香港上市交易所买卖基金(ETF)

华夏彭博中国国债+政策性银行债券指数ETF (2813 HK / 82813 HK / 9813 HK)

管理费

每年0.15%

13395

成立日期

2018年06月06日

Morningstar星号评级

3/5

基金表现

+1.81%

本年至今

+3.49%

一年

+10.62%

三年

-

五年

+18.99%

自成立起

截至2022年09月29日

投资涉及风险,包括损失本金。 过往表现并不代表未来业绩。 投资华夏彭博中国国债+政策性银行债券指数ETF(本基金)前,投资者应参阅基金章程,包括细阅风险因素。 阁下不应仅依赖本数据作出投资决定。 请注意:
•本基金投资目标为提供紧贴彭博中国国债+政策性银行债券指数(「该指数”)表现的投资回报(未计费用及开支)。
•由于本基金追踪单一地区 (中国) 的表现及集中投资于少数发行人之债券,故面临集中性风险,其资产净值的波幅很可能超过覆盖广泛的基金。
•相较于更发达的市场,投资于中国市场或会涉及更高的流动性风险、货币风险/管制,政治及经济不确定性、法律及税务风险、以及结算和托管风险。
•本基金面临与债券通外资准入制度有关之风险,例如有关规则及法规可能变更、监管风险、波动风险、流动性风险、结算及交易对手方风险。 中国银行间债券市场的买卖或透过债券通进行交易可能被暂停。
•本基金面临投资于债券可能涉及的风险, 例如信用/交易对手风险、利率风险、波动及流动性风险、评级下调风险、主权债务风险、估值风险、信贷评级风险、信贷评级机构风险。
•本基金面临与中国银行间债券市场结算程序及交易对手方违约之有关风险。
•本基金以人民币计值。 人民币目前不可自由兑换,并受到外汇管制及限制。 本基金的基金单位以港币和美元进行交易。 投资者可能需要承担与外币波动相关的额外费用或损失。
•本基金或会面临追踪误差风险。
•倘基金单位在不同柜台之间的跨柜台转换因任何原因而中断及/或经纪及中央结算系统参与者之服务受到任何限制,则基金单位持有人将仅可于某一柜台进行基金单位的交易。 基金单位于各个柜台的市价可能相去甚远。
•本基金采用被动式管理,基金经理不会有针对市场变动采取对策的自主性,指数的下跌亦会导致基金价值的下跌。
一般而言,散户投资者仅可于香港联交所买卖本基金的基金单位,而基金单位于香港联交所的交易价格受市场因素影响,如基金单位的供求情况。 因此,基金单位的交易价格可能会较本基金的资产净值大幅溢价或折让。

基金详情

投资目标

本基金的投资目标为提供紧贴彭博中国国债+政策性银行债券指数表现的投资回报(未扣除费用及开支)。

基金概览

资产类别 固定收益
上市日期 2018年6月06日
基础货币 人民币
资产净值(百万) 32.53
注册地 香港
管理费 每年0.15%
受托人 HSBC Institutional Trust Services (Asia) Limited
分派政策 每季分派一次,由基金经理酌情决定

截至2022年09月29日

即日估计资产净值及市场价格 ( 2,3,4,5 )

最新市场资料 ( 4,6,7,8 )

交易日期 最新 变动 变动(%)
每个基金单位资产净值 - 人民币(正式)2022年09月29日108.43-0.15-0.14
每基金单位资产净值 - 港币 (仅供参考)2022年09月29日118.200.380.32
每基金单位资产净值 - 美元 (仅供参考)2022年09月29日15.060.050.32
人民币买卖基金单位收市价2022年09月30日108.550.000.00
港币买卖基金单位收市价2022年09月30日119.251.150.97
美元买卖基金单位收市价2022年09月30日15.180.171.13

买卖相关资料

人民币 买卖基金单位港元 买卖基金单位美元 买卖基金单位
上市交易所香港联交所-主板香港联交所-主板香港联交所-主板
开始交易日期2018年6月6日2018年6月6日2021年6月30日
股份代号8281328139813
每手买卖单位数目10个基金单位10个基金单位10个基金单位
交易货币人民币港币美元
SEDOL 代号BYWFD67BYWFD23BM9CF50
Reuters 代号82813.HK2813.HK9813.HK
ISIN 代号HK0000414364HK0000414356HK0000744216
彭博代码82813 HK2813 HK9813 HK
彭博每基金单位资产净值82813NAV2813NAV9813NAV
彭博估计每基金单位资产净值82813IV2813IV9813IV
彭博已发行股份82813SHO2813SHO9813SHO

指数资料( 9 )

指数彭博中国国债政策性银行债券指数
指数供应商彭博指数服务有限公司
货币人民币
收市水平209.32
变动-0.14
变动 (%)-0.07%
指数类型完全回报

截至2022年09月29日

参与证券商

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • 法国巴黎银行全球托管行
  • 招商证券(香港)有限公司
  • 花旗环球金融亚洲有限公司
  • 高盛(亚洲)证券有限公司
  • 国泰君安证券(香港)有限公司
  • 海通国际证券有限公司
  • 华泰金融控股(香港)有限公司
  • 韩国投资证券亚洲有限公司
  • 美林远东有限公司
  • 未来资产证券(香港)有限公司
  • 香港上海汇丰银行有限公司
  • 中泰国际证券有限公司

做市商

人民币柜台港币柜台美元柜台
Flow Traders Hong Kong LimitedFlow Traders Hong Kong LimitedFlow Traders Hong Kong Limited
有关最新庄家名单,请参阅香港交易及结算所有限公司的网址 www.hkex.com.hk

1  数据由数据供应商ICE DATA提供, 经许可使用。 ICE DATA 、其关联公司、以及其各自的第三方供应商(包括但不限于Factset Research System, Inc.) 否认任何和所有明示或暗示的保证和陈述, 包括针对特定目的或用途(包括指数数据和任何其中包含、相关或从中得出的数据)的适销性或适用性的任何保证。 ICE DATA、其关联公司、或其各自的第三方供应商均不应对指数数据或其任何组成部份的充分性、准确性、及时性或完整性承担任何损失或责任,因此指数数据及其所有组成部份在“原样”的基础上提供,并且使用风险自负。 ICE DATA 、其关联公司、及其各自的第三方供应商不赞助、认可或推荐华夏基金(香港)有限公司或其任何产品或服务。

2  有关「即日估计每基金单位资产净值」的计算由ICE DATA进行。

3 即日市场价格指华夏彭博中国国债+政策性银行债券指数ETF于上述指定的日期及时间,从香港联合交易所有限公司(「香港联交所」)取得之市场价格。

4 以港币厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值仅供参考。以港币厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值由ICE Data Services运用以人民币厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值乘以ICE Data Services提供的实时离岸人民币(CNH)汇率计算。

5 以港币厘定的每基金单位资产净值收市价仅供参考。以港币厘定的每基金单位资产净值收市价由以人民币厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值收市价乘以彭博于同一交易日所报之假定汇率(以东京时间下午3时正(香港时间下午2时正)东京综合汇率中间价)计算。

6 以人民币厘定的每基金单位资产净值(正式)及以港币厘定的每基金单位资产净值之变动代表每基金单位资产净值与上一个交易日^比较之变动,计算资产净值的详情请参阅基金章程。

7 人民币及港币买卖基金单位收市价之变动代表收市价与上一个香港联交所开市日比较之变动。收市价数据源:彭博。

8 以港币厘定的每基金单位资产净值相等于相关之以人民币厘定的每基金单位资产净值(正式)乘以上述注5之同一交易日^人民币兑港币之假定汇率。以人民币厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值(正式)及以港币厘定的即日估计每基金单位资产净值不会在相关A股市场收市时予以更新。

9 指数回报仅供说明用途,并不代表未来业绩。指数回报并不反映任何管理收费、交易费用或开支。变动代表与上一个指数收市水平比较之变动。数据源:彭博。

^“交易日”一般指(a)香港联交所及相关A股市场同时开市;及(b)编制及发布指数的日期,详情请参阅基金章程。

表现图表

基金价格

类别 货币 交易日期 每基金单位资产净值
人民币 人民币 2022年09月29日 108.4324
港币 港元 2022年09月29日 118.1994
美元 美元 2022年09月29日 15.0575

自成立起表现

回报 (%)
资产净值记录
人民币
人民币

投资涉及风险,过往业绩并不表示将来基金回报,阁下可能将不会收回所有投资金额。基金表现的计算方法是根据日历年年底基金单位资产净值对资产净值计算,包括股息再投资。数字显示在该日历年本基金上升或下跌幅度。投资回报以股份类别(或ETF)的基础货币计价,包括持续费用而不包括认购和赎回费用和在香港聨交所交易产生的费用(如适用)。如年内没有显示有关的业绩表现,即代表当年没有足够数据用作提供业绩表现之用。请参考基金概览以了解股份类别的成立日期(或ETF的上市日期)。

持仓

十大持股

持仓 比重 (%)
国家开发银行 SDBC 3.41 06/07/31 15.83
中国附息国债 CGB 3.02 05/27/31 15.61
中国附息国债 CGB 2.69 08/12/26 15.49
国家开发银行 SDBC 4.04 07/06/28 9.83
CHINA D3.7%1030 9.7
国家开发银行 SDBC 3.66 03/01/31 9.67
中国附息国债 CGB 3.02 10/22/25 6.28
中国进出口银行 EXIMCH 3.28 02/11/24 6.24
中国附息国债 CGB 2.85 06/04/27 6.23
现金 5.12
合共 100

截至2022年09月29日

持仓详情

按此下载持股详情

基金持仓或有变化。鉴于四舍五入,省去非股票部位或持股股票内包括已赎回应支付的单位,持股列表所示的分配总和未必等于100%。本文件提供的数据为过往数据,只限作参考用途,不可作为未来表现的指引。

资产配置

截至2022年09月29日

地区分布

截至2022年09月29日

收益率

到期收益率 * 組合久期(年)^ 票息 #
2.48% 5.48% 3.12%

截至2022年08月31日

* 到期收益率=投资组合中所持有的每只债券的到期收益率x 每只债券在投资组合中的权重。

# 票息是指基金投资组合中的加权平均票面利率。

^ 组合久期(平均)以年计。

资产配置

资产类别 权重(%)
政策性银行债券 51.27%
中国国债 43.61%
现金 5.12%

截至2022年09月29日

跟蹤偏离度及误差

跟踪偏离度(TD):

踪偏离度是指在一段时间内,华夏彭博中国国债+政策性银行债券指数ETF与其相关基准/指数之间回报的差异。

跟踪误差(TE):

踪误差是量度本基金踪其相关基准/指数的一致性,以回报差异的波幅显示(以标准差计算)。

跟踪偏离度/跟踪误差

滚动一年跟踪偏离度-0.70%
滚动一年跟踪误差1.38%
跟踪偏离度(2019)-0.76%
跟踪偏离度(2020)-0.77%
跟踪偏离度(2021)-0.70%

截至2022年08月31日

^根据去年已计算每日跟踪偏离度的交易日日数年化

跟踪偏离度图表

过往回报与基准回报比较

本基金指数(价格回报)指数(总回报)
2019+3.87%+4.63%+4.63%
2020+2.26%+3.03%+3.03%
2021+5.02%+5.72%+5.72%

截至2021年12月31日

Past performance Vs Benchmark performance

投资涉及风险,过往业绩并不表示将来基金回报,阁下可能将不会收回所有投资金额。基金表现的计算方法是根据日历年年底基金单位资产净值对资产净值计算,包括股息再投资。数字显示在该日历年本基金上升或下跌幅度。投资回报以股份类别(或ETF)的基础货币计价,包括持续费用而不包括认购和赎回费用和在香港聨交所交易产生的费用(如适用)。如年内没有显示有关的业绩表现,即代表当年没有足够数据用作提供业绩表现之用。请参考基金概览以了解股份类别的成立日期(或ETF的上市日期)。

分派记录

除息日期 记录日期 分派日 货币 每基金單位分派金額 从可分派净收入派息* (RMB) 从资本中派息
2022年07月25日 2022年07月26日 2022年07月29日 人民币 0.6 100% 0%
2022年01月24日 2022年01月25日 2022年01月28日 人民币 0.6 100% 0%
2021年10月25日 2021年10月26日 2021年10月29日 人民币 0.55 100% 0%
2021年07月26日 2021年07月27日 2021年07月30日 人民币 0.55 100% 0%
2021年04月26日 2021年04月27日 2021年04月30日 人民币 0.5 100% 0%
2021年01月25日 2021年01月26日 2021年01月29日 人民币 0.5 100% 0%
2020年10月23日 2020年10月27日 2020年10月30日 人民币 0.55 100% 0%
2020年07月27日 2020年07月28日 2020年07月31日 人民币 0.6 100% 0%
2020年04月23日 2020年04月24日 2020年04月29日 人民币 0.65 100% 0%
2020年01月23日 2020年01月29日 2020年01月31日 人民币 0.65 100% 0%
2019年10月25日 2019年10月28日 2019年10月31日 人民币 0.65 100% 0%
2019年07月25日 2019年07月26日 2019年07月31日 人民币 0.65 100% 0%
2019年04月24日 2019年04月25日 2019年04月30日 人民币 0.65 100% 0%
2019年01月25日 2019年01月28日 2019年01月31日 人民币 0.85 100% 0%
2018年10月25日 2018年10月26日 2018年10月31日 人民币 0.85 100% 0%

*“可派息净收入”是指相关股份类别的净投资收入(如扣除费用和成本后的投资收益和利息),其中包括根据未经审核管理帐目中已变现收益净额(如有)。但是“可派息净收入”并不包括未变现收益净额。

本基金的派息分配由基金经理酌情决定。派息数字表示本基金已宣派及已支付的过往派息。

注意: 请注意正派息率并不代表正回报。投资者不应只按照以上派息表之信息而作出任何投资决定。派息分配不能保证。投资者应详细阅读本基金有关销售文件(包括产品数据概要)以获得更多数据,包括产品的风险因素。派息仅以基准货币支付。基金单位持有人可能必须承担与将此类分派从港币转换为美元或任何其他货币相关的费用。

基金说明书及文件下载

基金月报
财务报告
基金小册子
基金销售文件
文件名稱 交易日期 文件格式
基金月报 - 2022年8月 16-09-2022 PDF >
基金月报 15-08-2022 PDF >
文件名稱 交易日期 文件格式
基金小册子 08-08-2018 PDF >
文件名稱 交易日期 文件格式
产品资料概要 27-07-2022 PDF >
基金章程 27-07-2022 PDF >

公告及通知

投资涉及风险,包括可能损失本金。投资新兴市场涉及其他风险,例如较高的市场波幅及较低的交易成交量,因此可能需要承受比投资成熟市场更易受损失的风险。请于投资前仔细考虑基金的投资目标、风险因素, 以及费用和支出。这些和其他数据记载于有关基金章程内,请于投资前仔细阅览基金章程。华夏基金并非由指数供货商(只适用于ETF和指数基金)营办、赞许、发行、销售或推广。有关指数供货商的详情(包括任何免责声明),请参阅相关华夏基金的发售文件。

数据源:基金表现和指数数据(如适用)分别由华夏基金和相关指数供货商提供。

本网站由华夏基金(香港)有限公司编制,并未经证券及期货事务监察委员会审阅。

常见问题

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

表现模拟分析

表现模拟分析

请选择模拟时段

开始日期:

结束日期:

模拟結果

The Product

0%

Index

0%

Leverage/Inverse

0%

表现图表

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

重要提示:

重要提示:

Private Funds

ChinaAMC(HK) is uniquely positioned in the market which enables it to leverage its extensive knowledge, research capabilities and investment experience in China to deliver a range of high-value asset management or investment advisory services to institutional clients worldwide. To bridge overseas investors with China opportunities, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to utilize its local expertise to capture enormous investment potentials in China.

The private fund products issued and managed by ChinaAMC (HK) include Cayman Islands registered funds and Luxembourg domiciled SICAV funds*.

Browse through our website and discover our investment strategies. For private fund products information, please visit the product page by logging into your account.

* SICAV fund is an open-ended collective investment scheme common in Western Europe and may be open to public investors in certain European countries depending on its registration status.

Welcome back

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetuer adipi scing elitenean.

Hong Kong-Listed ETFs

ChinaAMC Bloomberg China Treasury + Policy Bank Bond Index ETF (2813 / 82813 / 9813 HK)

Management fee

0.15%(p.a.)

4554

Listing Date

06-Jun-2018

Morningstar

3/5

Fund Performance

+2.17%

YTD

+3.88%

1 Year

+10.84%

3 Year

-

5 Year

+19.42%

Since Inception

As of 31-08-2022

Investment involves risks, including the loss of principle. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Before investing in the ChinaAMC Bloomberg China Treasury + Policy Bank Bond Index ETF (the “Fund”), investors should refer to the Fund’s prospectus for details, including the risk factors. You should not make investment decision based on the information on this material alone. Please note:
•The Fund aims to provide investment result that, before fees and expenses, closely corresponds to the performance of the Bloomberg China Treasury + Policy Bank Index (the “Index”).
•The Fund is subject to concentration risk as a result of tracking the performance of a single geographical region (the PRC) and investing in bonds of a few issuers. The NAV of the Fund is likely to be more volatile than a broad-based fund.
•Investments in the PRC may involve increased risks compared to more developed markets, such as liquidity risks, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks and custody risk.
•The Fund is subject to risks associated with Bond Connect and Foreign Access Regime, such as change of relevant rules and regulations, regulatory risks, volatility risk, liquidity risk, settlement and counterparty risk. The trading on the PRC interbank bond market or trading through Bond Connect may be suspended.
•The Fund is subject to risk associated with debt securities, such as credit / counterparty risk, interest rate risk, volatility and liquidity risk, downgrade risk, sovereign debt risk, valuation risk, credit rating risk and credit agency risk.
•The Fund is subject to risks relating to settlement procedures and default of counterparties on the PRC inter-bank bond market.
•The Fund is denominated in RMB. RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions. The Fund has units traded in HKD and USD. Investors may be subject to additional costs or losses associated with foreign currency fluctuations.
•The Fund may be subject to tracking error risk.
•If any suspension of the inter-counter transfer of units between the counters and/or any limitation on the level of services by brokers and CCASS participants occurs, unitholders will only be able to trade their units in one counter only. The market price of units traded in each counter may deviate significantly.
•The Fund is passively managed and the Manager will not have the discretion to adapt to market changes. Falls in the Index are expected to result in corresponding falls in the value of the Fund.
•Generally, retail investors can only buy or sell units of the Fund on the SEHK. The trading price of the units on the SEHK is driven by market factors such as the demand and supply of the units. Therefore, the units may trade at a substantial premium or discount to the Fund’s NAV.

Product Details

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Fund is to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the Bloomberg China Treasury + Policy Bank Index.

Product Overview

Asset Class Fixed Income
Listing Date 06 Jun 2018
Base Currency RMB
Net Asset Value (mil) 32.70
Domicile Hong Kong
Management Fee 0.15%(p.a.)
Trustee HSBC Institutional Trust Services (Asia) Limited
Distribution Policy Quarterly, subject to the Manager’s discretion

As of 22-09-2022

Intra-day Estimated NAV and Market Price ( 2,3,4,5 )

Latest Market Information ( 4,6,7,8 )

Date Last Change Change(%)
Official NAV per Unit in RMB22-09-2022108.990.050.05
NAV per Unit in HKD (for reference only)22-09-2022120.52-0.70-0.58
NAV per Unit in USD (for reference only)22-09-202215.35-0.09-0.58
Closing Price for RMB Traded Unit23-09-2022108.550.000.00
Closing Price for HKD Traded Unit23-09-2022120.55-0.15-0.12
Closing Price for USD Traded Unit23-09-202215.34-0.01-0.07

Trading Information

RMB Traded UnitsHKD Traded UnitsUSD Traded Units
Exchange ListingSEHK – Main BoardSEHK – Main BoardSEHK – Main Board
Commencement of Dealing06-Jun-201806-Jun-201830-Jun-2021
Stock Code8281328139813
Trading Board Lot Size10 Units10 Units10 Units
Trading CurrencyRMBHKDUSD
SEDOL CodeBYWFD67BYWFD23BM9CF50
Reuters Code82813.HK2813.HK9813.HK
ISIN CodeHK0000414364HK0000414356HK0000744216
Bloomberg Ticker82813 HK2813 HK9813 HK
Bloomberg NAV82813NAV2813NAV9813NAV
Bloomberg iNAV82813IV2813IV9813IV
Bloomberg Shares Outstanding82813SHO2813SHO9813SHO

Index Information( 9 )

IndexBloomberg China Treasury + Policy Bank Index
Index ProviderBloomberg Index Services Limited
CurrencyRMB
Closing Level210.02
Change0.02
Change (%)0.01%
Type of IndexTotal Return

As of 22-09-2022

Participating Dealers

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • BNP Paribas Securities Services
  • China Merchants Securities (HK) Co Ltd
  • Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited
  • Goldman Sachs (Asia) Securities Limited
  • Guotai Junan Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Haitong International Securities Group Limited
  • Huatai Financial Holdings (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Korea Investment & Securities Asia Limited
  • Merrill Lynch Far East Limited
  • Mirae Asset Securities (HK) Limited
  • The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
  • Zhongtai International Securities Limited

Market Makers

RMB CounterHKD CounterUSD Counter
Flow Traders Hong Kong LimitedFlow Traders Hong Kong LimitedFlow Traders Hong Kong Limited

Please refer to the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited’s website at www.hkex.com.hk for the latest lists of Market Makers.

1 Data are provided by ICE Data Indices, LLC (“ICE DATA”), is used with permission.ICE DATA, its Affiliates and their respective third party suppliers (including but not limited to Factset Research System, Inc.) disclaim any and all warranties and representations, express and/or implied, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or use, including the index data and any data included in, related to, or derived therefrom. NeitherICE DATA, its Affiliates nor their respective third party suppliers shall be subject to any damages or liability with respect to the adequacy, accuracy, timeliness or completeness of the Index data or any component thereof, and the index data and all components therefore are provided on an “as is” basis and your use is at your own risk. ICE DATA, its Affiliates and their respective third party suppliers do not sponsor, endorse, or recommend China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited, or any of its products or services.

2 IOPV calculations are performed byICE DATA.

3 Intra-day Market Price refers to the market price of ChinaAMC Bloomberg China Treasury + Policy Bank Bond Index ETF on the date and at the time specified above, quoted from the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the “SEHK”).

4 The Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit in HKD is for reference only. The Intra-day Estimated NAV per Unit in HKD is calculated using the estimated NAV per Unit in RMB multiplied by the real time exchange rate provided byICE Data Servicesfor offshore RMB (CNH).

5 The Last Closing NAV per Unit in HKD is for reference only. The Last Closing NAV per Unit in HKD is calculated using the Last Closing NAV per Unit in RMB multiplied by an assumed foreign exchange rate using the Tokyo Composite 3:00 p.m. Tokyo time (2:00 p.m. Hong Kong time) mid rate quoted by Bloomberg for offshore RMB (CNH) as of the same Dealing Day.

6 Change of the Official NAV per Unit in RMB and change of the NAV per Unit in HKD indicate the change of the NAV per Unit since previous Dealing Day^. Please refer to the Prospectus for more information on the determination of the NAV.

7 Changes of the Closing Price for RMB and HKD traded Units indicate the change of the closing price since previous SEHK trading day. Source of Closing Price: Bloomberg.

8 The NAV per Unit in HKD is equivalent to the relevant Official NAV per Unit in RMB multiplied by the assumed foreign exchange rate of CNH to HKD as mentioned in note 5 above as of the same Dealing Day^. The Official NAV per Unit in RMB and the NAV per Unit in HKD will not be updated when the underlying A shares market is closed.

9 Index returns are for illustrative purposes only and are not indicative of future results. Index returns do not reflect any management fees, transaction costs or expenses. Change indicates the change since the last closing index level. Source: Bloomberg.

^“Dealing Day” generally means a day on which (a) the SEHK and the underlying A shares market are open; and (b) the Index is compiled and published. Please refer to the Prospectus for further details in this regard.

Performance Chart

Class Currency Dealing Date NAV per unit
RMB RMB 22-09-2022 108.9852
HKD HKD 22-09-2022 120.5192
USD USD 22-09-2022 15.3532

Since Launch Performance

Returns
Historical NAVs
RMB
RMB

Investment involves risks. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested. These figures show by how much the Fund increased or decreased in value during the calendar year being shown. Performance data has been calculated in the base currency of the share class (or the ETF), including ongoing charges and excluding subscription and redemption fees and trading costs on SEHK (if applicable). Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance. Please refer to the Fund Overview section for the inception date of the share class (or the listing date of the ETF).

Holdings

Top 10 Holdings

Holdings. Weighting (%)
CHINA DEVELOPMENT BANK 3.410 07 Jun 31 15.88
CHINA GOVERNMENT BOND 3.020 27 May 31 15.64
CHINA GOVERNMENT BOND 2.690 12 Aug 26 15.47
CHINA DEVELOPMENT BANK 4.04% 07/06/2028 GOVERNMENT BOND 4.040 06 Jul 28 9.82
CHINA D3.7%1030 9.73
CHINA DEVELOPMENT BANK 3.660 01 Mar 31 9.7
CHINA GOVERNMENT BOND 3.020 22 Oct 25 6.26
CHINA GOVERNMENT BOND 2.850 04 Jun 27 6.23
EXPORT-IMPORT BANK CHINA 3.280 11 Feb 24 6.21
Cash 5.06
Total 100

As of 22-09-2022

Holding Details

Click below button to show the details of the holdings

Holdings are subject to change. Total allocation percentages shown in the Holdings table may not equal 100% due to rounding, omissions of non-stock portions, and the inclusion of the redemption payable from the stocks. The historical data provided herein is for reference only and does not represent any future performance.

Asset Allocation

As of 22-09-2022

Country Breakdown

As of 22-09-2022

Yield Information

Yield to Maturity * Portfolio Duration(year) ^ Coupon #
2.48% 5.48% 3.12%

As of 31-08-2022

* YTM is calculated as Yield to Maturity of each bond held in the fund portfolio x a weight of each bond in the fund portfolio.

# Coupon refers to the weighted average coupon yield of the fund portfolio.

^ Portfolio Duration (Average) is measured in year.

Asset Allocation

Asset Typs Weighting(%)
Policy Bank Bonds 51.34%
PRC Treasury Bonds 43.6%
Cash 5.06%

As of 22-09-2022

Tracking Difference & Error

Tracking Difference (TD):

Tracking difference is the return difference between the ETF and its underlying benchmark/ index over a certain period of time.

Tracking Error (TE):

Tracking error measures how consistently the ETF follows its benchmark/ index. It is the volatility (measured by standard deviation) of that return difference.

Tracking Difference / Tracking Error

Rolling 1-Year TD-0.70%
Rolling 1-Year TE1.38%
TD (2019)-0.76%
TD (2020)-0.77%
TD (2021)-0.70%

As of 31-08-2022

^Annualized based on the number of dealing days in the last year when daily TD is calculated

Graph for Tracking Difference

Calendar Year Performance

The FundIndex(Price Return)Index(Total Return)
2019+3.87%+4.63%+4.63%
2020+2.26%+3.03%+3.03%
2021+5.02%+5.72%+5.72%

As of 31-12-2021

Past performance Vs Benchmark performance

Investment involves risks. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested. These figures show by how much the Fund increased or decreased in value during the calendar year being shown. Performance data has been calculated in the base currency of the share class (or the ETF), including ongoing charges and excluding subscription and redemption fees and trading costs on SEHK (if applicable). Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance. Please refer to the Fund Overview section for the inception date of the share class (or the listing date of the ETF).

Distribution History

Ex-Dividend Date Record Date Pay Date Currency Total Distribution Per Unit Dividend paid out of net distributable income * (RMB) Dividend paid out of capital
25-07-2022 26-07-2022 29-07-2022 RMB 0.6 100% 0%
24-01-2022 25-01-2022 28-01-2022 RMB 0.6 100% 0%
25-10-2021 26-10-2021 29-10-2021 RMB 0.55 100% 0%
26-07-2021 27-07-2021 30-07-2021 RMB 0.55 100% 0%
26-04-2021 27-04-2021 30-04-2021 RMB 0.5 100% 0%
25-01-2021 26-01-2021 29-01-2021 RMB 0.5 100% 0%
23-10-2020 27-10-2020 30-10-2020 RMB 0.55 100% 0%
27-07-2020 28-07-2020 31-07-2020 RMB 0.6 100% 0%
23-04-2020 24-04-2020 29-04-2020 RMB 0.65 100% 0%
23-01-2020 29-01-2020 31-01-2020 RMB 0.65 100% 0%
25-10-2019 28-10-2019 31-10-2019 RMB 0.65 100% 0%
25-07-2019 26-07-2019 31-07-2019 RMB 0.65 100% 0%
24-04-2019 25-04-2019 30-04-2019 RMB 0.65 100% 0%
25-01-2019 28-01-2019 31-01-2019 RMB 0.85 100% 0%
25-10-2018 26-10-2018 31-10-2018 RMB 0.85 100% 0%

*“Net distributable income” means the net investment income (i.e. dividend income and interest income net of fees and expenses) attributable to the relevant share class and includes net realised gains (if any) based on unaudited management accounts. However, “net distributable income” does not include net unrealised gains.

The distribution paid will be at the discretion of the Manager. Distribution figures shown are past distributions declared and paid for by the Fund.

Warning: Please note that a positive distribution yield does not imply a positive return. Investors should not make any investment decision solely based on information contained in the table above. There is no guarantee of distribution. Investors should read the relevant offering document (including the key facts statement) of the fund for further details including the risk factors. Distributions will be paid in Base Currency only. Unitholders may have to bear the fees and charges associated with the conversion of such distributions from HKD to USD or any other currency.

Prospectus & Documents

Factsheet
Financial Reports
Offering Documents

Announcements & Notices

Investing involves risk, including possible loss of principal. Investment in emerging market countries may involve heightened risks such as increased volatility and lower trading volume, and may be subject to a greater risk of loss than investment in a developed country. Please carefully consider the Fund’s investment objectives, risk factors, and charges and expenses before investing. This and other information can be found in the relevant Fund’s prospectus. Please read the prospectus carefully before investing. ChinaAMC Funds are not sponsored, endorsed, issued, sold or promoted by their index providers (only applicable to ETFs and index funds). For details of an index provider including any disclaimer, please refer to the relevant ChinaAMC Fund offering documents.

Source: Fund performance and index data are provided by ChinaAMC and the relevant index providers (if applicable) respectively.

This website is prepared by China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.

FAQs

Remarks
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Performance Simulator

Performance Simulator

Please select the simulation period

Start date:

End date:

Simulation Results

The Product

0%

Index

0%

Leverage/Inverse

0%

Performance Chart

重要提示:

重要提示:

Private Funds

ChinaAMC(HK) is uniquely positioned in the market which enables it to leverage its extensive knowledge, research capabilities and investment experience in China to deliver a range of high-value asset management or investment advisory services to institutional clients worldwide. To bridge overseas investors with China opportunities, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to utilize its local expertise to capture enormous investment potentials in China.

The private fund products issued and managed by ChinaAMC (HK) include Cayman Islands registered funds and Luxembourg domiciled SICAV funds*.

Browse through our website and discover our investment strategies. For private fund products information, please visit the product page by logging into your account.

* SICAV fund is an open-ended collective investment scheme common in Western Europe and may be open to public investors in certain European countries depending on its registration status.

Welcome back

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetuer adipi scing elitenean.