香港上市交易所買賣基金(ETF)

華夏納斯達克100 ETF (3086 HK / 9086 HK)

管理費

每年0.3%

13417

成立日期

2016年02月12日

Morningstar星號評級

5/5

基金表現

-30.93%

本年至今

-23.13%

一年

+45.22%

三年

+90.77%

五年

+186.93%

自成立起

截至2022年09月29日

投資涉及風險,包括損失本金。過往表現並不代表未來業績。投資華夏納斯達克 100 ETF (「本基金」)前,投資者應參閱基金章程,包括細閱風險因素。閣下不應僅依賴本資料作出投資決定。請注意:

• 本基金旨在提供在扣除費用及開支之前盡量貼近納斯達克–100 指數表現的投資業績。為實現投資目標,本基金主要投資於納斯達克股票市場的股票,並因追蹤單一國家( 美國) 及單一證券交易所( 納斯達克) 而具有集中投資的風險。集中投資比多樣化的投資面臨的波動為大,本基金較容易受美國不利的情況影響而導致價值波動。當納斯達克股票市場的開放時間正值基金單位沒有報價之時,本基金投資組合內證券的價值在投資者不能買賣基金單位的日子可能有變動。
• 相對於每基金單位的資產淨值,本基金的交易價格可能有顯著的溢價或折讓。
• 基於費用及開支以及基金經理採用之具代表性抽樣策略等因素,本基金之資產淨值變動或會與指數表現有所偏差。
• 本基金的基準貨幣為港元,但同時有以美元(除港元外)交易的基金單位元。 在二級市場交易基金單位元時,投資者可能需要承擔與基準貨幣和美元交易貨幣之間的外幣波動相關的額外費用或損失。
• 如果基金單位於不同櫃檯之間的跨櫃檯轉移暫停和/或經紀和中央結算系統參與者提供的服務水準有任何限制,基金單位持有人只能在一個櫃檯交易他們的基金單位,這可能會限制或延遲了投資者的交易。
• 由於市場流動性、每個櫃檯的市場供應和需求以及港元與美元之間的匯率波動等不同因素,每個櫃檯交易的基金單位元市場價格可能會大幅偏離。

基金詳情

投資目標

華夏納斯達克100 ETF旨在盡量貼近納斯達克-100指數的投資業績(在扣除費用及開支之前)。

基金概覽

底層資產類別 股票
上市日期 2016年2月12日
基礎貨幣 港元
資產淨值(百萬) 1,166.06
註冊地 香港
管理費 每年0.3%
受託人及登記處 State Street Trust (HK) Limited
分派政策 經理人擬最少每半年(通常是每年三月及九月)一次向單位持有人分派收入。概不保證會定期作出分派,亦不保證分派額。現時並無意從資本或實際從資本作出分派。所有基金單位(不論是在港元或美元櫃檯買賣)的分派只以港元支付。

截至2022年09月29日

即日估計資產淨值及市場價格 ( 2,3 )

最新市場資料 ( 4,5 )

交易日期 最新 變動 變動(%)
每基金單位資產淨值-港幣2022年09月29日22.77-0.67-2.84
每基金單位資產淨值-美元2022年09月29日2.90-0.09-2.85
港幣買賣基金單位收市價2022年09月30日22.96-0.12-0.52
美元買賣基金單位收市價2022年09月30日2.93-0.01-0.20

買賣相關資料

港元 買賣基金單位美元 買賣基金單位
上市交易所香港聯交所-主板香港聯交所-主板
開始交易日期2016年2月18日2019年3月11日
股份代號30869086
每手買賣單位數目200個基金單位200個基金單位
交易貨幣港元美元
SEDOL 代號BMXC534BJFBHJ8
Reuters 代號3086.HK9086.HK
ISIN 代号HK0000280989HK0000478740
彭博代碼3086 HK9086 HK
彭博每基金單位資產淨值3086NAV9086NAV
彭博估計每基金單位資產淨值3086IV9086IV
彭博已發行股份3086SHO9086SHO

指數資料 ( 6 )

指數納斯達克-100指數
指數供應商NASDAQ OMX Group, Inc
貨幣美元
收市水平2769.23
變動-81.28
變動 (%)-2.85%
指數類型淨總收益

截至2022年09月29日

參與證券商

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • 法國巴黎銀行全球託管行
  • 招商證券(香港)有限公司
  • 高盛(亞洲)證券有限公司
  • 海通國際證券有限公司
  • 未來資產證券(香港)有限公司
  • 輝立證券(香港)有限公司
  • 香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司

做市商

港幣櫃檯:美元櫃檯:
法國巴黎證券(亞洲)有限公司Flow Traders Hong Kong Limited
Flow Traders Hong Kong Limited
匯豐證券經紀(亞洲)有限公司
Please refer to the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited’s website at www.hkex.com.hk for the latest lists of Market Makers.

有關最新莊家名單,請參閱香港交易及結算所有限公司的網址 www.hkex.com.hk。

1 數據由數據供應商 ICE DATA 提供, 經許可使用。 ICE DATA 、其關聯公司、以及其各自的第三方供應商(包括但不限於Factset Research System, Inc.) 否認任何和所有明示或暗示的保證和陳述, 包括針對特定目的或用途(包括指數數據和任何其中包含、相關或從中得出的數據)的適銷性或適用性的任何保證。 ICE DATA 、其關聯公司、或其各自的第三方供應商均不應對指數數據或其任何組成部份的充分性、準確性、及時性或完整性承擔任何損失或責任,因此指數數據及其所有組成部份在“原樣”的基礎上提供,並且使用風險自負。 ICE DATA 、其關聯公司、及其各自的第三方供應商不讚助、認可或推薦華夏基金(香港)有限公司或其任何產品或服務。

2 有關「即日估計每基金單位資產凈值」的計算由 ICE DATA 進行。

3 市場價格指華夏納斯達克100 ETF於上述指定的日期及時間,從香港聯合交易所有限公司(「香港聯交所」)取得之市場價格。

4 以港幣厘定的每基金單位資產凈值(正式)之變動和以美元厘定的每基金單位資產凈值(正式)之變動代表每基金單位資產凈值與上一個交易日^比較之變動,計算資產凈值的詳情請參閱基金章程。

5 港幣買賣基金單位收市價之變動和美元買賣基金單位收市價之變動代表收市價與上一個香港聯交所開市日比較之變動。 收市價資料來源:彭博。

6 指數回報僅供說明用途,並不代表未來業績。指數回報並不反映任何管理收費、交易費用或開支。變動代表與上一個指數收市水平比較之變動。資料來源:納斯達克、彭博 (請參閱條款及細則)。

^“交易日”一般指(a)香港聯交所開市;及(b)編制及发布指數的日期,詳情請參閱基金章程。

表現圖表

基金價格

類別 貨幣 交易日期 每基金單位資產淨值
港幣 港元 2022年09月29日 22.7746
美元 美元 2022年09月29日 2.9013

自成立起表現

回報 (%)
資產淨值記錄
港幣
港幣

自2021年5月28日起,基金經理人由BMO Global Asset Management (Asia) Limited變更爲華夏基金(香港)有限公司, 基金的投資管理功能已委派Mackenzie Financial Corporation擔任。基金于2021年5月28日前所達致表現的環境已不再適用。

投資涉及風險,過往業績並不表示將來基金回報,閣下可能將不會收回所有投資金額。基金表現的計算方法是根據日曆年年底基金單位資產淨值對資產淨值計算,包括股息再投資。數字顯示在該日曆年本基金上升或下跌幅度。投資回報以股份類別(或ETF)的基礎貨幣計價,包括持續費用而不包括認購和贖回費用和在香港聨交所交易產生的費用(如適用)。如年內沒有顯示有關的業績表現,即代表當年沒有足夠資料用作提供業績表現之用。請參考基金概覽以瞭解股份類別的成立日期(或ETF的上市日期)。

持倉

十大持股

十大持股

持倉 比重 (%)
蘋果公司 13.43
微軟公司 10.38
亞馬遜公司 6.87
特斯拉公司 4.91
Alphabet公司 3.43
Meta平台公司 2.75
微狄亞視訊 2.52
百事可樂 2.25
好市多公司 2.09
博通公司 1.79
合共 50.42

截至2022年09月29日

持倉詳情

按此下載持股詳情

基金持倉或有變化。鑒於四舍五入,持股列表所示的總和未必等於100%。本文件提供的數據為過往數據,只限作參考用途,不可作為未來表現的指引。

 

行業分布

截至2022年09月29日

地區分布

截至2022年09月29日

收益率

目前並沒有資料提供。

資產配置

資產類別 權重(%)
資訊技術 48.5787%
非必需消費 16.3838%
通訊服務 15.5285%
必需消費 6.7011%
醫療保健 6.1603%
工業 3.4027%
公用事業 1.3951%

截至2022年09月29日

跟蹤偏離度及誤差

跟蹤偏離度 (TD):

跟蹤偏離度是指在一段時間內,華夏納斯達克100 ETF與其相關基準/指數之間回報的差異。

跟蹤誤差(TE): 

跟蹤誤差衡量本基金跟蹤其相關基準/指數的一致性,以回報差異的波幅顯示(以標準差計算)。

跟蹤偏離度/跟蹤誤差

滾動一年跟蹤偏離度-0.19%
滾動一年跟蹤誤差^0.00%
跟蹤偏離度(2017)-0.40%
跟蹤偏離度(2018)-0.19%
跟蹤偏離度(2019)-0.49%
跟蹤偏離度(2020)-0.59%
跟蹤偏離度(2021)-0.50%

截至2022年08月31日

^根據去年已計算每日跟蹤偏離度的交易日日數年化

跟蹤偏離度圖表

過往回報與基準回報比較

本基金指數(價格回報)指數(總回報)
2021+27.44%+0%+27.94%
2020+47.17%+0%+47.76%
2019+37.83%+0%+38.32%
2018-0.33%+0%-0.14%
2017+33.23%+0%+33.62%

截至2021年12月31日

Past performance Vs Benchmark performance

自2021年5月28日起,基金經理人由BMO Global Asset Management (Asia) Limited變更爲華夏基金(香港)有限公司, 基金的投資管理功能已委派Mackenzie Financial Corporation擔任。基金于2021年5月28日前所達致表現的環境已不再適用。

投資涉及風險,過往業績並不表示將來基金回報,閣下可能將不會收回所有投資金額。基金表現的計算方法是根據日歷年年底基金單位資產凈值對資產凈值計算,包括股息再投資。數字顯示在該日歷年本基金上升或下跌幅度。投資回報以股份類別(或ETF)的基礎貨幣計價,包括持續費用而不包括認購和贖回費用和在香港聨交所交易產生的費用(如適用)。如年內沒有顯示有關的業績表現,即代表當年沒有足夠數據用作提供業績表現之用。請參考基金概覽以了解股份類別的成立日期(或ETF的上市日期)。

 

分派記錄

除息日期 記錄日期 分派日 貨幣 每基金单位分派金额 從可分派淨收入派息* (HKD) 從資本中派息
2022年10月06日 2022年10月07日 2022年10月14日 港幣 0.04 100% 0%
2022年04月04日 2022年04月06日 2022年04月13日 港幣 0.02 100% 0%
2021年10月04日 2021年10月05日 2021年10月12日 港幣 0.02 100% 0%
2021年04月01日 2021年04月07日 2021年04月14日 港幣 0.03 100% 0%
2020年10月05日 2020年10月06日 2020年10月13日 港幣 0.02 100% 0%
2020年04月01日 2020年04月02日 2020年04月09日 港幣 0.03 100% 0%
2019年10月02日 2019年10月03日 2019年10月09日 港幣 0.03 100% 0%
2019年04月01日 2019年04月02日 2019年04月09日 港幣 0.04 100% 0%
2018年10月02日 2018年10月03日 2018年10月09日 港幣 0.03 100% 0%
2018年03月28日 2018年03月29日 2018年04月09日 港幣 0.03 100% 0%
2017年09月28日 2017年09月29日 2017年10月06日 港幣 0.03 100% 0%
2017年03月30日 2017年03月31日 2017年04月07日 港幣 0.06 100% 0%

*“可派息淨收入”是指相關股份類別的淨投資收入(如扣除費用和成本後的投資收益和利息),其中包括根據未經審核管理帳目中已變現收益淨額(如有)。但是“可派息淨收入”並不包括未變現收益淨額。

本基金的派息分配由基金經理酌情決定。派息數字表示本基金已宣派及已支付的過往派息。

注意: 請注意正派息率並不代表正回報。投資者不應只按照以上派息表之信息而作出任何投資決定。派息分配不能保證。投資者應詳細閱讀本基金有關銷售文件(包括產品資料概要)以獲得更多資料,包括產品的風險因素。派息僅以基準貨幣支付。基金單位持有人可能必須承擔與將此類分派從港幣轉換為美元或任何其他貨幣相關的費用。

基金說明書及文件下載

基金月報
財務報告
基金銷售文件
文件名稱 交易日期 文件格式
基金月報 - 2022年8月 16-09-2022 PDF >
基金月報 15-08-2022 PDF >
文件名稱 交易日期 文件格式
2022未經審核中期報告 26-08-2022 PDF >
2021年度報告 28-04-2022 PDF >
2021半年度未經審核報告 27-08-2021 PDF >
文件名稱 交易日期 文件格式
產品資料概要 08-04-2022 PDF >
基金章程 20-10-2021 PDF >

公告及通告

投資涉及風險,包括可能損失本金。投資新興市場涉及其他風險,例如較高的市場波幅及較低的交易成交量,因此可能需要承受比投資成熟市場更易受損失的風險。請於投資前仔細考慮基金的投資目標、風險因素, 以及費用和支出。這些和其他數據記載於有關基金章程內,請於投資前仔細閱覽基金章程。華夏基金並非由指數供應商(只適用於ETF和指數基金)營辦、讚許、发行、銷售或推廣。有關指數供應商的詳情(包括任何免責聲明),請參閱相關華夏基金的发售文件。

資料來源:基金表現和指數數據(如適用)分別由華夏基金和相關指數供應商提供。

本網站由華夏基金(香港)有限公司編制,並未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會審閱。

常見問題

常見問題

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

表現模擬分析

表現模擬分析

請選擇模擬時段

開始日期:

结束日期:

模擬結果

The Product

0%

Index

0%

Leverage/Inverse

0%

表現圖表

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

重要提示:

重要提示:

Private Funds

ChinaAMC(HK) is uniquely positioned in the market which enables it to leverage its extensive knowledge, research capabilities and investment experience in China to deliver a range of high-value asset management or investment advisory services to institutional clients worldwide. To bridge overseas investors with China opportunities, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to utilize its local expertise to capture enormous investment potentials in China.

The private fund products issued and managed by ChinaAMC (HK) include Cayman Islands registered funds and Luxembourg domiciled SICAV funds*.

Browse through our website and discover our investment strategies. For private fund products information, please visit the product page by logging into your account.

* SICAV fund is an open-ended collective investment scheme common in Western Europe and may be open to public investors in certain European countries depending on its registration status.

Welcome back

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetuer adipi scing elitenean.

Hong Kong-Listed ETFs

ChinaAMC NASDAQ 100 ETF (3086 HK / 9086 HK)

Management fee

0.3%(p.a.)

4561

Listing Date

12-Feb-2016

Morningstar

5/5

Fund Performance

-24.12%

YTD

-20.29%

1 Year

+60.88%

3 Year

+108.88%

5 Year

+215.25%

Since Inception

As of 31-08-2022

Investment involves risks, including the loss of principle. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Before investing in the ChinaAMC NASDAQ 100 ETF (the “Fund”), investor should refer to the Fund’s prospectus for details, including the risk factors. You should not make investment decision based on the information on this material alone. Please note:

• The Fund aims to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the NASDAQ-100 Index. The Fund concentrates its investment in securities listed on the NASDAQ Stock Market and is subject to concentration risk as a result of tracking the performance of markets in a single country (the US) and securities listed on a single exchange (the NASDAQ Stock Market). It is likely to be more volatile than a broad-based fund as it is more susceptible to fluctuations in value resulting from adverse conditions in the US. The value of securities in the Fund’s portfolio may change on days when investors will not be able to purchase or sell units of the Fund as the NASDAQ Stock Market will be open when units of the Fund are not priced.
• The units of the Fund may trade at a substantial premium or discount to their NAV.
• The Fund is subject to tracking error risks due to factors such as fees and expenses and the representative sampling strategy that may be adopted by the Manager.
• The Fund’s Base Currency is in HKD but has units traded in USD (in addition to HKD). Investors may be subject to additional costs or losses associated with foreign currency fluctuations between the Base Currency and the USD trading currency when trading units in the secondary market.
• If there is a suspension of the inter-counter transfer of units between the counters and/or any limitation on the level of services provided by brokers and CCASS participants, unitholders will only be able to trade their units in one counter, which may inhibit or delay an investor dealing.
• The market price of units traded in each counter may deviate significantly due to different factors such as market liquidity, market supply and demand in each counter and the exchange rate fluctuations between HKD and USD.

Product Details

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the ChinaAMC NASDAQ 100 ETF is to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the NASDAQ-100 Index.

Product Overview

Underlying Asset Class Equity
Listing Date 12-02-2016
Base Currency HKD
Net Asset Value (mil) 1,158.97
Domicile Hong Kong
Management Fee 0.3%(p.a.)
Trustee and Registrar State Street Trust (HK) Limited
Distribution Policy The Manager intends to distribute income to unitholders at least semi-annually (usually in March and September of each year). There is no guarantee of regular distribution payments, or the amount being distributed. There is no current intention to make distribution out of capital or effectively out of capital. Distributions on all Units (whether traded in HKD or USD counter) will be in HKD only.

As of 22-09-2022

Intra-day Estimated NAV and Market Price ( 2,3 )

Latest Market Information ( 4,5 )

Date Last Change Change(%)
Official NAV per Unit in HKD22-09-202223.46-0.28-1.17
Official NAV per Unit in USD22-09-20222.99-0.04-1.17
Closing Price for HKD Traded Unit23-09-202223.36-0.36-1.52
Closing Price for USD Traded Unit23-09-20222.98-0.05-1.65

Trading Information

HKD Traded UnitsUSD Traded Units
Exchange ListingSEHK – Main BoardSEHK – Main Board
Commencement of Dealing18-Feb-201611-Mar-2019
Stock Code30869086
Trading Board Lot Size200 Units200 Units
Trading CurrencyHKDUSD
SEDOL CodeBYSY2W7BJFBHJ8
Reuters Code3086.HK9086.HK
ISIN CodeHK0000280989HK0000478740
Bloomberg Ticker3086 HK9086 HK
Bloomberg NAV3086NAV9086NAV
Bloomberg iNAV3086IV9086IV
Bloomberg Shares Oustanding3086SHO9086SHO

Index Information ( 6 )

IndexNASDAQ-100 Index
Index ProviderNASDAQ OMX Group, Inc
CurrencyUSD
Closing Level2852.48
Change-33.92
Change (%)-1.18%
Type of IndexNet Total Return

As of 22-09-2022

Participating Dealers

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • BNP Paribas Securities Services
  • China Merchants Securities (HK) Co Ltd
  • Goldman Sachs (Asia) Securities Limited
  • Haitong International Securities Group Limited
  • Mirae Asset Securities (HK) Limited
  • Phillip Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
  • The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Market Makers

HKD COUNTER:USD COUNTER:
BNP Paribas Securities (Asia) LimitedFlow Traders Hong Kong Limited
Flow Traders Hong Kong Limited
HSBC Securities Brokers (Asia) Limited

Please refer to the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited’s website at www.hkex.com.hk for the latest lists of Market Makers.

1    Data are provided by ICE Data Indices, LLC (“ICE DATA”), is used with permission. ICE DATA, its Affiliates and their respective third party suppliers (including but not limited to Factset Research System, Inc.) disclaim any and all warranties and representations, express and/or implied, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or use, including the index data and any data included in, related to, or derived therefrom. Neither ICE DATA, its Affiliates nor their respective third party suppliers shall be subject to any damages or liability with respect to the adequacy, accuracy, timeliness or completeness of the Index data or any component thereof, and the index data and all components therefore are provided on an “as is” basis and your use is at your own risk. ICE DATA, its Affiliates and their respective third party suppliers do not sponsor, endorse, or recommend China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited, or any of its products or services.

2    Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit calculations are performed by ICE DATA.

3    Intra-day Market Price refers to the market price of ChinaAMC NASDAQ 100 ETF on the date and at the time specified above, quoted from the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the“SEHK”).

4   Change of the Official NAV per Unit in HKD and change of the official NAV per Unit in USD indicate changes of the NAV per Unit since previous Dealing Day^. Please refer to the Prospectus for more information on the determination of the NAV.

5   Changes of the Closing Price for HKD Traded Units and USD Traded Units indicate changes of the closing price since previous SEHK trading day.

6   Benchmark Index returns are for illustrative purposes only and are not indicative of future results. Benchmark Index returns do not reflect any management fees, transaction costs or expenses. Change indicates the change since the last closing index level. Source: NASDAQ, Bloomberg (see Terms and Conditions).

^ “Dealing Day” generally means a day on which (a) the SEHK is open; and (b) the Index is compiled and published. Please refer to the Prospectus for further details in this regard.

Performance Chart

Fund Price

Class Currency Dealing Date NAV per unit
HKD HKD 22-09-2022 23.4609
USD USD 22-09-2022 2.9888

Since launch Performance

Returns
Historical NAVs
HKD
HKD

Since 28 May 2021, the Manager of the Fund changed from BMO Global Asset Management (Asia) Limited to China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited and the investment management function of the Fund has been delegated to Mackenzie Financial Corporation. The  performance of the Fund prior to 28 May 2021 was achieved under circumstances that no longer apply.

Investment involves risks. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested. These figures show by how much the Fund increased or decreased in value during the calendar year being shown. Performance data has been calculated in the base currency of the share class (or the ETF), including ongoing charges and excluding subscription and redemption fees and trading costs on SEHK (if applicable). Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance. Please refer to the Fund Overview section for the inception date of the share class (or the listing date of the ETF).

Holdings

Overview

Derivatives Counterparties​

Futures Contracts Holdings

Top 10 Holdings

Holdings. Weighting (%)
APPLE INC 13.98
MICROSOFT CORP 10.23
AMAZON.COM INC 6.82
TESLA MOTORS INC 5.12
ALPHABET INC-CL C 3.54
ALPHABET INC-CL A 3.42
FACEBOOK INC-A 2.78
NVIDIA CORP 2.5
PEPSICO INC 2.19
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP 2.03
Total 52.61

As of 22-09-2022

Holding Details

Click below button to show the details of the holdings

Holdings are subject to change. Total allocation percentages shown in the Holdings table may not equal 100% due to rounding,  The historical data provided herein is for reference only and does not represent any future performance.

Sector Breakdown

As of 22-09-2022

Country Breakdown

As of 22-09-2022

Yield Information

There is currently no information available.

Asset Allocation

Asset Typs Weighting(%)
Information Technology 48.8914%
Consumer Discretionary 16.5226%
Communication Services 15.437%
Consumer Staples 6.5977%
Health Care 5.9073%
Industrials 3.3426%
Utilities 1.5011%

As of 22-09-2022

Tracking Difference & Error

Tracking Difference (TD): 

Tracking difference is the return difference between the ETF and its underlying benchmark/ index over a certain period of time.

Tracking Error (TE): 

Tracking error measures how consistently the ETF follows its benchmark/ index. It is the volatility (measured by standard deviation) of that return difference.

Tracking Difference / Tracking Error

Rolling 1-Year TD-0.19%
Rolling 1-Year TE^0.00%
TD (2017)-0.40%
TD (2018)-0.19%
TD (2019)-0.49%
TD (2020)-0.59%
TD (2021)-0.50%

As of 31-08-2022

^Annualized based on the number of dealing days in the last year when daily TD is calculated

Graph for Tracking Difference

Calendar Year Performance

The FundIndex(Price Return)Index(Total Return)
2021+27.44%+0%+27.94%
2020+47.17%+0%+47.76%
2019+37.83%+0%+38.32%
2018-0.33%+0%-0.14%
2017+33.23%+0%+33.62%

As of 31-12-2021

Past performance Vs Benchmark performance

Since 28 May 2021, the Manager of the Fund changed from BMO Global Asset Management (Asia) Limited to China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited and the investment management function of the Fund has been delegated to Mackenzie Financial Corporation. The  performance of the Fund prior to 28 May 2021 was achieved under circumstances that no longer apply.

Investment involves risks. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested. These figures show by how much the Fund increased or decreased in value during the calendar year being shown. Performance data has been calculated in the base currency of the share class (or the ETF), including ongoing charges and excluding subscription and redemption fees and trading costs on SEHK (if applicable). Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance. Please refer to the Fund Overview section for the inception date of the share class (or the listing date of the ETF).

 

Distribution History

Ex-Dividend Date Record Date Pay Date Currency Total Distribution Per Unit Dividend paid out of net distributable income * (HKD) Dividend paid out of capital
04-04-2022 06-04-2022 13-04-2022 HKD 0.02 100% 0%
04-10-2021 05-10-2021 12-10-2021 HKD 0.02 100% 0%
01-04-2021 07-04-2021 14-04-2021 HKD 0.03 100% 0%
05-10-2020 06-10-2020 13-10-2020 HKD 0.02 100% 0%
01-04-2020 02-04-2020 09-04-2020 HKD 0.03 100% 0%
02-10-2019 03-10-2019 09-10-2019 HKD 0.03 100% 0%
01-04-2019 02-04-2019 09-04-2019 HKD 0.04 100% 0%
02-10-2018 03-10-2018 09-10-2018 HKD 0.03 100% 0%
28-03-2018 29-03-2018 09-04-2018 HKD 0.03 100% 0%
28-09-2017 29-09-2017 06-10-2017 HKD 0.03 100% 0%
30-03-2017 31-03-2017 07-04-2017 HKD 0.06 100% 0%

*“Net distributable income” means the net investment income (i.e. dividend income and interest income net of fees and expenses) attributable to the relevant share class and includes net realised gains (if any) based on unaudited management accounts. However, “net distributable income” does not include net unrealised gains.

The distribution paid will be at the discretion of the Manager. Distribution figures shown are past distributions declared and paid for by the Fund.

Warning: Please note that a positive distribution yield does not imply a positive return. Investors should not make any investment decision solely based on information contained in the table above. There is no guarantee of distribution. Investors should read the relevant offering document (including the key facts statement) of the fund for further details including the risk factors. Distributions will be paid in Base Currency only. Unitholders may have to bear the fees and charges associated with the conversion of such distributions from HKD to USD or any other currency.

Prospectus & Documents

Factsheet
Financial Reports
Offering Documents
File name Date File Format
Factsheet - August 2022 16-09-2022 PDF >
Fund Factsheet 15-08-2022 PDF >
File name Date File Format
Product Key Facts 08-04-2022 PDF >
Prospectus 20-10-2021 PDF >

Announcements & Notices

Investing involves risk, including possible loss of principal. Investment in emerging market countries may involve heightened risks such as increased volatility and lower trading volume, and may be subject to a greater risk of loss than investment in a developed country. Please carefully consider the Fund’s investment objectives, risk factors, and charges and expenses before investing. This and other information can be found in the relevant Fund’s prospectus. Please read the prospectus carefully before investing. ChinaAMC Funds are not sponsored, endorsed, issued, sold or promoted by their index providers (only applicable to ETFs and index funds). For details of an index provider including any disclaimer, please refer to the relevant ChinaAMC Fund offering documents.

Source: Fund performance and index data are provided by ChinaAMC and the relevant index providers (if applicable) respectively.

This website is prepared by China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.

FAQs

FAQs

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Performance Simulator

Performance Simulator

Please select the simulation period

Start date:

End date:

Simulation Results

The Product

0%

Index

0%

Leverage/Inverse

0%

Performance Chart

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

重要提示:

重要提示:

Private Funds

ChinaAMC(HK) is uniquely positioned in the market which enables it to leverage its extensive knowledge, research capabilities and investment experience in China to deliver a range of high-value asset management or investment advisory services to institutional clients worldwide. To bridge overseas investors with China opportunities, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to utilize its local expertise to capture enormous investment potentials in China.

The private fund products issued and managed by ChinaAMC (HK) include Cayman Islands registered funds and Luxembourg domiciled SICAV funds*.

Browse through our website and discover our investment strategies. For private fund products information, please visit the product page by logging into your account.

* SICAV fund is an open-ended collective investment scheme common in Western Europe and may be open to public investors in certain European countries depending on its registration status.

Welcome back

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetuer adipi scing elitenean.