and “Dim Sum” bond market risks.
  • Bank deposits are subject to the credit risks of the relevant financial institutions, and may not be protected by any deposit protection schemes in certain regime.
  • The Fund is subject to QFI regime related risks, such as change of rules and regulations, QFI revocation/termination, trading prohibitions, limitations on monies repatriation, default by a QFI custodian/broker.
  • The Fund is subject to risks associated with Mainland interbank bond market and Bond Connect, such as suspension of trading, regulatory, volatility, liquidity, settlement and counterparty risk.
  • Listed and Unlisted Classes are subject to different pricing and dealing arrangements. NAV per Unit of each class may be different due to different fees and cost. Trading hours of SEHK applicable to Listed Class in the secondary market and dealing deadlines in respect of the Listed Class on the primary market or Unlisted Class are also different.
  • Units of Listed Class are traded in the secondary market on an intraday basis at the prevailing market price, while Units of Unlisted Class are sold through intermediaries based on the dealing day-end NAV. Investors of Unlisted Class could redeem at NAV while investors of Listed Class in the secondary market could only sell at the prevailing market price and may have to exit the Fund at a significant discount. Investors of Unlisted Class may be at an advantage or disadvantage compared to investors of Listed Class.
  • The Fund is denominated in RMB. RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions. A non-RMB based investors are exposed to foreign exchange risk.
  • The trading price of the units of Listed Class on the SEHK is driven by market factors such as the demand and supply of the units. Therefore, the units may trade at a substantial premium or discount to the Fund’s NAV.
  • If there is a suspension of the inter-counter transfer of units between counters, investors will only be able to trade their units in the relevant counter. The market price on the SEHK of units traded in each counter may deviate significantly, as such investors may pay more or receive less when buying units traded in RMB on the SEHK than in respect of units traded in HKD and vice versa.

Product Details

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund’s investment objective is to invest in short-term deposits and high quality money market instruments to achieve a long-term return in RMB in line with prevailing money market rates, with primary considerations of both capital security and liquidity.

Product Overview

Asset Class Money Market
Listing Date 12-Jul-2023
Base Currency RMB
Net Asset Value (mil) of the Sub-Fund* 926.98
Domicile Hong Kong
Management Fee 0.20%(p.a.)
Trustee HSBC Institutional Trust Services (Asia) Limited
Distribution Policy No distribution to Unitholders

As of 26-02-2024

Intra-day Estimated NAV and Market Price ( 1,2,3,4 )

Latest Market Information ( 5,6 )

Date Last Change Change(%)
Official NAV per Unit in RMB26-02-2024101.71990.02350.02%
Official NAV per Unit in HKD (for reference only)26-02-2024110.47160.09570.09%
Closing Price for RMB Traded Unit26-02-2024101.7000--
Closing Price for HKD Traded Unit26-02-2024110.4500--

Trading Information

HKD Traded UnitsRMB Traded Units
Exchange ListingSEHK – Main BoardSEHK – Main Board
Commencement of Dealing12-Jul-2023 12-Jul-2023
Stock Code316183161
Trading Board Lot Size10 Units10 Units
Trading CurrencyHKDRMB
SEDOL CodeBMXNXX3BMXNXY4
Reuters Code3161.HK83161.HK
ISIN CodeHK0000921822HK0000921830
Bloomberg Ticker3161 HK83161 HK
Bloomberg NAV3161NAV83161NAV
Bloomberg iNAV3161IV83161IV
Bloomberg Shares Outstanding3161SHO83161SHO

Participating Dealers

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited
  • China Merchants Securities (HK) Co., Limited
  • Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited
  • CLSA Limited
  • Haitong International Securities Company Limited
  • Mirae Asset Securities (HK) Limited
  • Yue Xiu Securities Company Limited

Market Makers

HKD CounterRMB Counter
Flow Traders Hong Kong LimitedFlow Traders Hong Kong Limited
Vivienne Court Trading Pty. Ltd. Vivienne Court Trading Pty. Ltd.

Please refer to the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited’s website at www.hkex.com.hk for the latest lists of Market Makers.

1     Data are provided by ICE Data Indices, LLC (“ICE DATA”), is used with permission. ICE DATA, its Affiliates and their respective third-party suppliers (including but not limited to Factset Research System, Inc.) disclaim any and all warranties and representations, express and/or implied, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or use. ICE DATA, its Affiliates and their respective third-party suppliers do not sponsor, endorse, or recommend China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited, or any of its products or services.

2     IOPV calculations are performed by ICE DATA.

3     Intra-day Market Price refers to the market price of ChinaAMC RMB Money Market ETF on the date and at the time specified above, quoted from the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the “SEHK”).

4   The Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit is updated during SEHK trading hours and is for reference only. The Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit in HKD is calculated using the Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit in RMB multiplied by the real time exchange rate provided by ICE DATA. Since the Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit in RMB will not be updated when the underlying share market is closed, the change in the Intra-day Estimated NAV per unit in HKD (if any) during such period is solely due to the change in the foreign exchange rate.

5   The last NAV per Unit in HKD is for reference only. The last NAV per Unit in HKD is calculated using the official last NAV per Unit in RMB multiplied by the foreign exchange rate quoted by Reuters at 2:00pm (Hong Kong time) as of the same Dealing Day. The last NAV per Unit will be updated on days when the SEHK is open for trading. Changes of the official last NAV per Unit in RMB and last change of the NAV per Unit in HKD indicate the change of the NAV per Unit since previous Dealing Day^. Please refer to the Prospectus for more information on the determination of NAV.

^ “Dealing Day” generally means a day on which the SEHK and the relevant underlying securities market is open for normal trading; or such other day or days as the Manager and the Trustee may agree from time to time. Please refer to the Prospectus for further details in this regard.

Performance Chart

Fund Price

Class Currency Dealing Date NAV per unit
RMB RMB 26-02-2024 101.7199
HKD HKD 26-02-2024 110.4716

Since Launch Performance

Historical NAVs
RMB

Investment involves risks. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested. These figures show by how much the Fund increased or decreased in value during the calendar year being shown. Performance data has been calculated in the base currency of the share class (or the ETF), including ongoing charges and excluding subscription and redemption fees and trading costs on SEHK (if applicable). Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance. Please refer to the Fund Overview section for the inception date of the share class (or the listing date of the ETF).

7 Day Annualized

Class 7-Day Annualized Return
RMB 2.74%
Between 16-02-2024 and 23-02-2024
Calculated based on a 7-day (7 calendar days) period by annualization based on change in net asset value (NAV), using the formula: (7-calendar-day cumulative return^(365/7)-1)x100%. Please note that this figure is a hypothetical performance which is calculated based on a 7-day period of the Fund’s past performance and does not represent an actual one-year return.

Holdings

Top 10 Holdings

Holdings. Weighting (%)
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 25119738 to 03 Apr 24 at 3% 2.71
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 25091292 to 06 Mar 24 at 2.95% 2.71
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 25000000 to 27 Mar 24 at 3.31% 2.7
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 23000000 to 26 Mar 24 at 3.2% 2.48
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 22000000 to 02 Apr 24 at 3.2% 2.37
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 21000000 to 08 Mar 24 at 2.72% 2.27
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 20000000 to 15 Mar 24 at 2.95% 2.16
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 19000000 to 29 Feb 24 at 3% 2.05
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 17500000 to 10 Jul 24 at 2.7% 1.89
CNH - Yuan Renminbi RepDeposit of 17500000 to 11 Jul 24 at 2.7% 1.89
Total 23.22

As of 26-02-2024

Holding Details

Click below button to show the details of the holdings

Holdings are subject to change. Total allocation percentages shown in the Holdings table may not equal 100% due to rounding,  The historical data provided herein is for reference only and does not represent any future performance.

Sector Breakdown

As of 26-02-2024

Country Breakdown

As of 26-02-2024

Yield Information

There is currently no information available.

Asset Allocation

Asset Typs Weighting(%)

As of 26-02-2024

Tracking Difference & Error

Tracking Difference (TD): 

Tracking difference is the return difference between the ETF and its underlying benchmark/ index over a certain period of time.

 

Tracking Error (TE): 

Tracking error measures how consistently the ETF follows its benchmark/ index. It is the volatility (measured by standard deviation) of that return difference.

Tracking Difference / Tracking Error

Graph for Tracking Difference

Calendar Year Performance

Past performance Vs Benchmark performance

ETF listing date: 10 November 2022

Investment involves risks. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested. These figures show by how much the Fund increased or decreased in value during the calendar year being shown. Performance data has been calculated in the base currency of the share class (or the ETF), including ongoing charges and excluding subscription and redemption fees and trading costs on SEHK (if applicable). Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance. Please refer to the Fund Overview section for the inception date of the share class (or the listing date of the ETF).

Distribution History

There is currently no information available.

*“Net distributable income” means the net investment income (i.e. dividend income and interest income net of fees and expenses) attributable to the relevant share class and includes net realised gains (if any) based on unaudited management accounts. However, “net distributable income” does not include net unrealised gains.

The distribution paid will be at the discretion of the Manager. Distribution figures shown are past distributions declared and paid for by the Fund.

Warning: Please note that a positive distribution yield does not imply a positive return. Investors should not make any investment decision solely based on information contained in the table above. There is no guarantee of distribution. Investors should read the relevant offering document (including the key facts statement) of the fund for further details including the risk factors. Distributions will be paid in Base Currency only. Unitholders may have to bear the fees and charges associated with the conversion of such distributions from HKD to USD or any other currency.

Prospectus & Documents

Factsheet
Offering Documents
File name Date File Format
Factsheet - January 2024 31-01-2024 PDF >
File name Date File Format
Product Key Facts 07-07-2023 PDF >
Prospectus 07-07-2023 PDF >

Announcements & Notices

* The Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund is composed of the net asset value of both listed and unlisted share classes.

Investing involves risk, including possible loss of principal. Investment in emerging market countries may involve heightened risks such as increased volatility and lower trading volume, and may be subject to a greater risk of loss than investment in a developed country. Please carefully consider the Fund’s investment objectives, risk factors, and charges and expenses before investing. This and other information can be found in the relevant Fund’s prospectus. Please read the prospectus carefully before investing. ChinaAMC Funds are not sponsored, endorsed, issued, sold or promoted by their index providers (only applicable to index tracking ETFs and unlisted index funds). For details of an index provider including any disclaimer, please refer to the relevant ChinaAMC Fund offering documents.

Source: Fund performance and index data are provided by ChinaAMC and the relevant index providers (if applicable) respectively.

This website is prepared by China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.

FAQs

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Performance Simulator

Performance Simulator

Please select the simulation period

Start date:

End date:

Simulation Results

The Product

0%

Index

0%

Leverage/Inverse

0%

Performance Chart

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Important Notes:

Add Your Heading Text Here

Important Notes:

Private Funds

ChinaAMC(HK) is uniquely positioned in the market which enables it to leverage its extensive knowledge, research capabilities and investment experience in China to deliver a range of high-value asset management or investment advisory services to institutional clients worldwide. To bridge overseas investors with China opportunities, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to utilize its local expertise to capture enormous investment potentials in China.

The private fund products issued and managed by ChinaAMC (HK) include Cayman Islands registered funds and Luxembourg domiciled SICAV funds*.

Browse through our website and discover our investment strategies. For private fund products information, please visit the product page by logging into your account.

* SICAV fund is an open-ended collective investment scheme common in Western Europe and may be open to public investors in certain European countries depending on its registration status.

Welcome back

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetuer adipi scing elitenean.