Who We Are

China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited (“ChinaAMC(HK)”) is a wholly-owned subsidiary of China Asset Management Co. Limited that was incorporated in Hong Kong in September 2008. We are one of the first mainland Chinese fund management companies licensed to conduct asset management business in Hong Kong and one of the first RQFII (Renminbi Qualified Foreign Institutional Investor) fund managers. In 2015, the company was certified an "Overseas Trustee of Insurance Capital” by the China Insurance Regulatory Commission, making it one of the first Chinese fund managers qualified to provide overseas investment management services to Mainland insurance companies. In 2018, ChinaAMC (HK) has become the first Chinese asset management company in Hong Kong to claim compliance with the GIPS standards.

With the gradual opening up of China’s capital market and rising two-way capital flows, the relationship between global and Chinese markets has deepened. As a top Chinese fund management company in Hong Kong, ChinaAMC (HK) is committed to developing offshore and cross-border asset management businesses by leveraging the expertise of its experienced investment and research teams and its shareholder companies’ resources, services and connections in Mainland China.
Our vision is to become a pillar of the international financial architecture, helping to bridge the markets between China and the rest of the world. An advocate of globalized financial markets, ChinaAMC (HK) is a diversified and integrated asset management company. We have a broad range of product lines, including long-only funds, hedge funds, Exchange Traded Funds (ETF), leveraged/inverse products, bond funds, segregated accounts, Funds of Funds (FOF) and Private Equity Funds (PE Funds). Our team of experts offers in-depth knowledge and experience, and they provide advisory services aimed at achieving great outcomes for both individual and institutional investors in Asia, Europe and the U.S.

To help investors achieve their wealth management goals, ChinaAMC (HK) operates under the philosophy of prioritising and understanding our clients’ needs. We follow a strict investment process while seeking to generate superior long-term returns for our investors.

Our industry awards are a testament to our widely recognized investment excellence and our leadership position in the industry.

Our History

Our Development Strategy

• A diversified product line comprising both active and passive strategies

• Global investment capability with presence in major financial markets across the globe

• Unparalleled knowledge and insights of mainland Chinese markets

Awards and Recognitions

Year Award Institution
2019 Insights & Mandate Professional Investment Awards 2019
Market -- Hong Kong: Best China Fund House
Insights & Mandate
2019 Insights & Mandate Professional Investment Awards 2019
Performance: China Hedge Fund (5 Years)
Insights & Mandate
2019 Insights & Mandate Professional Investment Awards 2019
Performance: On-shore RMB Bond (5 Years)
Insights & Mandate
2019 BENCHMARK Fund of the Year Awards 2018
Leveraged ETF - Best-in-Class
ChinaAMC Direxion NASDAQ-100 Daily (2x) Leveraged Product
Benchmark
2019 BENCHMARK Fund of the Year Awards 2018
China A-Shares ETF - Outstanding Achiever
ChinaAMC CSI 300 Index ETF
Benchmark
2019 BENCHMARK Fund of the Year Awards 2018
China A-Shares Equity - Outstanding Achiever
ChinaAMC China A Share Opportunities Fund
Benchmark
2019 BENCHMARK Fund of the Year Awards 2018
RMB Fixed Income – Outstanding Manager Award
Benchmark
2018 Offshore China Fund Awards 2018
Best ETF – Tracking Error - 2nd Runner-up
ChinaAMC CSI 300 Index ETF
Bloomberg and China Asset Management Association of Hong Kong
2018 The Second Overseas Golden Bull Fund Awards
Three-Year Overseas Golden Bull RQFII Fund
ChinaAMC Select RMB Bond Fund
China Securities Journal
2018 2018 Professional Investment Awards
Market (HK): Best China Fund House
Insights & Mandate
2018 2018 Best of the Best Awards
Best ETF Product
ChinaAMC CSI 300 Index ETF
Asia Asset Management
2018 2018 Best of the Best Awards
Best China Fund House (Hong Kong)
Asia Asset Management
2018 Hong Kong Leaders’ Choice 2018
Excellent Brand of China Fund Management
MetroFinance
2018 Hong Kong Leaders’ Choice 2018
Excellent Brand of ETF Provider
MetroFinance
2017 BENCHMARK Fund of the Year Awards 2017
Best-in-Class - Trading Tool
ChinaAMC Direxion NASDAQ-100 Daily (2x) Leveraged Product
BENCHMARK
2017 Bloomberg Businessweek – Top Fund Awards 2017
Outstanding Performer – China Equity – A Share – ETFs (NAV Tracking Error)
ChinaAMC CSI300 Index ETF
Bloomberg Businessweek
2017 Golden Central
Best Performing Asset Management Company Award
Zhitong Caijing & Sina Finance
2016 Thomson Reuters Lipper Fund Awards 2016
China Equity – 5 years
China Opportunities A Acc USD
Lipper
2016 HFM Awards 2016 – Asia Hedge Fund Performance Awards
Long/Short Equity China pver $100M
ChinaAMC China Growth Fund
HFM
2016 Top Fund Awards 2016
Best Performer – Hong Kong Equity - Mutual Fund
Bloomberg Businessweek
2016 Top Fund Awards 2016
Outstanding Performer – China Equity A-Share – ETFs (NAV Tracking Error)
Bloomberg Businessweek
2016 The 2016 ETF Awards
Best Performing Large ETF & Best China ETF Manager 2016
ChinaAMC CSI 300 Index ETF
iInvest
2016 Offshore China Fund Awards 2016
Best Total Return – Greater China Equity 3 Years (1st Runner up)
ChinaAMC China Opportunity Fund
Chinese Asset Management Association of Hong Kong & Bloomberg
2016 Offshore China Fund Awards 2016
Best Total Return – Greater China Equity 1 Year (2nd Runner up)
ChinaAMC China A Share Opportunities Fund
Chinese Asset Management Association of Hong Kong & Bloomberg
2016 Offshore China Fund Awards 2016
Best Total Return – Greater China Equity 3 Years (2nd Runner up)
ChinaAMC China Growth Fund (SICAV)
Chinese Asset Management Association of Hong Kong & Bloomberg
2016 ETF and Indexing Awards 2016
Best Performing Large ETF
ETFI Asia
2016 ETF and Indexing Awards 2016
Best Physical ETF
ETFI Asia
2015 Thomson Reuters Lipper Fund Awards 2016
China Equity – 3 years
China Opportunities A Acc USD
Lipper
2015 5th China Securities Golden Bauhinia Award
Best Brand in Fund Management
China Securities Golden Bauhinia Award Organizing Committee & Tai Kung Pao
2015 ETF and Indexing Awards 2015
Best Performing Large ETF
ETFI Asia
2015 ETF and Indexing Awards 2015
Hong Kong Best RQFII ETF
ETFI Asia
2014 Investment Performance Awards 2014
Fund House of the Year (China)
AsianInvestor
2012 Investment Performance Awards 2012
Fund House of the Year (China - offshore)
AsianInvestor
2010 Asian Exchange Traded Funds Award 2010
Best ETF Manager China
Republic Partners

Know more about ChinaAMC (HK) products

Receive the latest information by subscribing to our e-newsletter.
Please read our Privacy Policy before submitting the form. 



About ChinaAMC (HK)
Who We AreOur HistoryOur Development Strategy
News & Perspectives
Latest NewsInsights & Perspectives
Products
Hong Kong Public Funds Hong Kong-Listed ETFs Leveraged / Inverse Products Private Funds UCITS Fund Investment Solution
Awards & Recognitions
Contact Us

Important Notes:

By clicking the “Accept” button, you will enter a website for other ChinaAMC(HK) products and consent to be bound by all the terms set out herein. This website is solely for the access of (i) Hong Kong Professional Investors; or (ii) non-Hong Kong investors who are eligible to access. If you are neither one of the above mentioned investor types or do not agree with any of these terms, please click “Disagree” button and leave the website.   

 

You are leaving the Hong Kong site. You will enter a country specific website that is prepared for informational purpose only. It does not intend for and should not be accessed by persons located or resident in any jurisdiction where (by reason of that person’s nationality, domicile, residence or otherwise) the publication or availability of the website is prohibited or contrary to local law or regulation or would subject any ChinaAMC entity to any registration or licensing requirements in such jurisdictions.

 

None of the information contained in this website constitute an invitation or solicitation to invest in any shares or units of the funds, nor does it constitute any investment advice or recommendation to acquire or dispose of any investment or to engage in any transactions. Before acting on any information in this website, you should consider whether any investment, security or strategy is suitable for your particular circumstance and, if necessary, seek independent professional advice.

 

For Hong Kong investors

 

None of the funds mentioned in the upcoming country specific website has been authorized by the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission to be marketed to the general public in Hong Kong. Any information of the funds in the website is provided solely for Professional Investor and you must qualify as a Professional Investor in order to access to the website. Professional Investor is defined under Section 1 of Part 1 of Schedule 1 to the Securities and Futures Ordinance (“SFO”). If you are uncertain or have doubt on whether you qualify as a Professional Investor, please contact ChinaAMC(HK) for enquiry or consult your finance or legal advisor before proceeding. 

 

By clicking the “Accept” button below, you consent that you qualify as a Professional Investor.

 

For Non-Hong Kong Investors

It is your responsibility to be aware of, to obtain all relevant regulatory approvals, licenses, verifications and/or registrations under, and to observe all applicable laws and regulations of any relevant jurisdiction in connection with your entrance to the country specific website you enter or with your access to the information contained herein.

 

By clicking the “Accept” button below, you consent that you have obtained all relevant regulatory approvals and have observed all applicable laws and regulations of any relevant jurisdiction before proceeding.

 

Investment Risks

 

Investment involves risks. The price of units or shares of the Funds may go up as well as down. Past performance is not indicative of future results. The value of the Funds can be extremely volatile and could go down substantially within a short period of time. It is possible that the entire value of your investment could be lost. An investment in a Fund often involves investing in international markets. In addition to the normal risks associated with investing, international investments involve the risk of losing all or part of any capital from unfavorable fluctuations in currency values, from differences in generally accepted accounting principles or from economic or political instability in other nations. An investment in emerging markets also involves heightened other risks such as increased volatility and the possibility of lower trading volume. Funds may use or invest in financial derivatives. Please read the Funds’ Prospectuses and Product Key Fact Statements for details, including the risk factors, before making any investment decision.

 

Prohibited Uses

 

Except as otherwise stated in these terms or as expressly authorized by ChinaAMC(HK) in writing, you may not:

·         Use this website in any manner that could damage or overburden any ChinaAMC(HK) server, or any network connected to any ChinaAMC(HK) server, as all servers have limited capacity and are used by many people;

·         Use this website in any manner that would interfere with another party's use of the Website;

·         Include the term "ChinaAMC(HK)" or any ChinaAMC(HK) trademark or executive's name, or any variation of the foregoing, as a meta-tag, hidden textual element;

·         Use any robot, spider, intelligent agent, other automatic device, or manual process to search, monitor or copy this website or the reports, data, information, content, software, products services, or other materials on, generated by or obtained from this website, whether through links or otherwise (collectively, "Materials"), without ChinaAMC(HK)'s permission, provided that generally available third-party web browsers may be used without such permission; or

·         Use this website or the Materials in any manner that could create impression of affiliation, sponsorship or endorsement by ChinaAMC(HK).

 

Limitation of Liability

All information contained in this website is published to the best of the knowledge and belief of ChinaAMC(HK) to be accurate at the time it was posted. However, no representation or warranty, expressed or implied is made by ChinaAMC(HK) as to its accuracy or completeness of the information or data provided in this website. ChinaAMC(HK), its affiliates, directors, officers or employees accept no liability for any errors or omissions relating to information available in this website, and will not be liable for any damages or costs (including but not limited to lost profits, trading losses or damages that result from use or loss of use of this website) arising out of or in any way connected with (i) the use of the information provided in this website; and (ii) any interruption or failure in system operation, delay in data transmission, computer virus or line or system failure.

Trademarks, Copyrights and other Intellectual Property


All copyright, trademarks and similar rights in this website and the information contained herein are owned by or licensed to ChinaAMC(HK) or its affiliate. Information in or any parts of this website cannot be reproduced, distributed or published.

公司概况

华夏基金(香港)有限公司(「华夏基金(香港)」)为华夏基金管理有限公司的全资子公司 , 于2008 年 9 月在香港注册成立,是首批获准在港展开资管业务的中资基金公司。华夏基金(香港)也是首批RQFII 基金管理人,并于2015 年取得中国保监会「保险资金境外受托人资格」,成为首家为保险机构提供境外投资管理服务的中资基金公司。2018年,更成为首家通过全球投资业绩标准合规鉴证(GIPS)的在港中资基金管理公司。

随着内地资本市场逐渐开放,中国资本流动的双向开放,全球市场与中国内地市场及投资者之间的关系日渐深化。华夏基金(香港)作为香港顶尖的中资基金公司,凭借多年来的投资经验及投研团队的稳定实力,汇聚股东公司在中国内地的优势、服务与脉络关系, 致力在港发展离岸及跨境资产管理业务,成为中国与世界接轨的金融桥梁的中流砥柱之一, 促进全球金融市场一体化。华夏香港致力于成为多元化、全球化的综合资产管理公司。自成立至今,公司实现了全面的国际化业务布局,建立了涵盖长仓基金、对冲基金、交易所买卖基金(ETF)、杠杆/反向产品、债券基金、专户、基金中的基金(FOF)和私募股权投资(PE)产品的多元化产品线,以及全力发展投资顾问服务, 务求提供多类型产品或服务选择予香港、大中华区、亚太区、以至欧洲、美国等地的个人及机构投资者。

华夏基金(香港)深信以客户为上的服务理念,不论面对个人投资者或机构投资者,永远以了解客户的需要作为提供优质服务的第一步及最重要的一步, 量身裁衣, 选择适合的投資策略为客户管理财富。华夏基金(香港)一直遵循严谨的投资流程,为投资者谋求长期稳定优异的收益,多年来屡获业界殊荣,引证团队在业内的领导地位,为境外市场具有影响力的中资基金管理公司。

发展里程碑

公司发展战略

• 多元化产品布局,主动型和被动型并重,逐步培育全球投资能力

• 立足香港,深耕亚太,面向全球

• 开拓海外市场与发展跨境业务并重

奖项与殊荣

年份 奖项 颁发机构
2018 第二届海外基金金牛奖
三年期海外金牛RQFII基金
华夏精选人民币债券基金
中国证券报
2018 2018专业投资大奖
最佳中资基金公司(香港)
投资洞察与委托
2018 2018 Best of the Best Awards大奖
最佳ETF产品
华夏沪深300指数ETF
亚洲资产管理杂志(Asia Asset Management)
2018 2018 Best of the Best Awards大奖
最佳中资基金公司 (香港)
亚洲资产管理杂志(Asia Asset Management)
2018 香港企业领袖品牌2018
卓越中国基金管理服务品牌
新城财经台
2018 香港企业领袖品牌2018
卓越ETF产品发行品牌
新城财经台
2017 BENCHMARK《指标》年度基金奖 2017
最佳交易工具奖
华夏 Direxion 纳斯达克100指数每日杠杆 (2x) 产品
BENCHMARK《指标》
2017 领先基金大奖2017
杰出大奬 - 中国股票 - A股 ETF (ETF资产净值追踪误差)
华夏沪深300指数ETF
彭博商业周刊/ 中文版
2017 “金中环”资管业务最佳表现机构大奖

智通财经与新浪财经
2016 汤森路透理柏基金香港年奖2016
中国股票组5年期表现
华夏中国机会基金
理柏
2016 HFM 2016年度亚洲对冲基金大奖
最佳长短仓股票(中国) (资产值逾一亿美元)
华夏中国成长基金
HFM
2016 领先基金大奖2016
卓越大奖 – 香港股票互惠基金
彭博商业周刊/ 中文版
2016 领先基金大奖2016
杰出大奖 - 中国股票 A股(净资产值追踪误差)
彭博商业周刊/ 中文版
2016 The 2016 ETF Awards
最佳表现大型股ETF及 2016最佳中国ETF基金经理
华夏沪深300指数ETF
iInvest
2016 离岸中资基金大奖2016
最佳表现—大中华区股票类别(三年期)- 第二名
华夏中国机会基金
香港中资基金业协会, 彭博
2016 离岸中资基金大奖2016
最佳表现—大中华区股票类别(一年期)- 第三名
华夏中国A股机会基金
香港中资基金业协会, 彭博
2016 离岸中资基金大奖2016
最佳表现—大中华区股票类别(三年期)- 第三名
华夏中国成长基金 (SICAV)
香港中资基金业协会, 彭博
2016 ETF and Indexing Awards 2016
最佳表现大型股ETF
ETFI Asia
2016 ETF and Indexing Awards 2016
最佳实物ETF
ETFI Asia
2015 汤森路透理柏基金香港年奖2015
中国股票组3年期表现
华夏中国机会基金
理柏
2015 第五届中国证券金紫荆奖
最佳品牌基金
中国证券金紫茢奬组委会及大公报
2015 ETF and Indexing Awards 2015
最佳表现大型股ETF
ETFI Asia
2015 ETF and Indexing Awards 2015
香港最佳RQFII ETF
ETFI Asia
2014 2014年投资成就奬
年度最佳基金公司(中国)
AsianInvestor
2012 2012年投资成就奬
年度最佳基金公司奖 – 中国离岸
AsianInvestor
2010 Asian Exchange Traded Funds Award 2010
最佳ETF基金经理(中国)
Republic Partners

了解更多华夏基金(香港)产品

订阅「华夏基金电子通讯」,掌握最新的理财资讯。在提交登记表格前,请阅读我们的私隐政策 


关于华夏基金(香港)
公司概况发展里程碑公司发展战略
公司动态与观点
最新动态市场观点
基金产品
公募基金 香港上市交易所买卖基金(ETF) 杠杆/反向産品 私募基金 卢森堡注册産品 投资解决方案
奖项与殊荣
联系我们

重要提示:

重要提示:

当您点击「同意」按钮,将进入华夏基金(香港)发行的其他产品的网站,以及代表阁下同意接受本文所列出的条款的约束。本网站仅供(i)香港专业投资者;(ii)拥有使用资格的非香港投资者进入。如果您并不属于上述的投资者类别或不同意任何本文所列的条款,请点击「不同意」按钮,并离开本网站。

阁下现正离开香港区网站。阁下将进入不同国家的网站,且该网站仅供资讯用途。若任何人士置身或居住的司法管辖区,发布或提供该网站(不论基于该人士的国籍,居籍,居住地或其他原因)属禁止或违反当地法律或规例,或导致华夏集团或旗下公司受该司法管辖区的任何注册或许可证规管,该网站均不意向亦不允许该人士进入。

本网站所刊载的任何内容均不构成对基金的任何份额的投资邀约,也不构成对于任何证券的买卖或进行任何买卖交易的投资建议。在使用本网站所载资料以前,阁下须根据个人状况,确定任何投资、证券或策略是否合适阁下;如有须要,阁下应咨询独立专业意见。

对于香港投资者

阁下即将进入的网站中所刊载的基金均未获得香港证券及期货事务监察委员会授权在香港公开市场发售。该网站所刊载基金的任何信息仅提供予专业投资者,您必须被列为专业投资者才能进入该网站。专业投资者根据“证券及期货条例”(“证券及期货条例”)附表11部第1条定义。如果您对您的投资者分类有疑问,请于进入网站前联络华夏基金(香港)查询或咨询您的财务或法律顾问以了解。

通过点击以下的同意按钮,阁下同意被列为专业投资者。

对于非香港投资者

阁下有责任取得该司法管辖区所有相关监管部门的核准许可证核查及/或注册登记,和了解及遵守该司法管辖区的所有适用法例及规例, 以通过以下连结进入不同国家网站或使用网站内所含资料。

通过点击以下的同意按钮,阁下同意您于进入网站前已获得所有相关监管部门核准并已遵守相关司法管辖区的所有适用法例及规例。 

投资风险

投资涉及风险,基金单位价格可升亦可跌,基金过往业绩并不表示将来的回报。基金的价值可能会非常波动,并可能于短时间内大幅下跌,阁下亦可能损失全数投资金额。有关基金的投资经常涉及投资国际市场。除一般投资风险外,国际投资亦会因货币价值的不利波动,公认会计原则的差异或其他国家的经济或政治局势动荡而承受损失全部或任何部分资金的风险。投资新兴市场亦会增加其他风险,例如市场波动加剧及交投可能淡静。有关基金可能使用或投资于金融衍生工具。在作出任何投资决定之前,请阁下仔细阅读基金之销售说明书和产品资料概要,以了解有关基金之详情及风险因素。

被禁止之用途

除本条款另有声明或经华夏基金(香港)书面明示授权外,阁下不得:

·         以可能对华夏基金(香港)伺服器或任何连接至华夏基金(香港)伺服器的网络造成损害或过重负担的任何方式使用本网站,因所有伺服器的承载力有限且供多人使用;

·         以任何会对他人对本网站的使用造成干扰的方式使用本网站;

·         将「华夏基金(香港)」或任何华夏基金(香港)商标或其主管人员的姓名或任何上述的变体,包括进元标签 - 一种隐藏的文本元素当中;

·         未经华夏基金(香港)允许,通过链接或其他方式,使用任何网络机器人、网络爬虫、智慧代理、其他自动设备,或手动操作以搜索、监控或复制本网站或本网站所载之报告、数据、资讯、内容、软件、产品服务,或任何载于、产生于或获得于本网站的其他材料(统称「材料」),惟通常使用的第三方网络浏览器不经上述允许便可使用;或者

·         以任何可能造成与华夏基金(香港)有联属关系、赞助关系或认许关系之印象的方式使用本网站或材料。

 

责任限制

华夏基金(香港)已尽其所知及所信,使本网站所载资料在发布之时为真实准确;但华夏基金(香港)并不声明或保证(不论明示或暗示)有关本网站中所载资讯及数据的准确性及完备性。华夏香港,其联属机构,董事,高级职员及雇员对此网站所提供资料的任何错误或遗漏并不负有相关责任,亦并不会对任何源自于或有关于(i)使用本网站提供的资讯和(ii)系统运行中断或故障,数据传输延迟,计算机病毒或线路或系统故障而导致的任何损失或费用承担责任(包括但不限于利润损失、交易损失或任何因使用或无法使用本网站引致的损害赔偿)。

商标、版权和其他知识产权

本网站所含之版权、商标及类似权益及资讯均为华夏基金(香港)及其联署机构所拥有或注册。因此,本网站中的任何资讯或内容均不得复制、分发及发布。