公募基金

华夏精选跃动中国股票基金

管理费

A类:每年1.75%、I类:每年1.00%

发行日期

2021年06月25日

Morningstar星号评级

/5

基金表现 - I类港元单位

+0.81%

本年至今

-10.52%

一年

-

三年

-

五年

-5.49%

自成立起

截至2022年08月31日

投资涉及风险,包括损失本金。基金单位价格可升亦可跌,基金过往业绩并不表示将来的回报。基金的价值可能会非常波动,并可能于短时间内大幅下跌。投资者应在投资于基金前,阅读有关基金之销售说明书及产品数据概要,以了解基金详情及风险因素。阁下不应仅依赖本资料而作出任何投资决定。投资者须注意:
• 华夏精选跃动中国股票基金(「基金」)主要投资于注册办事处位于中国内地及/或香港的中国相关公司的股票,及/或并无于中国内地或香港拥有注册办事处主力投资,并于基金经理看来,其业务具有飞跃增长的强劲前景,或将从中国的飞跃增长中受益,通过评估公司的业务收入是否受到中国消费增长、技术进步或人口趋势的驱动,或者该公司是否受中国政府的发展计划的影响,包括但不限于「中华人民共和国国民经济和社会发展第十四个五年规划」、「中国制造2025计划」、「中国碳中和策略」。
• 基金亦可投资任何单一国家所发行及/或担保,任何信贷评级的固定收益证券,首次公开招股前投资和基石投资,、集体投资计划(经证监会批准),现金等值物及金融衍生工具作对冲或投资用途。
• 基金可能投资于预托证券可能会产生额外的风险,包括基础股票与存管银行自身资产未有分离的风险和流动性风险,这些均可能会对子基金的表现和/或流动性产生不利影响。
• 投资于股本证券中的投资承受市场风险,该等证券的价格可能会波动,包括但不限于投资气氛、政治环境、经济环境改变、地区性或全球经济不稳定性、汇率及利率波动。
• 基金将集中投资于中国相关股票。由于基金较易受有限数目的持股或基金投资的该等股本欠佳表现导致的价值波动所影响基金将较为波动。投资于中国跃动股本证券涉及带来较分散投资的基金巨大的波动性和风险,及受到政府政策变化、动态市场状况、新的竞争产品和服务以及现有产品和服务快速改进的挑战。
• 投资于中国市场涉及较大的政治、税务、经济、外汇、流通性、法律及监管风险。
• 投资于债务工具的投资承受流通性风险、信贷风险、利率风险、信贷评级风险、估值风险、评级下调风险及主权债务风险。
• 投资于其他基金的风险将不保证相关基金的流通性无论何时都足以应付赎回要求,及投资目标及策略将可成功地达到。
• 部份基金单位类别以人民币计值及结算; 认购及赎回基金单位的款项必须以人民币支付。人民币不能自由兑换并受到外汇管制及限制。概无保证人民币将不会贬值。如阁下兑换港元或任何其他货币为人民币以投资于基金,并随后将人民币赎回款项兑换为港元或任何其他货币,则倘人民币兑港元或任何其他货币贬值,阁下须承受损失。
• 基金将持有以本基金基准货币以外之货币计值的投资,意味着本基金将承受外币汇率出现不利变动的风险。
• 基金可能为对冲或投资目的而购入金融衍生工具,与金融衍生工具相关的风险包括对手方/信贷风险、流通性风险、估值风险、波动性风险及场外交易风险。于市况逆转时对冲或会变得无效,并会导致基金承受重大亏损。

基金详情

投资目标

基金寻求通过主力投资(即不少于其资产净值的70%)于注册办事处位于中国内地及/或香港的中国相关公司的股票,及/或并无于中国内地或香港拥有注册办事处,但(a)大部分业务活动在中国内地或香港经营;或(b)为主要在中国内地或香港拥有注册办事处的公司的控股公司的中国相关公司的股本证券(例如但不限于上市股票,存托凭证和交易所买卖基金),并于基金经理看来,其业务具有飞跃增长的强劲前景,或将从中国的飞跃增长中受益(「中国跃动股本证券」),以达致最高的资本增长。

基金概览

A类港币基金单位
A类人民币基金单位
I类港币基金单位
I类人民币基金单位
资产类别 股票
类别 A 类
交易频率 每日
认购费 最高为5%
转换费 最高为1%
最低投资额 港元10,000
最低赎回额 港元10,000
成立日期 尚未发行
受托人 中银国际英国保诚信托有限公司
ISIN 编码 -
注册地 香港
基准货币 港元
股份类别货币 港元
赎回费
管理费 最高每年1.75% (现为1.75%)
最低持有量 港元10,000
分派政策 本基金将不会支付股息或作出分派
托管人 中国银行(香港)有限公司
彭博编码 -
资产类别 股票
类别 A 类
交易频率 每日
认购费 最高为5%
转换费 最高为1%
最低投资额 人民币10,000
最低赎回额 人民币10,000
成立日期 尚未发行
受托人 中银国际英国保诚信托有限公司
ISIN 编码 -
注册地 香港
基准货币 港元
股份类别货币 人民币
赎回费
管理费 最高每年1.75% (现为1.75%)
最低持有量 人民币10,000
分派政策 本基金将不会支付股息或作出分派
托管人 中国银行(香港)有限公司
彭博编码 -
资产类别 股票
类别 I 类
交易频率 每日
认购费
转换费 最高为1%
最低投资额 港元5,000,000
最低赎回额 港元100,000
成立日期 2021年6月25日
受托人 中银国际英国保诚信托有限公司
ISIN 编码 HK0000738044
注册地 香港
基准货币 港元
股份类别货币 港元
赎回费
管理费 最高每年1.75% (现为1.0%)
最低持有量 港元5,000,000
分派政策 本基金将不会支付股息或作出分派
托管人 中国银行(香港)有限公司
彭博编码 CHCLEIH HK
资产类别 股票
类别 I 类
交易频率 每日
认购费
转换费 最高为1%
最低投资额 人民币5,000,000
最低赎回额 人民币100,000
成立日期 尚未发行
受托人 中银国际英国保诚信托有限公司
ISIN 编码 -
注册地 香港
基准货币 港元
股份类别货币 人民币
赎回费
管理费 最高每年1.75% (现为1.0%)
最低持有量 人民币5,000,000
分派政策 本基金将不会支付股息或作出分派
托管人 中国银行(香港)有限公司
彭博编码 -

基金价格及表现

基金价格

类别 货币 交易日期 每基金单位资产净值
I类港币基金单位 港元 2022年09月22日 8.5978

自成立起表现

I类港币基金单位
回报 (%)
I类港币基金单位

累积回报

类别I类港币基金单位
本年至今+0.81%
一年-10.52%
三年-
五年-
自成立起-5.49%

截至2022年08月31日

年度回报

类别I类港币基金单位

截至2021年12月31日

如某单位类别没有显示有关价格及业绩表现,即代表该单位类别暂时没有投资人。

2021年5月14日起,基金的投资目标和策略已变更。基金于2021年5月14日前所达致表现的环境已不再适用。

投资涉及风险,过往业绩并不表示将来基金回报,阁下可能将不会收回所有投资金额。基金表现的计算方法是根据日历年年底基金单位资产净值对资产净值计算,包括股息再投资。数字显示在该日历年本基金上升或下跌幅度。投资回报以股份类别(或ETF)的基础货币计价,包括持续费用而不包括认购和赎回费用和在香港聨交所交易产生的费用(如适用)。如年内没有显示有关的业绩表现,即代表当年没有足够数据用作提供业绩表现之用。请参考基金概览以了解股份类别的成立日期(或ETF的上市日期)。

分派记录

目前并没有资料提供。

分銷商

基金说明书及文件下载

基金月报
财务报告
基金销售文件
文件名稱 交易日期 文件格式
基金月报 - 2022年8月 16-09-2022 PDF >
基金月报 15-08-2022 PDF >
文件名稱 交易日期 文件格式
2022未经审核中期报告 22-08-2022 PDF >
2021年度报告 27-04-2022 PDF >
2016中期报告 14-11-2017 PDF >
文件名稱 交易日期 文件格式
销售说明书 23-08-2022 PDF >
产品资料概要 04-03-2022 PDF >

公告及通知

投资涉及风险,包括可能损失本金。投资新兴市场涉及其他风险,例如较高的市场波幅及较低的交易成交量,因此可能需要承受比投资成熟市场更易受损失的风险。请于投资前仔细考虑基金的投资目标、风险因素, 以及费用和支出。这些和其他数据记载于有关基金章程内,请于投资前仔细阅览基金章程。华夏基金并非由指数供应商(只适用于ETF和指数基金)营办、赞许、发行、销售或推广。有关指数供应商的详情(包括任何免责声明),请参阅相关华夏基金的发售文件。

资料来源:基金表现和指数数据(如适用)分别由华夏基金和相关指数供应商提供。

本网站由华夏基金(香港)有限公司编制,并未经证券及期货事务监察委员会审阅。

重要提示:

重要提示:

Private Funds

ChinaAMC(HK) is uniquely positioned in the market which enables it to leverage its extensive knowledge, research capabilities and investment experience in China to deliver a range of high-value asset management or investment advisory services to institutional clients worldwide. To bridge overseas investors with China opportunities, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to utilize its local expertise to capture enormous investment potentials in China.

The private fund products issued and managed by ChinaAMC (HK) include Cayman Islands registered funds and Luxembourg domiciled SICAV funds*.

Browse through our website and discover our investment strategies. For private fund products information, please visit the product page by logging into your account.

* SICAV fund is an open-ended collective investment scheme common in Western Europe and may be open to public investors in certain European countries depending on its registration status.

Welcome back

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetuer adipi scing elitenean.

Hong Kong Public Funds

ChinaAMC Select China Leap Equity Fund

Management fee

Class A: 1.75%(p.a.) / Class I: 1.00% (p.a.)

Inception Date

25-Jun-2021

Morningstar

/5

Fund Performance – Class I HKD

+0.81%

YTD

-10.52%

1 Year

-

3 Year

-

5 Year

-5.49%

Since Inception

As of 31-08-2022

Investment involves risks, including the loss of principal. The price of units or shares of the Funds may go up as well as down. Past performance is not indicative of future results. The value of the Funds can be extremely volatile and could go down substantially within a short period of time. You should read the Fund’s Placing Memorandum or Explanatory Memorandum and Product Key Facts Statement for details, including risk factors. Investors should not base investment decisions on this marketing material alone. Please note:
• ChinaAMC Select China Leap Equity Fund ( the “Fund”) invests primarily in equity securities of China-related companies with registered offices located in the People’s Republic of China (“PRC”) and/or Hong Kong, and/or China-related companies that do not have their registered offices in the PRC or Hong Kong which in the opinion of the Manager, have strong prospects for leap growth or will benefit from leap growth of China, by accessing whether the company’s business revenue is driven by Chinese consumption increase, technology progress or demographic trend, or whether the company is covered by the development plans of the Chinese government, including but not limit to the “14th Five-Year Plan of China” , the “Made in China 2025 Plan”, the “Carbon Neutrality Strategy of China”.
• The Fund may invest in fixed income securities issued and/or guaranteed by any single country any credit rating, pre-IPO and cornerstone investment, collective investment schemes (authorised by the SFC), cash equivalent instruments and financial derivative instruments (“FDIs”) for hedging or investment purposes.
• The Fund may invest in depositary receipts that may generate additional risks compared to a direct exposure to the underlying stocks, including the risk of non-segregation of the underlying stocks from the depositary banks’ own assets and liquidity risk. These may negatively affect the performance and/or liquidity of the Fund.
• Investment in equity securities is subject to market risk and the prices of such securities may be volatile, including but not limited to changes in investment sentiment, political environment, economic environment, regional or global economic instability, currency and interest rate fluctuations.
• The Fund will focus its investments in China-related equities. The Fund is likely to be more volatile than a broad-based fund, as the Fund is more susceptible to fluctuations in value resulting from limited number of holdings or from unfavourable performance in such equity that the Fund invests in. Invest in the China Leap Equity Securities is subject to significant volatility, risk greater than diversified funds, government policy, dynamic market conditions, new competing products and services, and rapid improvements in existing products and services.
• Investment in PRC markets is subject to greater political, tax, economic, foreign exchange, liquidity, legal and regulatory risk.
• Investment in debt instruments are subject to liquidity risk, credit risk, interest rate risk, credit rating risk, valuation risk, downgrade risk and sovereign debt risk.
• Investment in other funds may no assurance that the liquidity of the underlying be sufficient to meet redemption request and investment objective and strategy is successfully achieved.
• Some Classes of the Fund are denominated and settled in RMB; subscription and redemption must be made in RMB. RMB is not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions. There is no guarantee that RMB will not depreciate. If you convert HKD or any other currencies into RMB in investing in the Fund and subsequently convert the RMB redemption proceeds back to HKD or such other currencies, you may suffer a loss if RMB depreciates against HKD or such other currencies.
• The Fund will hold investments denominated in currencies different to the base currency of the Fund, meaning the Fund will be at risk to adverse movements in the foreign currency rates.
• The Fund may acquire FDIs for investment and/or hedging purposes. Risks associated with FDIs include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. In adverse situations, hedging may become ineffective and the Fund may suffer significant losses.

Product Details

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund seeks to maximize capital growth by investing primarily (i.e. at least 70% of its net assets) in equity securities (such as but not limited to listed shares, depositary receipts, and exchange traded funds) of China-related companies with registered offices located in the People’s Republic of China (“PRC”) and/or Hong Kong, and/or China-related companies that do not have their registered offices in the PRC or Hong Kong but either (a) carry out a predominant proportion of their business activities in the PRC or Hong Kong, or (b) are holding companies which predominantly own companies with registered offices in the PRC or Hong Kong, which, in the opinion of the Manager, have strong prospects for leap growth or will benefit from leap growth of China (“China Leap Equity Securities”).

Product Overview

Class A HKD
Class A RMB
Class I HKD
Class I RMB
Asset Class Equity
Class Class A
Dealing Frequency Daily
Subscription Fee Up to 5%
Conversion Fee Up to 1%
Minimum Subscription HKD 10,000
Minimum Redemption HKD 10,000
Inception Date Not launched yet
Trustee BOCI-Prudential Trustee Limited
ISIN Code -
Domicile Hong Kong
Base Currency HKD
Share Class Currency HKD
Redemption Fee Nil
Management Fee Up to 1.75%(p.a.) (currently 1.75%)
Minimum Holding HKD 10,000
Distribution Policy No dividends or distributions will be made by the Fund
Custodian Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
Bloomberg Ticker -
Asset Class Equity
Class Class A
Dealing Frequency Daily
Subscription Fee Up to 5%
Conversion Fee Up to 1%
Minimum Subscription RMB 10,000
Minimum Redemption RMB 10,000
Inception Date Not launched yet
Trustee BOCI-Prudential Trustee Limited
ISIN Code -
Domicile Hong Kong
Base Currency HKD
Share Class Currency RMB
Redemption Fee Nil
Management Fee Up to 1.75%(p.a.) (currently 1.75%)
Minimum Holding RMB 10,000
Distribution Policy No dividends or distributions will be made by the Fund
Custodian Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
Bloomberg Ticker -
Asset Class Equity
Class Class I
Dealing Frequency Daily
Subscription Fee Nil
Conversion Fee Up to 1%
Minimum Subscription HKD 5,000,000
Minimum Redemption HKD 100,000
Inception Date 25-06-2021
Trustee BOCI-Prudential Trustee Limited
ISIN Code HK0000738044
Domicile Hong Kong
Base Currency HKD
Share Class Currency HKD
Redemption Fee Nil
Management Fee Up to 1.75%(p.a.) (currently 1.0%)
Minimum Holding HKD 5,000,000
Distribution Policy No dividends or distributions will be made by the Fund
Custodian Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
Bloomberg Ticker CHCLEIH HK
Asset Class Equity
Class Class I
Dealing Frequency Daily
Subscription Fee Nil
Conversion Fee Up to 1%
Minimum Subscription RMB 5,000,000
Minimum Redemption RMB 100,000
Inception Date Not launched yet
Trustee BOCI-Prudential Trustee Limited
ISIN Code -
Domicile Hong Kong
Base Currency HKD
Share Class Currency RMB
Redemption Fee Nil
Management Fee Up to 1.75%(p.a.) (currently 1.0%)
Minimum Holding RMB 5,000,000
Distribution Policy No dividends or distributions will be made by the Fund
Custodian Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
Bloomberg Ticker -

Fund Price & Performance

Fund Price

Class Currency Dealing Date NAV per unit
Class I HKD HKD 22-09-2022 8.5978

Since Launch Performance

Class I HKD
Returns
Class I HKD

Cumulative Performance

ClassClass I HKD
YTD+0.81%
1 Year-10.52%
3 Year-
5 Year-
Since Inception-5.49%

As of 31-08-2022

Calendar Year Performance

ClassClass I HKD

As of 31-12-2021

Where no fund price and performance is shown for a share class means that specific share class has no investor.

With effect from 14 May 2021, the investment objective and strategy of the Fund was changed. The performance of the Fund prior to 14 May 2021 was achieved under circumstances that no longer apply.

Investment involves risks. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested. These figures show by how much the Fund increased or decreased in value during the calendar year being shown. Performance data has been calculated in the base currency of the share class (or the ETF), including ongoing charges and excluding subscription and redemption fees and trading costs on SEHK (if applicable). Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance. Please refer to the Fund Overview section for the inception date of the share class (or the listing date of the ETF).

Distribution History

There is currently no information available.

Distributors

Prospectus & Documents

Factsheet
Financial Reports
Offering Documents
File name Date File Format
Factsheet - August 2022 16-09-2022 PDF >
Factsheet 15-08-2022 PDF >
File name Date File Format
Explanatory Memorandum 23-08-2022 PDF >
Product Key Facts 04-03-2022 PDF >

Announcements & Notices

Investing involves risk, including possible loss of principal. Investment in emerging market countries may involve heightened risks such as increased volatility and lower trading volume, and may be subject to a greater risk of loss than investment in a developed country. Please carefully consider the Fund’s investment objectives, risk factors, and charges and expenses before investing. This and other information can be found in the relevant Fund’s prospectus. Please read the prospectus carefully before investing. ChinaAMC Funds are not sponsored, endorsed, issued, sold or promoted by their index providers (only applicable to ETFs and index funds). For details of an index provider including any disclaimer, please refer to the relevant ChinaAMC Fund offering documents.

Source: Fund performance and index data are provided by ChinaAMC and the relevant index providers (if applicable) respectively.

This website is prepared by China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.

重要提示:

重要提示:

Private Funds

ChinaAMC(HK) is uniquely positioned in the market which enables it to leverage its extensive knowledge, research capabilities and investment experience in China to deliver a range of high-value asset management or investment advisory services to institutional clients worldwide. To bridge overseas investors with China opportunities, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to utilize its local expertise to capture enormous investment potentials in China.

The private fund products issued and managed by ChinaAMC (HK) include Cayman Islands registered funds and Luxembourg domiciled SICAV funds*.

Browse through our website and discover our investment strategies. For private fund products information, please visit the product page by logging into your account.

* SICAV fund is an open-ended collective investment scheme common in Western Europe and may be open to public investors in certain European countries depending on its registration status.

Welcome back

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetuer adipi scing elitenean.